Skip to content

a conversation with a figment of Joan Wheeler’s mind…her IT!

by on April 27, 2012

I have to admit, this is a new experience; having a conversation with ‘a’ figment of Joan Wheeler’s mind. But now that I think of it, she has shown these variations in the past. Anyway…

In response, to the comments on that adoption thread, where Joan was ‘attacking’ the birth family and when Ruth and I posted, one of Joan’s ‘figments’ (Pilgrim who later admitted he also is Champ) added a post called ‘congratulations’ on that ‘defending Joan Wheeler’ blog. The figment is trying real hard to convince us that they are real…okay!

The first thing I wish to point out is that, going on what this figment tells us, it is a HE and he says that he knows 4 languages, would know 5 but he doesn’t speak Klingon! Well, let’s explore this.

Obviously, the reference to Klingon is a dig to Ruth…that’s very mature for someone who is trying so hard to convince us that they are real and knowledgeable AND not Joan. But what does IT (from now on the figment will be referred to as IT), actually say about languages? First, I notice that the reference to ‘language use or writing style’ OCCURRED to Joan, to address, because I had already indicated that, in my post about and in answer to Champ the Defender; that he sounds too much like Joan as to writing style etc. So in her cleverness she decides to just throw this out there, thinking she/IT can baffle me with their brilliance! NOT! It’s also not the first time that Joan/IT has attempted to counter something I’ve said.

In Joan’s usual style of belittling/browbeating/mockery she has IT say ‘oh, by the way, if you paid attention to language use or writing style you would realize that I’m not Joan.’ and then gives us 4 statements in difference languages of ‘I’m not Joan’! IT continues, in Joan style, by saying ‘there you go, four languages other than English stating I’m not Joan’. I’m supposed to be impressed with this? Please!!!

How come IT is so condescending and resorts to browbeating and mockery? Those that I’ve known that are smarter than me usually are MORE REFINED than me and they NEVER resort to belittling, mockery and browbeating. Joan forgets that she is NOT the only person who has gone to college or has any experience in the world of writing and language or may have friends that are more educated than her self. Fool. But if IT is real, than it isn’t any smarter or wiser than Joan. Her loss! A figment really can’t be any smarter than the original! Think Frankenstein!

If IT is so smart to know 4 languages then IT ought to be smart enough NOT TO SOUND LIKE JOAN WHEELER and smart enough NOT to resort to the same tactics and sentiments that Joan uses and has available to her, in her limited arsenal of knowledge and skills. If IT was smart, it would have an entirely DIFFERENT set of word choices and writing styles and IT would stop trying so hard to convince me and others that they are real.

Hey, in my day, I have been a EDITOR of MANY people’s writings, that were far more educated than me and who knew languages other than English. I myself have been able to follow and spot errors in editing of Old English, Icelandic, Norse, Greek, Latin, to mention a few of the classical Germanic languages and the languages used by scholars. I can READ, SPEAK, WRITE and TRANSLATE Old English (Anglo-Saxon)! I know some Sanskrit, another language in the Indo-European language family and I know quite alot about Germanic Runic, the language of ‘secrets’. Oh yes, I also know a bit of ancient Egyptian. I can spot many many things that have been by-passed over by several pairs of ‘well-educated’ eyes! And most importantly, I don’t have to impress anyone, I already KNOW how smart I am. I don’t need a figment of my mind to convince me or others about anything, I’m the real deal. And I usually try to keep a LOW-PROFILE… that’s how you win friends and influence people!

Joan/IT can’t fool me. If IT was real and smart enough to know 4 languages, than IT would be smart enough to TEACH Joan new things and not regurgitate the same old rhetoric that always comes out of Joan’s mouth. I have already shown that it didn’t take me long to come up with Spanish and Russian to say ‘I’m not Joan’! There are translators on the internet…fool!

Moving on…on the defender’s blog, IT, starts off with addressing ‘birthsibling’, who is Ruth’s name on that thread. Like I said, in my first discussion with Champ, there are THREE sisters, but I guess Champ wasn’t there that time, where was he when IT was there!

So IT/Champ blames Ruth for having the comments closed on the Adoptive Families Circle thread; Joan’ playground got closed and so the bully (Joan) blames her victims, us. IT/CHAMP knows it was Ruth who did it and certainly NOT IT(pilgrim/champ). Hope people can follow this because it’s really tough knowing whom you are talking to with IT/JOAN/PILGRIM/CHAMP. I hope Joan does blow a gasket trying to keep them all straighten out! Besides blaming Ruth for having the comments closed IT blames Ruth saying it that she brought the ‘ugliness’ there. The Ugliness is what another commentor called the descent into recalling Joan’s deeds, by Ruth, and Joan’s contour attacks to Ruth’, which was indeed ugly. But, Champ/Pilgrim/IT, says it was NOT them, they only ‘responded’. And how, I ask you did IT respond? Why of course, I have already shown how IT responded, JUST like Joan! Attacking a adoptive mother, Gert, and a adoptee, Gert’s son, which was not lost on those on that thread, BTW.

Then IT proceeds to mock and say, to Ruth, thank you for doing their job, by showing those nice folks, on that thread, what a monster of a human being you really are. Now I thought IT/Pilgrim/Champ was speaking, it was on the defender’s blog but it sure sounds like Joan speaking to me! And why is this comment directed solely to Ruth? God-damm it! I was speaking on that thread, IT, why have you excluded me? I want TOP BILLING HERE. Why are you always blaming Ruth? Why not blame Gert too! I’m a little tired of IT lumping me into THOSE THREE. I have a NAME.

IT then gives vague threats that IT is going to be on the watch for ‘you and your sisters’. Hey, I’ve said it before there are only TWO sisters that were on that thread! IT must have forgotten that it was talking and got confused with Joan who believes that there are three sisters going after her on that thread.

So the threat, by IT, is that IT ‘will be looking for any postings you and your sisters ANYWHERE which mention Joan in any way and I’ll be there to counter whatever you say, especially when it comes to anything concerning adoption or the people involved with that.’ Oh I’m shaking!!

I hate to break this to IT and company, but we birth siblings most certainly DO HAVE THE RIGHT to speak about adoption because we are TOUCHED BY ADOPTION, further more, Gert is an adoptive mother and her son is an adoptee and so IT can just get used to the fact that they can’t shut us up.

Most of this post is nothing but bluster and bullshit…IT is trying to out bluster me! Sorry that doesn’t work with me. Bigger fish have tried and failed. Joan and all her ITs just don’t have the mental abilities, the inner strength nor the rightness of purpose, let alone HONOR, to out bluster me. But hey IT knock yourself out. See you around!

 

  1. thank you Gert – because I never really read IT’s latest hateful rant. and hateful it is, all the while PREACHING TO ME AND GERT AGAINST HATE. Talk about contradictions! – another giveaway that Champ/Brian is really Joan – because Joan contradicts herself left and right. Even in one sentance!

    And if “Brian/Champ” was so smart – he would realize I didn’t speak ANY Klingon – I spoke purely in ENGLISH – so “his” claim to knowing 4 or 5 languages goes out the window. And “he” can’t comprehend ENGLISH – when I said before and will say again: IN JOAN’S BOOK SHE SAYS SHE HAD AN ORDER OF PROTECTION AGAINST ME FOR ONE YEAR AND I POSTED THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENT THAT SAID IT WAS FOR SIX MONTHS.

    “Brian/Champ” IS really Joan, because I’ve been saying this for more than two years – but Joan keeps glossing over it. SHE REFUSES TO COME CLEAN THAT SHE LIED IN HER BOOK ON EVEN THIS ONE POINT. And if “Brian/Champ” had read the book- then read my statement, or my blog, he would see that JOAN IS A LIAR.

    So “Brian/Champ” may speak a couple of languages, but “he” doesn’t have any brains, because if he did, he would go to my blog and research WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH. But since he isn’t interested in the truth – I dismiss him.

    The Klingon reference was from a Star Trek episode where Dr. McCoy was calling a Klingon a liar – but when I quoted that line, IT WAS IN ENGLISH – not Klingon.

    Now I have to fess us to a mistake I made this morning in a comment to another post on Gert’s blog – Gert had emailed me yesterday to ask where she could get to an online translation service. I told her google had one. Then Gert was saying something about Spanish and Russian. Me, not having read “brian/champ/joan’s post, assumed that IT had left a couple of messages in Spanish and Russian.

    yeah, I assumed something – which one should never do. One should always work with the FACTS. So mea culpa, I assumed something and then made a comment based on that assumption.

    I will leave my comment. I won’t delete it – it stands as a testament that I, Ruth, as a human being, do make mistakes and own up to them.

    Are you woman enough Joan? Are you MAN enough Brian – but we all know there is NO man there – only Joan and her imaginary playmate.

    Are you a person with enough guts to go to my blog and really read the actual court documents and handwritten letters by Joan and read what they say – because if you don’t – you are judging ME guilty without seeing all the facts.

    And you take your claims of speaking in different languages as a basis of your intelligence and shove them out the window – because until you are open-minded enough to look at the WHOLE PICTURE and get THE OTHER PERSON’S SIDE OF THE STORY – with perhaps THEIR POSITIVE PROOF OF THEIR STORY – you ain’t nothing but shit.

    I speak in 4 languages – yeah – we know – you speak with forked tongue and speak in tongues – meaning – you speak contradictions, and a bunch of languages, but make no sense – dingbat. kalba.(and that is NOT Klingon either). You’re so smart – so intelligent – go figuire it out.

One Comment
  1. thank you Gert – because I never really read IT’s latest hateful rant. and hateful it is, all the while PREACHING TO ME AND GERT AGAINST HATE. Talk about contradictions! – another giveaway that Champ/Brian is really Joan – because Joan contradicts herself left and right. Even in one sentance!

    And if “Brian/Champ” was so smart – he would realize I didn’t speak ANY Klingon – I spoke purely in ENGLISH – so “his” claim to knowing 4 or 5 languages goes out the window. And “he” can’t comprehend ENGLISH – when I said before and will say again: IN JOAN’S BOOK SHE SAYS SHE HAD AN ORDER OF PROTECTION AGAINST ME FOR ONE YEAR AND I POSTED THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENT THAT SAID IT WAS FOR SIX MONTHS.

    “Brian/Champ” IS really Joan, because I’ve been saying this for more than two years – but Joan keeps glossing over it. SHE REFUSES TO COME CLEAN THAT SHE LIED IN HER BOOK ON EVEN THIS ONE POINT. And if “Brian/Champ” had read the book- then read my statement, or my blog, he would see that JOAN IS A LIAR.

    So “Brian/Champ” may speak a couple of languages, but “he” doesn’t have any brains, because if he did, he would go to my blog and research WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH. But since he isn’t interested in the truth – I dismiss him.

    The Klingon reference was from a Star Trek episode where Dr. McCoy was calling a Klingon a liar – but when I quoted that line, IT WAS IN ENGLISH – not Klingon.

    Now I have to fess us to a mistake I made this morning in a comment to another post on Gert’s blog – Gert had emailed me yesterday to ask where she could get to an online translation service. I told her google had one. Then Gert was saying something about Spanish and Russian. Me, not having read “brian/champ/joan’s post, assumed that IT had left a couple of messages in Spanish and Russian.

    yeah, I assumed something – which one should never do. One should always work with the FACTS. So mea culpa, I assumed something and then made a comment based on that assumption.

    I will leave my comment. I won’t delete it – it stands as a testament that I, Ruth, as a human being, do make mistakes and own up to them.

    Are you woman enough Joan? Are you MAN enough Brian – but we all know there is NO man there – only Joan and her imaginary playmate.

    Are you a person with enough guts to go to my blog and really read the actual court documents and handwritten letters by Joan and read what they say – because if you don’t – you are judging ME guilty without seeing all the facts.

    And you take your claims of speaking in different languages as a basis of your intelligence and shove them out the window – because until you are open-minded enough to look at the WHOLE PICTURE and get THE OTHER PERSON’S SIDE OF THE STORY – with perhaps THEIR POSITIVE PROOF OF THEIR STORY – you ain’t nothing but shit.

    I speak in 4 languages – yeah – we know – you speak with forked tongue and speak in tongues – meaning – you speak contradictions, and a bunch of languages, but make no sense – dingbat. kalba.(and that is NOT Klingon either). You’re so smart – so intelligent – go figuire it out.

Leave a Reply

