Skip to content

Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change, welcomes guests??

by on November 10, 2011
On the Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change public forum someone posted a welcome to the guests, that view that forum. I wonder! Are more people CHECKING out that forum since we have been EXPOSING Joan Wheeler’s activities, that are directly TIED to that forum? Hard to know of course, but I do find this an interesting observation by the person who posted the ‘welcome’!
 
 
« on: November 07, 2011, 09:52:35 AM »
 
 
I just noticed that we have twenty-two (22) guests right now viewing the boards!!!    Hi there!!!!
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2011, 08:05:17 PM »
 
 
Hope we didn’t scare them all away 🙂
 
« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2011, 05:38:24 AM »
 
 
I’ve been amazed at how many guests we usually have here…usually twice the number of actual members.  I think that’s great!   

 
 
 
 
« Reply #5 on: November 08, 2011, 04:38:30 PM »
 
 Does this mean we have to be nice, good, little adoptees  so they don’t go away accusing us of being bitter and hateful?
 
****

Ruth

I find this comment very insightful:

“Does this mean we have to be nice, good, little adoptees so they don’t go away accusing us of being bitter and hateful?”

Why not try being a good human being? But these adoptees REVEL in their hate and bitterness. They are PROUD of their hate and go out of their way to belittle others who have loving attitudes – they call postiive people “rainbow farters” – they love little smilies that depict violence and hate – smileys that wield baseball bats, karate chops, tongues sticking out, bird-flipping.

They post comments entitled like “Would someone go smack this commentor around?” and “It’s time to SPAM a pro-adoption facebook page.”

And they gleefully post when they spam someone and put others on the internet down.

These people are nothing but cyberbullies and Joan fits right in. Joan herself wrote a couple of posts in ONE thread – (paraphrasing) “I gave him a couple of hits” –”Gave him another punch.” — “Having fun with this one, let me think a bit and I’ll hit him again.”

They go after anyone who doesn’t think like them (facsists) – and sometimes they use obscenities! I’ve see a couple of sites who have warned them to stop the language and then boot them off! – They came over to my blog in Feb 2010 and a couple of them told me to F myself. – what an intelligent way to get me to think about their cause – NOT!

Disgusting assholes is what I call them. And yes – my asshole shoots out rainbows and I’m damn proud of it.

  • oh – I like their “rules” page – for thier members – it specifically says to members not to post lies.
    I caught Joan posting lies about me on that forum – there is no way for a guest to post there – so in order to correct the lie – I had to join the forum – so I did, I was forced to lie to become a member – and when I posted my correction of Joan’s lie – I got booted off the forum and banned. (oh, I’m so disraught at that – ha ha!)

    I then sent a private message to the forum owner reminding her of her own rules – about no lies – I told her Joan lied about me and invited her to my blog to see the PROOF of the truth. She didn’t have the guts to respond or remove Joan’s falsehood –

    So we see what cowardly hypocrites these adoptees are.

    And they have the nerve to talk about other people? And put them down? – oh, I saw how they treated one of their own a few months ago – someone named Steffi – they trashed that poor person like you wouldn’t believe! Steffi was a tortured soul crying out for help and they trashed her! TRASHED HER! I felt so sorry for her. Yet they ate her alive. Chewed her up and spit her out! Steffi was a transvestite that had already attempted suicide, was asking for support groups and they TRASHED HER!

    f’ing BULLIES!

3 Comments
  1. I find this comment very insightful:

    “Does this mean we have to be nice, good, little adoptees so they don’t go away accusing us of being bitter and hateful?”

    Why not try being a good human being? But these adoptees REVEL in their hate and bitterness. They are PROUD of their hate and go out of their way to belittle others who have loving attitudes – they call postiive people “rainbow farters” – they love little smilies that depict violence and hate – smileys that wield baseball bats, karate chops, tongues sticking out, bird-flipping.

    They post comments entitled like “Would someone go smack this commentor around?” and “It’s time to SPAM a pro-adoption facebook page.”

    And they gleefully post when they spam someone and put others on the internet down.

    These people are nothing but cyberbullies and Joan fits right in. Joan herself wrote a couple of posts in ONE thread – (paraphrasing) “I gave him a couple of hits” –“Gave him another punch.” — “Having fun with this one, let me think a bit and I’ll hit him again.”

    They go after anyone who doesn’t think like them (facsists) – and sometimes they use obscenities! I’ve see a couple of sites who have warned them to stop the language and then boot them off! – They came over to my blog in Feb 2010 and a couple of them told me to F myself. – what an intelligent way to get me to think about their cause – NOT!

    Disgusting assholes is what I call them. And yes – my asshole shoots out rainbows and I’m damn proud of it.

  2. oh – I like their “rules” page – for thier members – it specifically says to members not to post lies.
    I caught Joan posting lies about me on that forum – there is no way for a guest to post there – so in order to correct the lie – I had to join the forum – so I did, I was forced to lie to become a member – and when I posted my correction of Joan’s lie – I got booted off the forum and banned. (oh, I’m so disraught at that – ha ha!)

    I then sent a private message to the forum owner reminding her of her own rules – about no lies – I told her Joan lied about me and invited her to my blog to see the PROOF of the truth. She didn’t have the guts to respond or remove Joan’s falsehood –

    So we see what cowardly hypocrites these adoptees are.

    And they have the nerve to talk about other people? And put them down? – oh, I saw how they treated one of their own a few months ago – someone named Steffi – they trashed that poor person like you wouldn’t believe! Steffi was a tortured soul crying out for help and they trashed her! TRASHED HER! I felt so sorry for her. Yet they ate her alive. Chewed her up and spit her out! Steffi was a transvestite that had already attempted suicide, was asking for support groups and they TRASHED HER!

    f’ing BULLIES!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. from Gert McQueen’s blog: Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change, welcomes guests?? « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

