Skip to content

reblog: a harassment letter from Joan to Ruth – despite her lies that she “never” bothered me, has not had contact with me for 30 years, what a bunch of baloney.

by on June 8, 2012

hey chimp! – no I didn’t forget about you – I still am going to answer your last post – I just had some computer problems and have been busy. so while I’m getting a few things done – here’s something for you to gnaw on. – Your sweet little friend Joni ain’t so dam sweet. you can shove your “defending Joan Wheeler” blog up your ass. be sure you check this post carefully – it contains a scan of an actual envelope from a harassing letter Joan sent to me. I told you – I have posted ACTUAL proof of Joan’s lies on my blog. and when you’re done reading this blog – go jump in the lake and don’t re-surface.

roflmao!- I love how Joan gets on the internet and tells her adoption buddies that she has NEVER bothered Ruth – well here’s proof positive! she’s such an ass. She didn’t think that her own handwritten letters and envelopes would show up on the internet.
and it’s interesting that she can pick and choose what sentances in one or our blog posts she will answer. And usually – when there’s a piece of incriminating evidence against her – she doesn’t just not answer the charges of harassment and lying that we put forth here – she just totally ignores it. Like if she doesn’t acknowledge it – it will someone magically go away. What a delusional birdbrain

 

gertmcqueen

Gert here… right Joan NEVER harassed  anyone…then how does she explain the letter that she wrote to me and mailed to Ruth? as the blog post mentioned in this post I wrote a letter and had a phone call with her, that I then forgot about, because she isn’t worth remembering about, and the whole issue here is….that Joan continued to try to contact us both to the point of harassment.

Joan really ought to hang this whole business up for she can not eliminate all her own dirty deeds and that is why we have these two blogs and point out, every time she goes exploiting ourselves and our family….because Joan is a liar and a bully and a harasser

gertmcqueen

gert here I can’t seem to separate my comment from the end of Ruth’s comment…sorry about that

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

In Gert’s post I admit it! I lied about not writing a letter and making a phone call to JoanWheeler!      Gert references a letter that Joan wrote to me in May 1998. I am posting that letter here, in full.

SEE END OF POST FOR UPDATE INFO

But first, let’s back up. After the child abuse call of Dec. 22, 1994 – wherein supposedly a woman called child abuse on Joan, identified herself as me, and said that my fiance John Pace and Joan were sexually abusing Joan’s kids – the actions were thus: Dec. 31, 1994, Joan writes to Albany NY saying that it was ME who made the call, told them I was convicted of telephone harassment in 1993 and was placed on probation (wrong, I was NOT placed on probation. Joan is lying to New York State officials);  in January and February 1995, Joan writes letters to…

View original post 3,591 more words

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. roflmao!- I love how Joan gets on the internet and tells her adoption buddies that she has NEVER bothered Ruth – well here’s proof positive! she’s such an ass. She didn’t think that her own handwritten letters and envelopes would show up on the internet.
    and it’s interesting that she can pick and choose what sentances in one or our blog posts she will answer. And usually – when there’s a piece of incriminating evidence against her – she doesn’t just not answer the charges of harassment and lying that we put forth here – she just totally ignores it. Like if she doesn’t acknowledge it – it will someone magically go away. What a delusional birdbrain.

  2. Gert here…
    right Joan NEVER harassed anyone…then how does she explain the letter that she wrote to me and mailed to Ruth? as the blog post mentioned in this post I wrote a letter and had a phone call with her, that I then forgot about, because she isn’t worth remembering about, and the whole issue here is….that Joan continued to try to contact us both to the point of harassment.

    Joan really ought to hang this whole business up for she can not eliminate all her own dirty deeds and that is why we have these two blogs and point out, every time she goes exploiting ourselves and our family….because Joan is a liar and a bully and a harasser

  3. gert here I can’t seem to separate my comment from the end of Ruth’s comment…sorry about that

Leave a Reply

