Skip to content

How does Joan Wheeler sound when she goes off on a tirade? Here’s a video that will gives an example.

by on March 10, 2012

http://abcnews.go.com/Travel/flight-attendant-rant-sends-american-airlines-flight-back/story?id=15886557

I had left this comment on my SCA post, but then I went and googled this. I wanted to show you what I heard on the 11pm news on my local CBS affiliate station. I couldn’t find that video, but found this link to ABC news with Diane Sawyer reporting. There is only a few seconds of the woman screaming. But it sounds just like Joan on November 3, 2009. The passenger who took the video of the screaming with her cell phone said “I’ll never get the sound of that screaming out of my head.” – yep – because here it is, more than 2 years later, and I can still hear Joan’ “rational” screaming at me over the phone. Here is the comment I put on my post, which is important enough to make a whole post about.

say – did you guys see the news report about the American airlines stewardess who had a meltdown before takeoff – passengers whipped out their cell phones and recorded the lady screaming over the intercom.
Please google it and listen to the yelling the woman did.
On November 3, 2009, I had called Joan on the phone to tell her that an aunt of ours had died. I learned via email of her passing on October 31, 2009. Since Joan was originally named for her (Doris) I knew she’d want to know. I called my father. Knowing that he had a few months earlier kicked her out of his house (because of her slamming his religion to his face), I didn’t know if he still had her number. He did and gave it to me. He was tired, so I placed the call to Joan. Well, she went nuts -screaming and yelling – so dam hard, I couldn’t even understand her. When I saw the news report of the stewardess and heard her yelling – man – it sounded just like Joan did on Novemeber 3, 2009.

And Joan has the nerve to question if rational people would understand my blog posts? Joan, Honey child, you need to learn the definition of rational – cos it don’t apply to you. What rational person goes off the deep end when someone makes a LEGITMATE PHONE CALL, screams and yells at them, then calls a 84 year old man and screams at him for giving me the phone number for a LEGITMATE phone call, then calls the Town of Tonawanda police to report me, Kathy and Gert for telephone harassment. um Kathy, in England, and Gert in upstate New York, didn’tplace the phone call, I did. And after I called Gert and told her, Gert called the Town of Tonawanda police to tell him, that no, she did not call Joan, nor did Kathy, but it was Ruth, and it was a LEGITIMATE phone call. – The police told Gert not to worry, they know all about Joan and how she is. Now that’s the sign of a RATIONAL person – that the f’ing POLICE know all about you! – I didn’t talk to the police – they had left a routine message on my machine, but obviously quoted Joan that Ruth Pace, Gert McQueen and Kathy Inglis need to stop calling Joan. ???????? How does a RATIONAL person get 3 women out of ONE? Get to Sheehan – Sheehan Memorial HOSPITAL – FOR DETOX, REHAB, THERAPY – IN MY SO-CALLED “SUICIDE TAUNT” – I WAS TELLING THIS “RATIONAL” WOMAN TO GET SOME HELP! So, no, Lori C. I’m not attempting “murder” – I was telling Joan to get HELP! – will blog more on that later – when I have the time.

Gert here….

speaking of rational people and rational behavior…which isn’t Joan…could SOMEONE please tell me WHY Joan left a comment on MY BLOG directed at Gert, Ruth and Kathy, when Joan keeps telling us to LEAVE HER ALONE. Why? Why does she say one thing…as Ruth points out here…that Joan LIED to the police saying that both Kathy and Gert called her, when it was only Ruth? Because Joan doesn’t KNOW WHAT SHE DOES. She screams that she wants to leave her alone, and when we do, she CONTACTS us.

The only thing that Joan Wheeler should contact us about is WHEN SHE REMOVES THE TWO LIBELOUS BLOGS SHE HAS AGAINST US. Only then should Joan Wheeler contact us.

She can not have it both ways…and because she IS UNRATIONAL she thinks she can say and do anything she wants….She really needs to get HELP, in what ever form that may take…because she is the one who is out of her mind

One Comment
  1. Gert here….

    speaking of rational people and rational behavior…which isn’t Joan…could SOMEONE please tell me WHY Joan left a comment on MY BLOG directed at Gert, Ruth and Kathy, when Joan keeps telling us to LEAVE HER ALONE. Why? Why does she say one thing…as Ruth points out here…that Joan LIED to the police saying that both Kathy and Gert called her, when it was only Ruth? Because Joan doesn’t KNOW WHAT SHE DOES. She screams that she wants to leave her alone, and when we do, she CONTACTS us.

    The only thing that Joan Wheeler should contact us about is WHEN SHE REMOVES THE TWO LIBELOUS BLOGS SHE HAS AGAINST US. Only then should Joan Wheeler contact us.

    She can not have it both ways…and because she IS UNRATIONAL she thinks she can say and do anything she wants….She really needs to get HELP, in what ever form that may take…because she is the one who is out of her mind.

Leave a Reply

