Skip to content

Joan Wheeler tries again, but fails…

by on June 26, 2012

Okay enough of this game…Joan Wheeler just can’t answer the charges against her and so she continues to hide behind some imaginary friend and under that guise Joan continues to attack the birth siblings for speaking against her on their own blogs.

and as usual Joan NEGLECTED to place my comment about the charges against her, that I placed on Champ’s blog…because she is such a coward she doesn’t want other people to see the charges…she only placed the comments that she felt were against her, not the comment about all her dirty deeds…stupid, stupid, stupid.

Joan, under guise of Champs says (here in bold)…the entire post follows my comments here and this comment has been placed on the defending joan wheeler blog.

What have either of you done to try to understand why Joan feels the way she does about adoption?

I answer, who the hell cares! I didn’t care about her AFTER she interfered with my family, she can go to hell for all I care! Joan didn’t care about what she did to my minor children nor my family when she interfered where she didn’t belong…how come Joan does NOT answer to WHY she did that? Because she is a coward and knows she did wrong. Any further arguments about Joan’s feelings are not needed here and are no longer needed for the discussion…only the reasons as to why Joan interfered with my ADOPTING MY SON and her interference with my minor children.

The only reason you destroyed Joan’s book is because it showed you for what you truely are, and you couldn’t stand the fact that if someone were to read it, you would be exposed for that. Truth hurts, doesn’t it?

Sorry wrong answer…we siblings did not destroy Joan’s book…she did that all by herself…she lied and the true documents and other evidence was provided. Get with the real program…Joan wrote a libelous book and no publisher will touch that one. Any one who SPEAKS THE TRUTH is NOT AFRAID. I speak the truth, I am out here in the open…where oh where is JOAN? Liar that she is, she is hiding and will not answer to the charges against her. Joan you are so close…why don’t you just come clean and be done with it.

I’ve BEEN defending Joan,

No you have not…you have failed to answer the charges laid upon her…you, as Joan, are just playing a stupid game to avoid answering the charges against you…come out, come out, Joan.

instead of trying to destroy your own sister

Trying?? We haven’t tried anything, Joan just gives us so much to work with. We don’t have to do a thing…she is doing a great job all by herself and with her imaginary friend.

The book wasn’t written about you, but about the issues concerning adoption.

Then why are we in it? Why are my children in it? Why are there all those lies in there about people and events that had NOTHING to do with adoption, Joan’s or anyone else…this line of thinking is plain garbage. The book was NOT about adoption, it was all about Joan’s inner tormented self.

Keep it up, you two.

We intent to, until Joan Wheeler answers to the charges against her and admits that she has done dirty deeds and said dirty words to her birth family. If you don’t like that then do something about it instead of hiding behind some mask called Champ the defender…even that is a joke.

TUESDAY, JUNE 26, 2012

HOW ELOQUENT!

Your use of crude language is exceeded only by your cruelty and total disregard of the feelings of others. Answer this question. What have either of you done to try to understand why Joan feels the way she does about adoption? Oh! That’s right. Nothing! What have you investigated about the psychology of adoption from the point of view of an adoptee? Oh! Again, nothing. Please feel free to present your professional credentials in either psychology, social work, or a related field, and perhaps then you’ll have something worthwhile to discuss. In some instances, ignorance can be excused. Willful ignorance, of which you two are guilty, can NEVER be excused. You’re whining because I’m giving you the same kind of treatment you’ve been dishing out to Joan for years, and you’re finding it rather uncomfortable. Well, when you stop, so will I. I’ve BEEN defending Joan, and you’re feeling that I’m attacking YOU!
The only reason you destroyed Joan’s book is because it showed you for what you truely are, and you couldn’t stand the fact that if someone were to read it, you would be exposed for that. Truth hurts, doesn’t it?
Why don’t you two try to do something constructive with your lives instead of trying to destroy your own sister? Your actions put you in the same category as the nice folks who burned the books in Germany back around World War 2. Ah! But you’re proud of that, because it’s posted on one of your blogs!
For cying out loud, stop with the “ME! ME! ME!” attitudes. The book wasn’t written about you, but about the issues concerning adoption. And anyone reading your blog or your comments here will understand all the wonderful issues adoption can entail a little better. The sooner you realize you’re only giving credance to Joan’s arguements, the better off you’ll be. Keep it up, you two. You’re only proving that Joan has reasons for feeling the way she does.
By the way, it was Joan’s ex who went through the money by spending it on a scheme which didn’t work, and which she had no part of. You want the money back? I suggest you talk to him!

Posted by Champ at 2:00 PM 0 comments

sorry Joan – placing the blame on Colby for the stolen money ain’t gonna work – YOU were the one who dipped it into to fix YOUR car – not Colby – YOU were the one who told me on the phone you were keeping Mr. Campo’s refund.

As to the book – all we did was point out to Trafford Publication the following items:
1. Where Joan violated key points in her contract with them by:
a. NOT fully protecting identiies; in Trafford’s own guidelines to authors it says: “if people can recognize themselves, even if you change names, you are in violation of slander.”
b. the use of MY childhood photo while I am still living on the back cover – when Joan did not have SOLE copyright to the photograph, nor have MY permission –

I don’t care what Joan says that she spoke to a literary lawyer — she’s full of shit. She probably told him that I gave permission.

the key point is bud: IF THE PUBLISHER DID NOT AGREE WITH US, THE BOOK WOULD STILL BE IN PUBLICATION. SINCE THEY, AS PROFESSIONAL PUBLISHERS RECOGNIZED JOAN’S VIOLATING HER CONTRACT WITH THEM – THEY PULLED IT. case closed.

as to our blogs being me, me, me – well yeah idiot – they are. uh, duh! My blog is about the abuse that Joan heaped on me.

And getting back to the book: where she says that I have a criminal and arrest record – WRONG – I have never been arrested in my life. Where she says that she has gotten multiple orders of protection agains me: WRONG – she only had one. Where she says that order was for one year – WRONG – it was for only six months. Where she says I placed on probation – WRONG – I was never placed on probation.

I HAVE SCANNED AND POSTED ALL THE COURT DOCUMENTS RELATING TO THESE THINGS ON MY BLOG. –

go on now smarty pants – go defend her on that shit.
Joan has also written letters to Albany, New York – the Child Abuse center and told them I was placed on probation She wrote to the mayor of Buffalo saying I was placed on probation.
As far back as 1995 Joan has been slandering me, ruining my reputation with elected officials with this lie.

AND I POSTED THAT LETTER ON MY BLOG – WHERE SHE SAYS I WAS PLACED ON PROBATION AND I POSTED THE COURT DOCUMENT WHERE IT SAYS I WAS NOT.

sorry Charlie – you lose again.

  • I left the above comment on that stupid blog and the following:
    Graphics of scanned court documents, etc. that prove without a doubt that Joan Wheeler is a liar in her book Forbidden Family.
    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2011/11/27/graphics-of-scanned-court-documents-etc-that-prove-without-a-doubt-that-joan-wheeler-is-a-liar-in-her-book-forbidden-family/

    I suggest you go and read this blogpost to see how sweet Joan is – click on the graphics to see the actual documents that prove that Joan is a liar. Then defend that. Slander, as far back as 1994 and 1995. I have never been arrested in my life. Being summoned into court is NOT the same as being arrested. I think Joan needs to learn the difference. People get summoned into court for parking tickets all the time – again – summons is NOT arrest.
    Joan loves to exagerate – she is a liar. plain and simple as that.
    I tell the truth – and back it up with proof.
    and Trafford Publishers – when they saw my proof – they, as professional publishers, yanked her slanderous book. Because she said that I had a criminal record in her book, when I did not.
    that’s right bud, the book is NOT solely about adoption – it is about slandering me and others. And yep – this is about me, me, me – because I was slandered and I stand up for myself. I refuse to be nobody’s doormat.
    publish this comment in it’s entirety, not just pick and choose what phrases – because when you just pick out phrases – you are showing the world the coward that you are. Never fear – it’s all on our blog anyway.

  •  

    another proof that Joan is really Chimp – the careful censoring of what Gert and I write. The careful picking and choosing of what we write and taking things out of context: This shows again that this is ONE person – because Joan did it a few months ago when she lamblasted me for a post that I wrote way back on September 1, 2010 –
    Joan carefully took out key phrases from my post, and neglected to post that I was actually responding to her charges that she was physically assaultted for years by us. She wrote that on the adoptee forum. I was pissed – I had never laid a hand on her! So I wrote a post in anger.
    What does Joan do? Very carefully took out key phrases to level new lies on me.
    And she is doing it again. Joan, as Chimp, REFUSES to see her wrongdoing and just runs her ignorant mouth

    So Chimp, you showed the world what an idiiot you are – instead of RESEARCHING the issues of the stolen money – you just put the blame on Colby. You failed to defend Joan – all you did was try to shift the blame on Colby. You did not successfully defend Joan – you side-swiped the issue – and you didn’t even answer to the charges that I laid on Joan about WHY SHE FELT THAT SOMEONE ELSE SHOULD BE PROVIDING FOR THE CHILDREN SHE GAVE BIRTH TO.

    where’s your defense Joan? You have none. continuing to side-swipe the issue for more than 20 years isn’t going to make it go away. Continuing to lay all the blame on Colby is not going to wipe out YOUR actions in stealing Ruth’s money. I still want to see the reciepts Joan. Where are they? I have asked you repeatedly since September 1990 for the receipts and was given one excuse after another.
    Colby’s actions and the money he took, was all accounted for – that was why I didn’t bring that fireworks sale into my post. I was talking about the $200.00 plus that YOU stole.

    ANSWER THE CHARGES OF WHY YOU STOLE FROM ME TO FIX YOUR CAR! AND PROMISED ME THE REFUND FROM MR. CAMPO THEN RENEGED –

    I WANT AN ANSWER AS TO WHY YOU STOLE FROM ME IN THE FIRST PLACE AND BEING POOR IS NOT A REASON — THEFT IS WRONG – WRONG- WRONG

    YOU’RE A THIEF AND A LIAR – case closed.

  • and I still have documents pertaining to the money stolen from me. I have the original receipts from the bank from when I borrowed the money. I have the receipts from when the accounts were closed. I have all the letters from Mr. Campo – and the correspondence between him and the bar association that details the “partnership” between Joan and me.

    want me to post more dirt against Joan? so you can sloppily “defend” her some more? There is no defense against theft – NONE. And the letters from Mr. Campo outline Joan’s rotten behavior during the whole thing.

5 Comments
  1. sorry Joan – placing the blame on Colby for the stolen money ain’t gonna work – YOU were the one who dipped it into to fix YOUR car – not Colby – YOU were the one who told me on the phone you were keeping Mr. Campo’s refund.

    As to the book – all we did was point out to Trafford Publication the following items:
    1. Where Joan violated key points in her contract with them by:
    a. NOT fully protecting identiies; in Trafford’s own guidelines to authors it says: “if people can recognize themselves, even if you change names, you are in violation of slander.”
    b. the use of MY childhood photo while I am still living on the back cover – when Joan did not have SOLE copyright to the photograph, nor have MY permission –

    I don’t care what Joan says that she spoke to a literary lawyer — she’s full of shit. She probably told him that I gave permission.

    the key point is bud: IF THE PUBLISHER DID NOT AGREE WITH US, THE BOOK WOULD STILL BE IN PUBLICATION. SINCE THEY, AS PROFESSIONAL PUBLISHERS RECOGNIZED JOAN’S VIOLATING HER CONTRACT WITH THEM – THEY PULLED IT. case closed.

    as to our blogs being me, me, me – well yeah idiot – they are. uh, duh! My blog is about the abuse that Joan heaped on me.

    And getting back to the book: where she says that I have a criminal and arrest record – WRONG – I have never been arrested in my life. Where she says that she has gotten multiple orders of protection agains me: WRONG – she only had one. Where she says that order was for one year – WRONG – it was for only six months. Where she says I placed on probation – WRONG – I was never placed on probation.

    I HAVE SCANNED AND POSTED ALL THE COURT DOCUMENTS RELATING TO THESE THINGS ON MY BLOG. –

    go on now smarty pants – go defend her on that shit.
    Joan has also written letters to Albany, New York – the Child Abuse center and told them I was placed on probation She wrote to the mayor of Buffalo saying I was placed on probation.
    As far back as 1995 Joan has been slandering me, ruining my reputation with elected officials with this lie.

    AND I POSTED THAT LETTER ON MY BLOG – WHERE SHE SAYS I WAS PLACED ON PROBATION AND I POSTED THE COURT DOCUMENT WHERE IT SAYS I WAS NOT.

    sorry Charlie – you lose again.

  2. I left the above comment on that stupid blog and the following:
    Graphics of scanned court documents, etc. that prove without a doubt that Joan Wheeler is a liar in her book Forbidden Family.
    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2011/11/27/graphics-of-scanned-court-documents-etc-that-prove-without-a-doubt-that-joan-wheeler-is-a-liar-in-her-book-forbidden-family/

    I suggest you go and read this blogpost to see how sweet Joan is – click on the graphics to see the actual documents that prove that Joan is a liar. Then defend that. Slander, as far back as 1994 and 1995. I have never been arrested in my life. Being summoned into court is NOT the same as being arrested. I think Joan needs to learn the difference. People get summoned into court for parking tickets all the time – again – summons is NOT arrest.
    Joan loves to exagerate – she is a liar. plain and simple as that.
    I tell the truth – and back it up with proof.
    and Trafford Publishers – when they saw my proof – they, as professional publishers, yanked her slanderous book. Because she said that I had a criminal record in her book, when I did not.
    that’s right bud, the book is NOT solely about adoption – it is about slandering me and others. And yep – this is about me, me, me – because I was slandered and I stand up for myself. I refuse to be nobody’s doormat.
    publish this comment in it’s entirety, not just pick and choose what phrases – because when you just pick out phrases – you are showing the world the coward that you are. Never fear – it’s all on our blog anyway.

  3. another proof that Joan is really Chimp – the careful censoring of what Gert and I write. The careful picking and choosing of what we write and taking things out of context: This shows again that this is ONE person – because Joan did it a few months ago when she lamblasted me for a post that I wrote way back on September 1, 2010 –
    Joan carefully took out key phrases from my post, and neglected to post that I was actually responding to her charges that she was physically assaultted for years by us. She wrote that on the adoptee forum. I was pissed – I had never laid a hand on her! So I wrote a post in anger.
    What does Joan do? Very carefully took out key phrases to level new lies on me.
    And she is doing it again. Joan, as Chimp, REFUSES to see her wrongdoing and just runs her ignorant mouth

    So Chimp, you showed the world what an idiiot you are – instead of RESEARCHING the issues of the stolen money – you just put the blame on Colby. You failed to defend Joan – all you did was try to shift the blame on Colby. You did not successfully defend Joan – you side-swiped the issue – and you didn’t even answer to the charges that I laid on Joan about WHY SHE FELT THAT SOMEONE ELSE SHOULD BE PROVIDING FOR THE CHILDREN SHE GAVE BIRTH TO.

    where’s your defense Joan? You have none. continuing to side-swipe the issue for more than 20 years isn’t going to make it go away. Continuing to lay all the blame on Colby is not going to wipe out YOUR actions in stealing Ruth’s money. I still want to see the reciepts Joan. Where are they? I have asked you repeatedly since September 1990 for the receipts and was given one excuse after another.
    Colby’s actions and the money he took, was all accounted for – that was why I didn’t bring that fireworks sale into my post. I was talking about the $200.00 plus that YOU stole.

    ANSWER THE CHARGES OF WHY YOU STOLE FROM ME TO FIX YOUR CAR! AND PROMISED ME THE REFUND FROM MR. CAMPO THEN RENEGED –

    I WANT AN ANSWER AS TO WHY YOU STOLE FROM ME IN THE FIRST PLACE AND BEING POOR IS NOT A REASON — THEFT IS WRONG – WRONG- WRONG

    YOU’RE A THIEF AND A LIAR – case closed.

  4. and I still have documents pertaining to the money stolen from me. I have the original receipts from the bank from when I borrowed the money. I have the receipts from when the accounts were closed. I have all the letters from Mr. Campo – and the correspondence between him and the bar association that details the “partnership” between Joan and me.

    want me to post more dirt against Joan? so you can sloppily “defend” her some more? There is no defense against theft – NONE. And the letters from Mr. Campo outline Joan’s rotten behavior during the whole thing.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. more insanity from Joan Wheeler and her inner self… « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

