Skip to content

Joan Wheeler decides to speak to her sisters. She MUST be needing attention!

by on March 6, 2012

The cockroach Joan Wheeler finally has come out of the woodwork, of course Ruth and I have been throwing a lot of light in the dark corners where Joan lives…in her mind!

Imagine our surprise when we see a comment by none other than Joan Wheeler. We have decided that we will have this new post just for Joan to communicate with us. We will keep her original comment where she left it, We told Joan Wheeler to kill herself!! NOT  with a note from me directing her and others to this new post, where Joan can speak!

The first thing that MUST be said, Joan, is that you have three, count them 3, sisters, and we are individuals. You MUST STOP making us into one. Kathy has NOTHING to say…she hasn’t had anything to say to you or about you since the 90s…so forget about her. Ruth says what she says and Gert says what she says…MAKE the distinction and get it right. Do not lump us into ONE person. Address us as the individuals that we are!

That being said I will leave Ruth to address any statements that SHE wrote, for I have nothing to say about them.

I will first address the item about Joe Soll…

Joan says:

Oh, by the way…I wrote to Joe Soll, my long time friend in adoption reform. Here is what he had to say about you contacting him:

April 17, 2011
Joe Soll
I have never written to your sisters, Joan. I do not know who they are. If they quoted me on their blog, they are lying, Joan. I do not know how to search for blogs. Yes you can copy this response.

November 7, 2011
Joe Soll
Ive just started Ch 25, Joan. The indignities you’ve suffered are appalling:( You’ve covered a lot of necessary ground about the horrors we’ve all faced.

Gert says...where are the email headers? how do we KNOW this is a actually email exchange? I believe that this is yet another one of your lies. Joe Soll actually DID have an email exchange with me…we posted about it on Ruth’s blog, Sept 20, 2010 and it follows here and it includes email addresses, headers and other identifying marks. You should provide documentation for your evidence if you want to be believed! And look at the language you have used to put in Joe’s mouth…sounds like Joan to me! In truth, Joe emailed, not written, to me, Gert, that is one sister not plural. He DOES know who I am and you make him sound like he doesn’t understand how the technology works…shame! Then you have him telling you he is reading your libelous book, you know the one that was pulled by the publisher? Nice touch, Joan, having Joe speak about ‘indignities’ that are ‘appalling’ and of course Joe would tell you that you covered ALL the HORRORS you adoptees have faced. Boy…you really are in need of a life! So here again, is my email exchange with your ‘long time friend’ Joe Soll, my email address was removed by me.

To: joesoll@adoptionhealing.com

From: Gert Mcqueen

Subject: fact finding request, please
Fri, May 14, 2010

Mr Joe Soll,

My name is Gert Mcqueen. I am a birth sister of Joan Wheeler, who is known to you. She has recently published her book called Forbidden Family.

My reason for writing you is simply a fact finding mission, to ask if you have any copies of any letters that were sent to you, about Joan, that were allegedly sent from any of her birth sisters? My reason for asking is, again simply, because on pg 310 of Joan’s book she states that you and about nine other adoption organizations, had received some letter(s) in 1992, from us. Frankly, I, and my sisters Ruth and Kathy, did not do so. It would help my sisters and myself greatly to know, for fact, if there is any existence of such letter(s) because we did not write any or send any.

If you don’t have any copies of any letter(s) but know of any such letters I would appreciate it greatly if you could please let me know of their existence and whom I may contact about them.

Also, in her book, Joan relays a phone conversation with you, pg 311, regarding these alleged letters in which she writes that you did indeed receive them and that you had spoken with Joan about them. If, as I know, you did not receive letters from myself and my sisters and as we suspect did  not have a phone conversation with Joan, in 1992, about us, we also know that you would want to be protrayed correctly, in print in a book allegedly about adoption reform.

If you do not have access to her book, but wish to see the pages I am referring, I would gladly snail you copies if you would provide me an address. My sisters and I would greatly apprecitate it if you could shed light on this for us and yourself.

It is very distressing to myself, my sisters and our entire family, that there are so many falsehoods in Joan’s book. My sisters and I wish to correct the many errors and are doing so in a blog called refuting a book of lies in Forbidden Family @    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com

Your help is greatly appreciated and we thank you

Gert McQueen


From: “Joe Soll, LCSW – AdoptionHealing.comAdoptionCrossroads.orgEvilExchange.com” <joesoll@adoptionhealing.com>
To: Gert Mcqueen

Sent: Fri, May 14, 2010 9:52:53 AM
Subject: Re: fact finding request, please

I never received, nor do I know of the existance of any letters from any person regarding Joan.

Also, in her book, Joan relays a phone conversation with you, pg 311, regarding these alleged letters in which she writes that you did indeed receive them and that you had spoken with Joan about them

This is patently false.

If you do not have access to her book, but wish to see the pages I am referring, I would gladly snail you copies if you would provide me an address. My sisters and I would greatly apprecitate it if you could shed light on this for us and yourself.

I do not need to see the book, Gert. I don’t know what’s going on but no matter what the book says, I am baffled because none of what you asked me has any basis in fact/

Feel free to contact me further

Be well, 조살

Joe

Now back to Joan, who says in her comments…

….
By the way, this is the 38th anniversary when I was 18 of the phone call to me from our eldest sister, Gert, to reunite us five siblings separated by adoption. Happy Anniversary!

In my writings about adoption reform, I point out that we should never have been separated. I say that I wanted my siblings, but you keep tearing me apart. I am not lying in anything I write: what our father said to me he said to me; just because you weren’t there doesn’t mean it didn’t take place. Anyone reading your blogs can see you women are hateful in your speech, threatening me, and you are intending to cause me harm, just as you have done to me throughout the past 30-some years whenever one of my articles were published in the paper.

My adoption reform activities are none of your business. I feel sorry for the three of you that you are so obsessed with me that you follow me all over the internet and infiltrate adoptees’ websites. You are lifting entire conversations between adoptees – these people have nothing to do with you. Please get lives and interests of your own. Get hobbies other than me and the lives of other adoptees. You are not adopted.

I sincerely doubt that you will post this comment, because your lies and slander cannot stand the light of truth.

Gert says…

Now we see why Joan has come out of the woodwork…it’s the ANNIVERSARY and SHE NEEDS THE ATTENTION. I do NOT recognize any anniversary with or about Joan Wheeler…she gave up and rights to claim sisterhood with me, when she betrayed me, my family and my children, in 1980-82….Get real Joan, you really DON’T exist in my life. I am JUST exposing everything that you say and do that exploits me and my family. Your book was pulled by the publisher because you broke the contract with them and placed libelous materials in that book! Get Real Joan…you are a liar and I shall continue to speak out against you.

You were told decades ago to stay out of my life…I have NOT been in your life since 1981and the 2 attempts I had with you, in 1992 and around 2005, resulted in yet more abuse and trouble FROM you to me. I have ONLY spoken up and out against you since you published a libelous book against me and family and with your two blogs wherein you continue to spread slander, lies and harassments. Until you remove those hateful blogs and stop speaking lies about myself, my family and my life, I shall continue to speak out and expose you.

I NEVER spoke out about your articles in the paper…I divorced you remember in 1981! I had NO KNOWLEDGE of what you were doing. I didn’t care then and I don’t care now what you write as long as it is NOT about me and my family. Your adoption has NOTHING to do with me and it certainly was not the reason for you to abuse my children and my family unit. Because you published a book of fiction and called it non-fiction and lied and libeled is why I have refuted and exposed your lies. Get it? Me and Ruth have provided MUCH documentation to PROVE ourselves, you on the other hand can only lie and NOW come out of the woodwork and lie some more. The only positive thing that you can do to redeem yourself is to REMOVE those two web sites that continue libelous materials against us. Period.

Our blogs have NOTHING to do with adoption. They have EVERYTHING to do with your USING and exploiting MY life and MY family for your purposes of browbeating and harassing people who are pro-adopton. Anything on public forums are in the public domain and are subject to being quoted. If you don’t want your conversations made public than DON’T put them on public display! I am exposing Joan Wheeler’s negative, hateful lying BEHAVIOR that she has done to me and family since 1974!

Joan I know I’m NOT adopted and my life is out of bounds to you! I shall continue exposing your lies Joan until you remove those lying hateful blogs of yours. I can stand the light, can you?

Ruth here – I will be addressing point by point Joan’s comment. I finished in draft form, the beginnings of documentation refuting a lie contained in Joan’s comment. Proof that is splattered on the internet for all to reference, to see, to conclude.

Yes, please Joan, separate the Three Sippel Sisters. Kathy, via her blog Chayelet’s Blog, made a statement distancing hersefl from you. She has said nothing else, except to give me and Gert a kudos here and there.

Hold on to your butts – tighten your seat belt – it’s gonna be a bit bumpy in a few days.

gertmcqueen

Gert here… In Joan’s comment she gives examples of statements made by Ruth, who will be addressing that in her own time. There is one statement that I shall address myself. But before I do I want to quote what Joan said regarding those statements.

Joan said “Examples of the language reflect the elegance and gentility and refinement of those who use it.These would include such elegant statements as the following:”

Joan is so good at pointing a finger at others but doesn’t realize that she herself is guilty of the same offenses and more. That is why I’m exposing Joan’s words where she goes out and harasses, browbeats and cusses at pro-adoption folks.

So Joan quotes Ruth…“By the gods, Joan, Butch wil be swinging the hammer of Thor on your f’ing head!”

And Joan’s comments are…’How do you think this sounds to a rational person? Does that mean I’ll be getting a thor head?’

Well Joan to people who know and understand what a Thor’s Hammer is it makes PERFECT sense! But then you go on to show your own stupidity by making, what you believe to be a ‘cute’ comment. In fact, it only proves, what Ruth and I have been saying all along…that you are not only a liar, but a browbeater, a insulter and discriminatory towards other people’s religions and holy symbols. What Ruth’s statement means is that our brother, if he was alive today, would use his Thor’s Hammer, as the holy weapon it is against the giants of ignorance and evil, which you are part of! And your comeback Joan only shows that you have NO respect, you are indeed ignorant and evil! Now, people may wonder how I know about this…well…Joan perhaps you really ought to read our blogs from day one because I’ve addressed this issue many times in the past.

SEE MY POST  Joan Wheeler’s own behavior….exhibit A on August 18, 2011

In your lying libelous book you state that I said ‘I was going to bring out the House of Thor’ on you….of course I NEVER said such a thing as my blog post discusses in full. I also mention the photo of you, your husband and your son in your SCA garb! This is WHERE you developed your misunderstanding about MY religion and why you HATE my religion! It is because your husband was SCA and was named Volgaar, you were named Angia and your son was named THORFJELL. Oh my gods…THOR was part of your son’s name! The picture was taken in 1984, behind the three of you is a Christian altar with a very large Christian Cross…a holy symbol of that religion. On your husband, Volgaar’s chest, is a very large THOR’S HAMMER!

Joan…you have no real knowledge of what you speak. This is why we are exposing all your utterances…and setting the record straight. And remember, I am NOT like your ex-husband and MY THOR’S HAMMER REALLY DOES WORK.

so using Joan’s own words here…it would be best Joan for you to shut your mouth before opening it and proving once again the fool you are! You should have a clean mouth before you condemn others for their utterances!

Examples of the language reflect the elegance and gentility and refinement of those who use it.

6 Comments
  1. Ruth here – I will be addressing point by point Joan’s comment. I finished in draft form, the beginnings of documentation refuting a lie contained in Joan’s comment. Proof that is splattered on the internet for all to reference, to see, to conclude.

    Yes, please Joan, separate the Three Sippel Sisters. Kathy, via her blog Chayelet’s Blog, made a statement distancing hersefl from you. She has said nothing else, except to give me and Gert a kudos here and there.

    Hold on to your butts – tighten your seat belt – it’s gonna be a bit bumpy in a few days.

  2. Gert here…
    In Joan’s comment she gives examples of statements made by Ruth, who will be addressing that in her own time. There is one statement that I shall address myself. But before I do I want to quote what Joan said regarding those statements.

    Joan said “Examples of the language reflect the elegance and gentility and refinement of those who use it.These would include such elegant statements as the following:”

    Joan is so good at pointing a finger at others but doesn’t realize that she herself is guilty of the same offenses and more. That is why I’m exposing Joan’s words where she goes out and harasses, browbeats and cusses at pro-adoption folks.

    So Joan quotes Ruth…“By the gods, Joan, Butch wil be swinging the hammer of Thor on your f’ing head!”

    And Joan’s comments are…’How do you think this sounds to a rational person? Does that mean I’ll be getting a thor head?’

    Well Joan to people who know and understand what a Thor’s Hammer is it makes PERFECT sense! But then you go on to show your own stupidity by making, what you believe to be a ‘cute’ comment. In fact, it only proves, what Ruth and I have been saying all along…that you are not only a liar, but a browbeater, a insulter and discriminatory towards other people’s religions and holy symbols.
    What Ruth’s statement means is that our brother, if he was alive today, would use his Thor’s Hammer, as the holy weapon it is against the giants of ignorance and evil, which you are part of! And your comeback Joan only shows that you have NO respect, you are indeed ignorant and evil!
    Now, people may wonder how I know about this…well…Joan perhaps you really ought to read our blogs from day one because I’ve addressed this issue many times in the past.

    SEE Joan Wheeler’s own behavior….exhibit A on August 18, 2011

    In your lying libelous book you state that I said ‘I was going to bring out the House of Thor’ on you….of course I NEVER said such a thing as my blog post discusses in full. I also mention the photo of you, your husband and your son in your SCA garb! This is WHERE you developed your misunderstanding about MY religion and why you HATE my religion! It is because your husband was SCA and was named Volgaar, you were named Angia and your son was named THORFJELL. Oh my gods…THOR was part of your son’s name! The picture was taken in 1984, behind the three of you is a Christian altar with a very large Christian Cross…a holy symbol of that religion. On your husband, Volgaar’s chest, is a very large THOR’S HAMMER!

    Joan…you have no real knowledge of what you speak. This is why we are exposing all your utterances…and setting the record straight. And remember, I am NOT like your ex-husband and MY THOR’S HAMMER REALLY DOES WORK.

    so using Joan’s own words here…it would be best Joan for you to shut your mouth before opening it and proving once again the fool you are! You should have a clean mouth before you condemn others for their utterances!

    “Examples of the language reflect the elegance and gentility and refinement of those who use it.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. The SCA – what is it? and why is Joan afraid of Thor? « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor
  2. We told Joan Wheeler to kill herself!! NOT « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor
  3. More Deluded Ramblings from Joan Wheeler’s Sick Diseased Mind « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor
  4. Joan Wheeler knows about personal boundaries…NOT. « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

Leave a Reply

