Skip to content

Joan Wheeler’s Call to Arms part three

by on October 1, 2011
 Joan Wheeler’s Call to Arms part three
 
Joan Wheeler’s Call to Arms on a public web site and on a public forum for adoptees…part three May 2010 

 
The purpose of this five part series, named ‘call to arms’, is to show, in one place, the extent that Joan Wheeler went through to pervent her blood siblings from speaking. And to show the kinds of people that are ‘out there’ beating their drums, kicking and screaming AGAINST adoption and ‘going after’ anyone who may be in their way. Their battle cry is one of hate and no one is safe.
 
 Here we see Joan and Mara in May of 2010…my comments are within ***    ***
  
Title: Hi I’m back, sort-of new, registered in Feb Post by: 1adoptee on May 08, 2010, 01:25:09 PM
 
I’d like to say thanks for all the welcomes and help. You guys are great! It’s nice to know you are all here. I took my adoptive Mom out for a dinner and show last evening. It was the first time since she fell in Oct 09 and been in a nursing home. For a very long time I couldn’t forgive her fro all the pain of my adoption. Now, I’m in accepatnce that none of that os gonna change. She’s very old and I’m trying to celebrate what life she has left. It is awfully difficult to sit there and hear her say that she was glad she could see her sister on Easter. Someone else got her into a wheelchair for that visit. I just am so hurt and angry that Mom wanted to see HER sister on that special day, but me, I spent Easter and months before and months after trying to get attorney to help me sue my blood sisters for harassing me. Yes, they are still at it. I am disgusted and at wits end. I know someone came here to view all the posts and even read my intoduction. My sisters were reading here and then psoting on their blogs. They are still at it. You can look up Ruth Sippel Pace at wordpress. I am so disgiusted at the filth they say about me. When I read your words of encouragement, I felt better. I still am overhwelmed. Sad. Our family has been torn apart by and because of adoption. That is why I have trouble forgiving my adoptive mother because she never wanted me to ever know my own full blood siblings, yet she can know her own siblings and we are all half orphans. My sisters are reading the book I wrote (Forbibbedn Family) and beause they do not like my life, they make all kinds of hateful remarks ontheir blogs condeming me.  One of the worst things they ever did was to accuse my  adoptive mother and I of sexually abusing my own children. NOW, they are syaing I called child abuse on myself and used her boyfriedn’s name iin the report. Honestly, I do not even know how to escape their crap. I have no relationship with them for decades and all tthey can do is piss on me through their hatefull online shit. I have lost readship  on my own blog and website, so won’t you guys pleas stop by and say hi once in ahwhile! forbiddenfamily.com. Meanwhile, I am back here now. Maybe my depression can be lifted by reading here and talking here. I needs adoptees in my life as there is no support group near me. Thanks a bunch! Joanmw
 
***Again, we see where Joan is laying her turf down…she must show her victimhood before the others learn the truth, that she is a liar and a manipulator.***
 
Joan says: I just am so hurt and angry that Mom wanted to see HER sister on that special day, but me, I spent Easter and months before and months after trying to get attorney to help me sue my blood sisters for harassing me.
 
***It’s all about her! And for all the time and effort that Joan says she has spent with trying to get an attorney to sue us she just hasn’t gotten an attorney yet! Have you ever wondered why that may be? Because she doesn’t have a case! I keep saying please send me a lawyer I can talk to, but, Joan NEVER sends one to me!*** (Ruth’s note – Easter was on April 4, 2010, Joan wrote this on May 8, 2010 – how did she spend “months after trying to get an attorney to help her? It was only ONE month and four days after Easter that she wrote this. – Joan just loves to exagerate. And apparently she didn’t READ the response from the one adoptee who responded to her post in Feb – the one who said that sisters should be special – because Joan doesn’t see that her amom spent Easter with HER special someone – her SISTER, instead of with her. Maybe that’s why in Feb. my reader stats were up to 180, but in May it dropped down to less than a hundred – there actually are some people with brains over at the adoptee forum after all!)
 
Joan says: Yes, they are still at it. I am disgusted and at wits end. I know someone came here to view all the posts and even read my intoduction. My sisters were reading here and then psoting on their blogs. They are still at it. You can look up Ruth Sippel Pace at wordpress. I am so disgiusted at the filth they say about me.
 
***We are still at it! Why of course, does she think we are going to stop because she doesn’t like it? Are we harassing her? Telling the truth apparently bothers her. Doesn’t she like being on the receiving end of things? What did she think would happen when she wrote a lying book; that we would like it and have nothing to say? Did she and does she really think that a PUBLIC FORUM is off limits to her sisters? What planet is she on? Of course we will look at everything she posts where ever that may be and forever…because she does not have the right to speak falsehoods about us. And here, she continues to tell everyone where to find us as if that will help her cause. I’m glad to see that she was and is disgusted about what we say about her…I hope she has nice dreams.*** (Ruth’s note – I’ve said it before, and I will say it again – whenever Joan speaks on the internet about me or my family – I will be reading it and commenting on it. If it involves ME, I will dam well be paying attention to what Joan says. If Joan thinks she can write about Ruth and then say Ruth does not have the right to know what is being written about Ruth and answer it, then Joan is due for a rude awakening. this is NOT stalking, it is called MONITORING what Joan says about ME and MY FAMILY. )
 
Joan says: Sad. Our family has been torn apart by and because of adoption. That is why I have trouble forgiving my adoptive mother because she never wanted me to ever know my own full blood siblings, yet she can know her own siblings and we are all half orphans.
 
***No, the family was NOT torn apart by and because of adoption…that is Joan’s version and it is not the truth. Joan exploits the family by saying this. Our family experienced the death of a mother…NOT adoption. Only Joan was adopted out and she hates that fact and has spent a lifetime making everyone else pay for it! That no longer works…the truth is out…Joan has EXPLOITED the entire family and wrote a lying hatefest of a book hoping to gain money OFF of us. If Joan is all torn up about anything it’s her own doing. ***
 Joan says: My sisters are reading the book I wrote (Forbibbedn Family) and beause they do not like my life, they make all kinds of hateful remarks ontheir blogs condeming me.
 
***I wasn’t aware that we were forbidden to read a book ABOUT US seeing that we were/are THE forbidden family! This statement is so illogical it is laughable! She is wrong to believe that we ‘do not like her life’ ….we don’t get a damn about her life! Is she so self-centered to believe that we object to the book because we don’t like her? Yes she is very self-centered! She can’t see that we condemn her BECAUSE of what she wrote about us and our family.***
 
Joan says: One of the worst things they ever did was to accuse my  adoptive mother and I of sexually abusing my own children
 
*** This episode has been discussed on our blog several times and apparently it has bothered Joan so much that she has to keep bringing it up. This is telling because she believes that by telling a public forum such a tale it would put us in bad light…but…actually it only adds more fuel to the character of Joan. Anyone who has really read the lying book will find far more disgusting tales of Joan’s OWN actions and we believe that it was Joan herself that called in this particular child-abuse report. There is a LOT of letter evidence that has not made it up on the blogs, yet, but in due time everything Joan did and wrote will be placed here. And of course as we shall be exposing ALL of Joan’s actions that she didn’t report in her book…she opened herself up for full disclosure when she wrote lies and hate about and against the family and exploited us for fame and fortune.*** (Ruth’s comment: Joan says this: “NOW, they are syaing I called child abuse on myself and used her boyfriedn’s name iin the report.” – No, I was not saying it NOW (May 2010) I said it back in 1995 and YES, my fiance not boyfriend’s name WAS in the report – the report was made on Dec. 22 1994. Someone called child abuse on Joan, identified themself as “Ruth Sippel” (me) and then gave my fiance’s name. I always said it was either Joan’s exhusband (they were going thru a divorce at the time or Joan herself who made the call – because in March 1995 she wrote to my fiance and urged him to leave me. Because Joan’s marriage was falling apart, she was going to make sure my relationship with my now husband would be destroyed.) 
 
Joan says: I do not even know how to escape their crap. I have no relationship with them for decades and all tthey can do is piss on me through their hatefull online shit.
 
***No she CAN’T escape…by the simple fact that she WENT public with her exploitations of us and our family she is doomed forever; she ought to find another planet to live on; this one is too small of you and us. If she had no relationship with us then WHY did she write a book about us…the book is NOT about Joan and her adoption. The book is ABOUT US and her hate for us and because she wrote about us, we shall continue to PISS ON her and rub her face in her own piss! No she CAN’T escape. We have letter evidence of Joan’s continued attempts, via harassments, to KEEP some kind of relationship with us. She can not stand NO attention, so if there is none she will create it!*** (Ruth’s comment: how are we pissing on her with our online shit? Piss is piss, shit is shit. oh dear, Joan, my lovey, watch your language, it’s reflecting the lifestyle you have chosen).
 
Joan says: I have lost readship  on my own blog and website, so won’t you guys pleas stop by and say hi once in ahwhile!
 
***We are very glad to know that she lost readers; that was our aim and we gained readers! It is amazing how the truth wins! So we see her now, in May 2010, reduced to begging for these adoptees to come over and say hi, she needs the attention. She got attention alright and she gave them plenty to talk about with her…but was it worth it? She had a fairly good run with these adoptees until June 2011. We shot her down then, and the forum, including Mara, started to back away from her…but I’m getting ahead of the story.*** 
 
Joan says: Maybe my depression can be lifted by reading here and talking here. I needs adoptees in my life as there is no support group near me.
 
***If she thought that her depression would be lifted by having these adoptees in her life, she was wrong. This was the wrong place for someone like Joan to get involved in and with. Joan doesn’t have the guts for the kind of crap these people play and of course she couldn’t and can’t take our comments, on public news sites, because she is a liar and liars can not stand up to the truth when it is spoken. Joan just never learns!
  
Title: Re: Hi I’m back, sort-of new, registered in Feb Post by: Mara on May 08, 2010, 03:42:18 PM
 
I’m glad you’re back.   :theresa:  It’s so irritating how some adoptive parents can be all into their biological family, history, culture, ethnicity, but when we (adoptees) want to know ours and about ours we are treated as if we are crazy and/or ungrateful.   :foff:  Just ignore those pathetic people who have nothing better to do than trash you online.  Did one of your sisters call me “sweet Mara”?  Clearly, they don’t know what the hell they are talking about.  This is the smiley that was named after me:   :mara:  Does this say sweet? 
 
 ***I can sympathize a bit here with the feelings expressed, about adoptive mother not recognizing the adoptive daughter’s need for her own family…but any opinion I have on the subject of adoption is not for this discussion.
 
This discussion is about Joan Wheeler’s behavior and how the Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change, behave and go after people. Mara, sweet Mara, apparently doesn’t understand mockery when she sees it! Rest assure we certainly do know what we are talking about. How does Mara see Joan now, a year and a half after she wrote this? Does Mara still promote Joan? Does anyone?***
 end this part
 (Ruth’s comment: yes, Mara didn’t pick up that I was mocking her. But that’s because she herself is an immature idiot. the smiley that was named for her either is sticking out their tongue or giving the finger – I can’t remember which – either way, it’s something a 5 year old would do, or a 12 year old. And this grown woman revels in this smiley of hers – on a forum called ADULT Adoptees? )
 
Leave a Reply

