Skip to content

Joan Wheeler’s defender can’t defend her…when it comes to direct questions about her behavior

by on June 23, 2012

after days of not hearing from the great and powerful imaginary friend of Joan Wheeler’s…Champ, the defender….who of course is no one BUT Joan herself…I decided to place another comment…on champ’s blog…

what’s the matter…cat got your tongue…can’t answer DIRECT questions related to Joan Wheeler’s behavior…what are YOU AFRAID OF come out in the open and defend the actions of Joan Wheeler..isn’t that what you say you are doing…defending her…so where are you now and how come you are NOT defending the accusations I placed upon her? coward and bully is all you are!

This is so typical of Joan…when someone confronts her directly about her dirty actions she runs and hides…even her imaginary playmate can’t come out in the open and DEFEND the actions of Joan Wheeler…oh I forgot…it’s all about the birth siblings that have the problem, not and never Joan.

thank you Gert.
Gert and I talked on the phone the other day. I told her of some of the things I wanted to post to Joan/Chimp, but have not had the time. I have had health issues, work-related issues, computer issues (my computer crashed, Gert gave me her old one, then I bought a new netbook and am busy with personalizing both of them). A new development in the lives of my husband and myself, as well as our finances. – I’ve just too busy for losers. Losers are low on my list of priorities.

BUT – the other day, I outlined a series of incidents that occured in 1990 between Joan Wheeler, her then-husband Colby Bell, and myself. We had agreed to pool our resources to buy an apartment building. Joan and Colby had no money, I was able to borrow money from my bank, and we put half of that ($2000.00) into a CD account. The rest was put into a joint checking account to be used for closing costs, inspection fees, lawyers, etc. Joan and Colby were trusted with MY money to use it for those things ONLY. But Joan had been dipping into it for her everyday expenses. In September 1990, we dissolved the partnership and that’s when I was told, very sheepishly by Joan of her “borrowing” my money. No, it was NOT “borrowing” it was STEALING – BECAUSE IT WAS NOT FOR HER LIVING EXPENSE – IT WAS FOR BUYING REAL ESTATE AND SHE NEVER ASKED MY PERMISSION – SHE SIMPLY HELPED HERSELF TO MY MONEY. And in reality, it was NOT my money – I had borrowed it and now I had to repay WITH INTEREST, money that Joan used to fix her car, buy hamburgers, and god knows what else. I WAS PUT INTO DEBT BY JOAN WHEELER.

A couple of months later, after arguing with the lawyer, he finaly agreed to refund part of his fee (too complicated to get into here) – he split his refund between Joan and me. Joan agreed to give me her share to go towards what she STOLE from me. BUT in December 1990, she called me up and DICTATED to me that she was going to keep it — to provide Xmas tree and presents for her kids. So now MY borrowed money was going to be used to provide Xmas for somebody else’s kids.

I outlined this the other day and left a personal challenge to Champ, who claims “he” is defending Joan Wheeler against what we put on this blog.

Oh, but “he” has NOT stepped forward to DEFEND this THEFT that his “sweet” little old friend Joan perpetrated against her own sister!

WHY? BECAUSE THEFT CANNOT EVER BE DEFENDED OR EXPLAINED – IT CAN ONLY BE CONDEMNED. I have already posted several actual documents on my blog Refuting a Book of Lies, including the letter from the lawyer, Mr. Robert Campo written in the fall of 1990. I also have the receipts from when I took the cash advance from the credit card and the receipt from Joan when we dissolved the partnership. I asked many times for an accounting of where MY money went – and she never produced the receipts from any real estate broker, inspector – NOBODY. So if I have the reciept and letter showing that I contributed $4000.00 for the purpose of buying an apartment building, and at the end of the story, was short – with no accounting – WHAT HAPPENED TO MY MONEY?

In her book, Joan writes that she borrowed it, (won’t admit to stealing it) but also admits that the money disappeared! DISAPPEARED! What asshole admits to having money and that it DISAPPEARS? If she had receipts from a real estate broker, then we would know what happened to RUTH’S money, but we don’t – she didn’t even produce a receipt for the repairs of her car that I unknowingly paid for!

NOW CHAMP DEFEND THAT! There is no defense – so dry up and blow away. or better still, Joan, shut the hell up – because we know that there is no Champ – we know dam well it’s you. And the more “Champ” wastes time trying to tell us otherwise – the less time “he” is spending defending Joan – because “he” knows there is NO defense against LYING, STEALING, BULLYING.

Champ, don’t bother trying to get to meet me in person – ugh, I don’t want to puke when I see Joan dressed as a man. – Stop wasting your time –

HOWEVER, if you are truly interested in “defending” Joan Wheeler, why are you wasting time with these bullshit challenges and bullying US? Your blog is supposed to be about defending Joan, not calling me and Gert names. So get down to business buddy and start defending Joan. Begin by going to my refuting blog and DEFEND her against every statement I have said about her – including defending Joan’s own words – yes, I have posted on my blog actual HARASSING letters IN JOAN’S OWN HANDWRITING to me.

You can’t defend that can you? You knew from the minute we trashed your very first post on your defending blog that we saw right thru you – because despite the title of your blog “Defending Joan Wheeler,” you have done very little defending. You’ve spent the rest of your time acting like a petulant child and calling us names. — how old did you say you were? Because you are talking like a friggin 10 year old.

ok, gotta run – I had just finished some archiving work – while listening to Disc One of the Special Edition of The Empire Strikes Back soundtrack – very good, no sound glitches (I like my music pristine) – so now that one can go into my permanent music file.

I’ve got bathroom utensils soaking in the tub with hot water, Lysol and bleach – (the plunger, bowl brush and their holders, and the garbage can) – gotta go finish them up and put them out in the sun to dry and be further disenfected – like the bright hot sun to kill germs.

While they’re drying, I have to scrub out the tub of course, wipe down the utility cabinet, finish the floor, replace the rug.

Run to the mall for a haircut, shop at Dollar General on the way back and stop at the drugstore to pick up my prescriptions.

Got no more time for loser Joan Wheeler/Chimp – go have a banana Chimpy and shove it.

2 Comments
  1. thank you Gert.
    Gert and I talked on the phone the other day. I told her of some of the things I wanted to post to Joan/Chimp, but have not had the time. I have had health issues, work-related issues, computer issues (my computer crashed, Gert gave me her old one, then I bought a new netbook and am busy with personalizing both of them). A new development in the lives of my husband and myself, as well as our finances. – I’ve just too busy for losers. Losers are low on my list of priorities.

    BUT – the other day, I outlined a series of incidents that occured in 1990 between Joan Wheeler, her then-husband Colby Bell, and myself. We had agreed to pool our resources to buy an apartment building. Joan and Colby had no money, I was able to borrow money from my bank, and we put half of that ($2000.00) into a CD account. The rest was put into a joint checking account to be used for closing costs, inspection fees, lawyers, etc. Joan and Colby were trusted with MY money to use it for those things ONLY. But Joan had been dipping into it for her everyday expenses. In September 1990, we dissolved the partnership and that’s when I was told, very sheepishly by Joan of her “borrowing” my money. No, it was NOT “borrowing” it was STEALING – BECAUSE IT WAS NOT FOR HER LIVING EXPENSE – IT WAS FOR BUYING REAL ESTATE AND SHE NEVER ASKED MY PERMISSION – SHE SIMPLY HELPED HERSELF TO MY MONEY. And in reality, it was NOT my money – I had borrowed it and now I had to repay WITH INTEREST, money that Joan used to fix her car, buy hamburgers, and god knows what else. I WAS PUT INTO DEBT BY JOAN WHEELER.

    A couple of months later, after arguing with the lawyer, he finaly agreed to refund part of his fee (too complicated to get into here) – he split his refund between Joan and me. Joan agreed to give me her share to go towards what she STOLE from me. BUT in December 1990, she called me up and DICTATED to me that she was going to keep it — to provide Xmas tree and presents for her kids. So now MY borrowed money was going to be used to provide Xmas for somebody else’s kids.

    I outlined this the other day and left a personal challenge to Champ, who claims “he” is defending Joan Wheeler against what we put on this blog.

    Oh, but “he” has NOT stepped forward to DEFEND this THEFT that his “sweet” little old friend Joan perpetrated against her own sister!

    WHY? BECAUSE THEFT CANNOT EVER BE DEFENDED OR EXPLAINED – IT CAN ONLY BE CONDEMNED. I have already posted several actual documents on my blog Refuting a Book of Lies, including the letter from the lawyer, Mr. Robert Campo written in the fall of 1990. I also have the receipts from when I took the cash advance from the credit card and the receipt from Joan when we dissolved the partnership. I asked many times for an accounting of where MY money went – and she never produced the receipts from any real estate broker, inspector – NOBODY. So if I have the reciept and letter showing that I contributed $4000.00 for the purpose of buying an apartment building, and at the end of the story, was short – with no accounting – WHAT HAPPENED TO MY MONEY?

    In her book, Joan writes that she borrowed it, (won’t admit to stealing it) but also admits that the money disappeared! DISAPPEARED! What asshole admits to having money and that it DISAPPEARS? If she had receipts from a real estate broker, then we would know what happened to RUTH’S money, but we don’t – she didn’t even produce a receipt for the repairs of her car that I unknowingly paid for!

    NOW CHAMP DEFEND THAT! There is no defense – so dry up and blow away. or better still, Joan, shut the hell up – because we know that there is no Champ – we know dam well it’s you. And the more “Champ” wastes time trying to tell us otherwise – the less time “he” is spending defending Joan – because “he” knows there is NO defense against LYING, STEALING, BULLYING.

    Champ, don’t bother trying to get to meet me in person – ugh, I don’t want to puke when I see Joan dressed as a man. – Stop wasting your time –

    HOWEVER, if you are truly interested in “defending” Joan Wheeler, why are you wasting time with these bullshit challenges and bullying US? Your blog is supposed to be about defending Joan, not calling me and Gert names. So get down to business buddy and start defending Joan. Begin by going to my refuting blog and DEFEND her against every statement I have said about her – including defending Joan’s own words – yes, I have posted on my blog actual HARASSING letters IN JOAN’S OWN HANDWRITING to me.

    You can’t defend that can you? You knew from the minute we trashed your very first post on your defending blog that we saw right thru you – because despite the title of your blog “Defending Joan Wheeler,” you have done very little defending. You’ve spent the rest of your time acting like a petulant child and calling us names. — how old did you say you were? Because you are talking like a friggin 10 year old.

  2. ok, gotta run – I had just finished some archiving work – while listening to Disc One of the Special Edition of The Empire Strikes Back soundtrack – very good, no sound glitches (I like my music pristine) – so now that one can go into my permanent music file.

    I’ve got bathroom utensils soaking in the tub with hot water, Lysol and bleach – (the plunger, bowl brush and their holders, and the garbage can) – gotta go finish them up and put them out in the sun to dry and be further disenfected – like the bright hot sun to kill germs.

    While they’re drying, I have to scrub out the tub of course, wipe down the utility cabinet, finish the floor, replace the rug.

    Run to the mall for a haircut, shop at Dollar General on the way back and stop at the drugstore to pick up my prescriptions.

    Got no more time for loser Joan Wheeler/Chimp – go have a banana Chimpy and shove it.

Leave a Reply

