Skip to content

On line bullies article and Joan’s cyberbullying page

by on September 8, 2011

I was looking through some of my old files on a flash drive and came across an old article that I had copied and pasted. As I read through it, I thought to myself “this really needs to be posted on our blogs.” So I posted it over at my Refuting Joan Wheeler’s book blog. the post is called On Line Bullies – this article describes Joan Wheeler. – It is really an eye opener and I suggest you read it, along with Gert’s post from September 6, 2011, Gert posted About Joan Wheeler’s cyberbullying blog…revisited

Joan’s cyberbullying page can be found here.

Comment by Gert:
My, my….thank you Ruth for sharing this with everyone!

There is an abundance of information on the site provided and a MUST read for anyone who deals with people…that means everyone! This is a prime example of what I’m always saying…do your homework! Do the research, it doesn’t take much to arm yourself with enough information so you can live without the ‘nasties’ out there.

I was floored when I read the article and even more so when I check the site out more fully! And yes, it describes Joan Wheeler perfectly!

 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. My, my….thank you Ruth for sharing this with everyone!

    There is an abundance of information on the site provided and a MUST read for anyone who deals with people…that means everyone! This is a prime example of what I’m always saying…do your homework! Do the research, it doesn’t take much to arm yourself with enough information so you can live without the ‘nasties’ out there.

    I was floored when I read the article and even more so when I check the site out more fully! And yes, it describes Joan Wheeler perfectly!

Leave a Reply

