Skip to content

Joan Wheeler has added yet another internet ID name…

by on June 30, 2012

We have just witnessed over the past few months how Joan Wheeler has muliple personalities that go after the birth siblings. And she says we are in denial! At least we use our real names and take responsibility for ourselves and we don’t hide. She can use any screen name she wants of course, we all do, but, when she is attempting to hide…so we siblings can’t find her…she just isn’t doing a good job of it. Compare what she says here with what she said under the name of Champ and tell me again that Champ is not Joan Wheeler.

Yep she is so stupid! She keeps trying to ‘hide’ what she is doing, from us birth siblings, by using different IDs, but, then she signs herself off with her real name!! How does that make sense…she wants to hide, but she can’t let go of her names! What I object to is that she is Joan Wheeler, NOT Doris Sippel…that name and identity is DEAD.

My comments will follow…

Joan was found on http://connect.nj.com/user/kmtona/index.html

kmtona March 31, 2012 at 1:41PM

I resent your presentation of adoption in the article (Did They Adopt Their Killer?) 3-30-2012, which has been removed from online. A revised headline and article appears in today Star-Ledger: (Man and Woman Slain in Maplewood were not accused killer biological relatives), 3-30-2012.

The first headline was approved by an editor then the story re-appears under a subdued headline. Your editors and writers are either incompetent or ignorant. Bias, prejudice, and uninformed distorted perceptions held by the general public are fueled by the news media. I urge your staff to be careful what you say. Real adoptees, like me, are deeply offended by your sensational portrait of adoptees.

Quoting – may not even have been related to the victims, the parentage is the new shocker, revealed they are the real parents, and last name which had been Smith on his birth certificate, was legally changed – shows that your words are purposely lurid and misleading. Was the accused killer legally adopted, or living with the victims in a foster relationship?

Adoptees have two sets of real parents; adoption is a legal relationship.

Killing cannot be condoned, but what happened prior? Deceiving, lying about parentage, leads to confusion, frustration and rage for both adoptee and two sets of parents. If he was adopted, he would have two birth certificates, one naming his natural parents(certificate sealed after adoption), and the other naming his adoptive parents as giving birth to him. Labeling Dwayne (their surrogate son) is misleading since there was no surrogate (gestational) mother involved.

Doris Sippel adopted as Joan Wheeler  Note – I cannot edit this letter to take out your automatic code which replaces my quotation marks or apostrophes

Gert’s comments:

I removed them, those codes, in and for this post.

Joan is insulting and of course Joan is NEVER incompetent or ignorant! …are either incompetent or ignorant

Joan herself does all of the following that she accuses the ‘news media’ of doing. She is and does..Bias, prejudice, and uninformed distorted perceptions held by the general public are fueled by the news media.

Joan herself does NOT do what she tells this media site to do. That’s called being two-faced…I urge your staff to be careful what you say

Joan’s concerns are for her feelings only, never, for what she does to others. That’s called being a hypocrite….are deeply offended by your sensational portrait

Joan is quick to point out the defects in others, but never in herself…that’s called self-delusion…Deceiving, lying about parentage, leads to confusion, frustration and rage for both adoptee and two sets of parents.

She is exploiting the birth family! If her statement of adoption is a legal relationship is correct… than she is totally wrong in using the birth name along side her adoptive name, for…with the legal relationship…the birth relationship…ended! And Doris Sippel adopted as Joan Wheeler is a form of exploitation and extortion against the birth family.

Exploitation because she is using the birth family and it’s particular members and life circumstances and extortion because she is MAINTAINING that she is a member of the birth family. In fact, she is NOT. She ceased to be a member of the birth family when she was adopted AND when the reunion FAILED because of her dirty deeds.

Because Joan Wheeler continues to harass the birth family, via, having blogs that contain libelous materials and hateful statements against the birth family and creating a false person in the name of Champ, she has and is placing a FALSE claim to the family WHILE she condemns them!

Oh the web we weave when we start to deceive!

  1.  

    Gert forget to mention the most exploitive deed that Joan did to the birth family.
    When our late father prepared his last wishes back in 2006, he had bought two burial plots for himself and his wife, my stepmother. Working with the funeral home, he even prepared himself, the obituary and death notice for the newspaper. He had copies of these papers made and sent to each of his children. Including Joan, even though she was his blood daughter, she was NOT his legal daughter – because once the adoption papers were signed in 1956 and 1957, Doris Sippel ceased to exist as a legal entity. Joan Wheeler began her legal existence as THE LEGAL DAUGHTER OF EDWARD AND DELORIS (aka Dorothy) WHEELER.

    In 2009, Joan Wheeler pissed my father off to the point that he WASHED HIS HANDS OFF HER ONCE AND FOR ALL! My father also had the same on again/off again relationship with Joan. He got her out of his life, then welcomed her back. I did that myself from 1981 to 1990. She would piss me off, hurt me, then I would “do the right thing – ‘turn the other cheek’ ” – HA! I turned the other cheek so many times I got dizzy! So did my father. We gave Joan chance after chance to change her disruptive and hurtful behavior.

    In 2009, Joan went to my father’s house to try to extort money from him. oh, haven’t we heard that story before – Joan stole money from me, tried to extort money from our sister Kathy, now she was trying to get money out of a sick and elderly man. BUT my father was still of clear mind. And he was NOT going to be taken advantage of! – see Joan had VOLUNTEERED to take him to doctor appointments when his main care-giver, my stepsister had to work. then when Joan’s car needed repairs – she demanded money from my father for her car repairs – oh, a repeat scenario of what happened to ME in 1990 – JOAN’S car needed repairs. She would not get off her lazy ass to get a job – so what does she do? oh – well, here’s this little joint checking account I have with Ruth – oh, well, Ruth and her husband are both working, they don’t have any kids to support like me, and well, they won’t miss 200 bucks – I’ll just take it and get my car fixed. -yeah bitch – that’s what you did and that is called STEALING!

    So she tried that crap with my father – and he put his foot down. ALSO she let her mouth go running – not taking her own advice – what did she write? Be careful what you write? Joan needs to be careful of what comes out of her diarrhea mouth. Because she just blabbers shit – and insults people to their face! Then wonders why the other person gets angry with her! Time and time again she has done this. And still can’t figure it out! She even writes several times in her book that she had gotten “stunned,” “shocked” by the other person’s reaction to what she had said. Fool. Because she is an insensitive boor.

    What did she say to my father? She insulted the Catholic church – my father had been raised Catholic, but converted to Greek Orthodox and apparently been quite devout. He didn’t like her comments about the Xian religion. ALSO Joan called the Polish people in Buffalo New York — STUPID. Because of their accent.

    WELL – my father’s mother – MY grandmother was a pure Polish woman, and did speak with that Polish accent. It’s one thing to poke a little fun at the accent – but to call them STUPID because of the way they talk? (and that’s another thing that got her book pulled from publication – it was pointed out to Trafford of where Joan made some similar remarks about the Xian religion and other groups of people – violating the contract that she signed – that the book would not contain HATE speech.) – take your advice nitwit Joan – “be careful of what you write.”

    Soooo – my father threw her out of his house once and for all. Unknown to us, he also went to his lawyer AND the funeral home – AND CROSSED OUT ALL REFERENCES TO JOAN – and right next to that were his initials. We didn’t see that until he died in January 2011.

    So when the obituary and death notice appeared in the Buffalo News, there was no mention of Joan BECAUSE THAT’S THE WAY MY FATHER WANTED IT!

    But what does Joan do? She calls the Buffalo News up and adds her own death notice of my father with her name in it.

    WHO THE F DOES SHE THINK SHE IS? My father, in his sound mind, EXCLUDED her – and she shoves her name back in!

    THAT IS CALLED EXPLOITING THE BIRTH FAMILY and being a BITCH of the highest degree.

    And when we found my mother’s bible, with the family tree, we found my mother’s writing where she listed her children as they were born. When Doris was born on January 7, 1956, my father wrote in her name “Doris Michol” — then when my mother died – and I suspect he did this after Doris was relinquished, as he would not have done it the day my mom died – he wrote on the next page my mother’s death. Then he must have turned back to Doris’ page – and there – is my father’s handwriting (I know his distinctive writing) – and there it is – shaky – in grief – he put down a date of death for Doris – the same date of death as my mom – March 28, 1956.

    Doris Sippel died on March 28, 1956 – and became legally Joan Wheeler shortly after.

    Joan can write about adoption all she wants and say her birth name is Doris Michol, but SHE HAS NO RIGHT TO SIGN ANYTHING AS DORIS SIPPEL aka JOAN WHEELER, or JOAN WHEELER aka DORIS SIPPEL. She has NO legal claim to that name – she is legally WHEELER. And she better deal with that fact.

  2. gertmcqueen permalink

    Gert here…

    when Dad was ill and just before he died…Joan showed up at his home, where she was told NOT to come and intimidated an elderly step-mom and then went directly to Dad’s hospital room, with a stranger, some guy she was then dating…how can two sick elderly defend themselves against that? When Dad died a couple of days later, it was EVERYONE in the family that made the decision that Joan was NOT ALLOWED to come to the hospital and she was told, via phone what time she could come to the funeral home for a visit.

  3. When she did she immediately yelled at the funeral home personnel because THEY made an error in the obit…and then there was the descration of our father’s book,…and then Joan called the newspaper and put her OWN OBIT notice for Dad….stupid….she could not accept the fact that Dad denied her again,..,.

    sure, rejection is tough….but this was done BECAUSE of Joan’s actions and words…she and only she destroyed what ever sense of family was left.

  4. Ruth

    • yes – it was the collective family NOT the birth siblings who made the decision for Joan NOT to be included in the funeral. – When I got the call that my father died, my husband John and I drove to the hospital – in the room was my stepmother, her two daughters and their husbands and one of thier children. A total of eight people. while we were saying our final goodbyes to my father, the phone rang. My stepsister answered the phone. I heard her say, “you just missed him.” and she slammed the phone down. We all looked at her. She said “that was Joan.” EVERYone there immediately had a dirty look on their face. Then we forgot about her. Twenty minutes later, the phone rang again. We all looked at each other – who would answer the phone this time? I did. It was Joan, “Can I please talk to my father?” she said rather nastily. I said calmly, “Sorry, He’s not available.” and hung up.
      We then had a family conference – none of us, including my husband, and my stepsister’s husbands wanted Joan at the funeral. And especially my father’s wife. But one of my stepsister’s husband took pity on Joan and said that we should carve out some time for her to come to the funeral home when the rest of us were not present. So he called Joan and told her that the family would be at the funeral home from 2-4pm and 7-9pm and she was not wanted at those times. But she could come at 4:30pm. What did she do? She, her boyfriend and her daughter came BEFORE 4pm. – But Joan and Russ stayed in the car while her daughter came into the funeral home.
      This is how Joan is – she was told 4:30 – but she comes when she’s not wanted anyway. At least she kept her unwanted butt outside – but what was she doing in the car while we were exiting the funeral home? Probably giving us filthy looks of hate and she and Russ were plotting her next dirty deed – which Russ carried out – a hate message in my father’s memorial book – forging the names of 4 dead men and one man who was in Florida at the time – the brothers of my late mother!
      In fell swoop, Joan managed to get her hurtful revenge on: the Herr family (my mother’s kin, who would be angry to have names forged), my father’s present family (to see that message) AND me and Gert. – but no – Gert saw it right away and we scratched it out. We obliterated it – but we did tell two family members. AND I put it out on facebook – If Joan thought she was going to regain acceptance by the Herr family – she miscalculated – some have told me that they want to physically assault her.
      Joan – you need to thank me for holding them back. and saving you from the beating you deserve.

    • gertmcqueen permalink

      Gert here.. When Joan called my step-mother, who was NOT at home during the final days of my father’s stay in the hospital, she had left several messages on the phone,. I heard some of them and Joan’s tone was NOT kind. The family did NOT call her back and her phone # that she did leave written on a piece of paper was thrown in the garbage. When one of our brother-in-laws said he would call her to tell her when she could come to the funeral home they had to fish it out of the garbage! Noone in the family wanted to deal with Joan,  period, then, or before and certainly not now, Joan can NOT claim that she has a step-mother, for that woman wants NOTHING to do with Joan and certainly not now since Dad died,

      The reason that Joan went to Dad’s at that time, days before he died, was NOT because of HIM. It was because her adoptive mother, at that time, had a turn for the worst, and Joan was afraid…she is afraid of death, and so she wanted to see Dad…for what…he had told her more than 2 years before…do not come here unless you CALL FIRST, it is better that we don’t see each other. I know all this because my Dad TOLD ME.,.I was in constant contact with my Dad.

      So Joan’s adoptive mother was dying and she could care in the least what was happening to her birth father…she only NEEDED…and because she NEEDED she didnt give a shit that Dad told her DO NOT COME OVER,. And she wonders why NOONE gives a shit about her. She has no common sense.

    • gertmcqueen permalink

      Gert here

      Be it known that Joan Wheeler in her guise as Champ has visited this blog and this post twice, once from the site itself and once from the profile… those are FOOTPRINTS that Joan is reading this blog. We no longer recognize the blogger Champ as that …..for we know that it is Joan Wheeler She aslo has visited this site from the email alert she must have on this particular ID for a hit came from her profile kmtona….internet footprints do not lie..unlike Joan Wheeler who lies and lies and lies….

      so do everyone a favor, Joan and come out in the open and speak for yourself and answer the charges against you or go away forever

    • Ruth here:  

      and since the email alert from the profile kmtona resulted in a footprinted visit by Champ – we now know without a doubt that Champ and Joan are the same person. Of course Joan/Chimp will lie and say that “he” was using Joan’s computer. yeah, that’s it. the same tired old lie.
       or she will say, that when she got the email alert she called Champ on the phone to go and beat up her birth sisters.

      That’s the way she’ll go. Invent a fictitous person to answer us. It’s either that, OR Joan can’t stand on her own two feet and stand up and defend herself. What a weakling. She had the guts to write that lying book, but doesn’t have the guts to STAND UP FOR WHAT SHE WROTE IN THE BOOK. – COME ON JOAN –  I want YOU – not anybody else to answer and explain why THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS I POSTED THE OTHER DAY ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM HOW YOU SAY THINGS HAPPENED IN THE BOOK.

      I don’t want to hear from Champ, Susan Underdahl Thompson, Nicole Urdang, Rene Hoksbergen, Russell Thomas, Mara, Myst, HeatherUK – I want YOU TO EXPLAIN HOW THE COURT PROCEEDINGS AS DESCRIBED IN YOUR BOOK ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS ON THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS.

7 Comments
  1. Gert forget to mention the most exploitive deed that Joan did to the birth family.
    When our late father prepared his last wishes back in 2006, he had bought two burial plots for himself and his wife, my stepmother. Working with the funeral home, he even prepared himself, the obituary and death notice for the newspaper. He had copies of these papers made and sent to each of his children. Including Joan, even though she was his blood daughter, she was NOT his legal daughter – because once the adoption papers were signed in 1956 and 1957, Doris Sippel ceased to exist as a legal entity. Joan Wheeler began her legal existence as THE LEGAL DAUGHTER OF EDWARD AND DELORIS (aka Dorothy) WHEELER.

    In 2009, Joan Wheeler pissed my father off to the point that he WASHED HIS HANDS OFF HER ONCE AND FOR ALL! My father also had the same on again/off again relationship with Joan. He got her out of his life, then welcomed her back. I did that myself from 1981 to 1990. She would piss me off, hurt me, then I would “do the right thing – ‘turn the other cheek’ ” – HA! I turned the other cheek so many times I got dizzy! So did my father. We gave Joan chance after chance to change her disruptive and hurtful behavior.

    In 2009, Joan went to my father’s house to try to extort money from him. oh, haven’t we heard that story before – Joan stole money from me, tried to extort money from our sister Kathy, now she was trying to get money out of a sick and elderly man. BUT my father was still of clear mind. And he was NOT going to be taken advantage of! – see Joan had VOLUNTEERED to take him to doctor appointments when his main care-giver, my stepsister had to work. then when Joan’s car needed repairs – she demanded money from my father for her car repairs – oh, a repeat scenario of what happened to ME in 1990 – JOAN’S car needed repairs. She would not get off her lazy ass to get a job – so what does she do? oh – well, here’s this little joint checking account I have with Ruth – oh, well, Ruth and her husband are both working, they don’t have any kids to support like me, and well, they won’t miss 200 bucks – I’ll just take it and get my car fixed. -yeah bitch – that’s what you did and that is called STEALING!

    So she tried that crap with my father – and he put his foot down. ALSO she let her mouth go running – not taking her own advice – what did she write? Be careful what you write? Joan needs to be careful of what comes out of her diarrhea mouth. Because she just blabbers shit – and insults people to their face! Then wonders why the other person gets angry with her! Time and time again she has done this. And still can’t figure it out! She even writes several times in her book that she had gotten “stunned,” “shocked” by the other person’s reaction to what she had said. Fool. Because she is an insensitive boor.

    What did she say to my father? She insulted the Catholic church – my father had been raised Catholic, but converted to Greek Orthodox and apparently been quite devout. He didn’t like her comments about the Xian religion. ALSO Joan called the Polish people in Buffalo New York — STUPID. Because of their accent.

    WELL – my father’s mother – MY grandmother was a pure Polish woman, and did speak with that Polish accent. It’s one thing to poke a little fun at the accent – but to call them STUPID because of the way they talk? (and that’s another thing that got her book pulled from publication – it was pointed out to Trafford of where Joan made some similar remarks about the Xian religion and other groups of people – violating the contract that she signed – that the book would not contain HATE speech.) – take your advice nitwit Joan – “be careful of what you write.”

    Soooo – my father threw her out of his house once and for all. Unknown to us, he also went to his lawyer AND the funeral home – AND CROSSED OUT ALL REFERENCES TO JOAN – and right next to that were his initials. We didn’t see that until he died in January 2011.

    So when the obituary and death notice appeared in the Buffalo News, there was no mention of Joan BECAUSE THAT’S THE WAY MY FATHER WANTED IT!

    But what does Joan do? She calls the Buffalo News up and adds her own death notice of my father with her name in it.

    WHO THE F DOES SHE THINK SHE IS? My father, in his sound mind, EXCLUDED her – and she shoves her name back in!

    THAT IS CALLED EXPLOITING THE BIRTH FAMILY and being a BITCH of the highest degree.

    And when we found my mother’s bible, with the family tree, we found my mother’s writing where she listed her children as they were born. When Doris was born on January 7, 1956, my father wrote in her name “Doris Michol” — then when my mother died – and I suspect he did this after Doris was relinquished, as he would not have done it the day my mom died – he wrote on the next page my mother’s death. Then he must have turned back to Doris’ page – and there – is my father’s handwriting (I know his distinctive writing) – and there it is – shaky – in grief – he put down a date of death for Doris – the same date of death as my mom – March 28, 1956.

    Doris Sippel died on March 28, 1956 – and became legally Joan Wheeler shortly after.

    Joan can write about adoption all she wants and say her birth name is Doris Michol, but SHE HAS NO RIGHT TO SIGN ANYTHING AS DORIS SIPPEL aka JOAN WHEELER, or JOAN WHEELER aka DORIS SIPPEL. She has NO legal claim to that name – she is legally WHEELER. And she better deal with that fact.

  2. Gert here…

    when Dad was ill and just before he died…Joan showed up at his home, where she was told NOT to come and intimidated an elderly step-mom and then went directly to Dad’s hospital room, with a stranger, some guy she was then dating…how can two sick elderly defend themselves against that? When Dad died a couple of days later, it was EVERYONE in the family that made the decision that Joan was NOT ALLOWED to come to the hospital and she was told, via phone what time she could come to the funeral home for a visit,

    When she did she immediately yelled at the funeral home personnel because THEY made an error in the obit…and then there was the descration of our father’s book,…and then Joan called the newspaper and put her OWN OBIT notice for Dad….stupid….she could not accept the fact that Dad denied her again,..,.

    sure, rejection is tough….but this was done BECAUSE of Joan’s actions and words…she and only she destroyed what ever sense of family was left.

  3. yes – it was the collective family NOT the birth siblings who made the decision for Joan NOT to be included in the funeral. – When I got the call that my father died, my husband John and I drove to the hospital – in the room was my stepmother, her two daughters and their husbands and one of thier children. A total of eight people. while we were saying our final goodbyes to my father, the phone rang. My stepsister answered the phone. I heard her say, “you just missed him.” and she slammed the phone down. We all looked at her. She said “that was Joan.” EVERYone there immediately had a dirty look on their face. Then we forgot about her. Twenty minutes later, the phone rang again. We all looked at each other – who would answer the phone this time? I did. It was Joan, “Can I please talk to my father?” she said rather nastily. I said calmly, “Sorry, He’s not available.” and hung up.
    We then had a family conference – none of us, including my husband, and my stepsister’s husbands wanted Joan at the funeral. And especially my father’s wife. But one of my stepsister’s husband took pity on Joan and said that we should carve out some time for her to come to the funeral home when the rest of us were not present. So he called Joan and told her that the family would be at the funeral home from 2-4pm and 7-9pm and she was not wanted at those times. But she could come at 4:30pm. What did she do? She, her boyfriend and her daughter came BEFORE 4pm. – But Joan and Russ stayed in the car while her daughter came into the funeral home.
    This is how Joan is – she was told 4:30 – but she comes when she’s not wanted anyway. At least she kept her unwanted butt outside – but what was she doing in the car while we were exiting the funeral home? Probably giving us filthy looks of hate and she and Russ were plotting her next dirty deed – which Russ carried out – a hate message in my father’s memorial book – forging the names of 4 dead men and one man who was in Florida at the time – the brothers of my late mother!
    In fell swoop, Joan managed to get her hurtful revenge on: the Herr family (my mother’s kin, who would be angry to have names forged), my father’s present family (to see that message) AND me and Gert. – but no – Gert saw it right away and we scratched it out. We obliterated it – but we did tell two family members. AND I put it out on facebook – If Joan thought she was going to regain acceptance by the Herr family – she miscalculated – some have told me that they want to physically assault her.
    Joan – you need to thank me for holding them back. and saving you from the beating you deserve.

  4. Gert here..
    When Joan called my step-mother, who was NOT at home during the final days of my father’s stay in the hospital, she had left several messages on the phone,. I heard some of them and Joan’s tone was NOT kind. The family did NOT call her back and her phone # that she did leave written on a piece of paper was thrown in the garbage. When one of our brother-in-laws said he would call her to tell her when she could come to the funeral home they had to fish it out of the garbage! Noone in the family wanted to deal with Joan, period, then, or before and certainly not now, Joan can NOT claim that she has a step-mother, for that woman wants NOTHING to do with Joan and certainly not now since Dad died,

    The reason that Joan went to Dad’s at that time, days before he died, was NOT because of HIM. It was because her adoptive mother, at that time, had a turn for the worst, and Joan was afraid…she is afraid of death, and so she wanted to see Dad…for what…he had told her more than 2 years before…do not come here unless you CALL FIRST, it is better that we don’t see each other. I know all this because my Dad TOLD ME.,.I was in constant contact with my Dad.

    So Joan adoptive mother was dying and she could care in the least what was happening to her birth father…she only NEEDED…,.and because she NEEDED she didn”t give a shit that Dad told her DO NOT COME OVER,. And she wonders why NOONE gives a shit about her. She has no common sense.

  5. Gert here

    Be it known that Joan Wheeler in her guise as Champ has visited this blog and this post twice, once from the site itself and once from the profile… those are FOOTPRINTS that Joan is reading this blog. We no longer recognize the blogger Champ as that …..for we know that it is Joan Wheeler

    so do everyone a favor, Joan and come out in the open and speak for yourself and answer the charges against you or go away forever

  6. and since the email alert from the profile kmtona resulted in a footprinted visit by Champ – we now know without a doubt that Champ and Joan are the same person. Of course Joan/Chimp will lie and say that “he” was using Joan’s computer. yeah, that’s it. the same tired old lie.
    or she will say, that when she got the email alert she called Champ on the phone to go and beat up her birth sisters.

    That’s the way she’ll go. Invent a fictitous person to answer us. It’s either that, OR Joan can’t stand on her own two feet and stand up and defend herself. What a weakling. She had the guts to write that lying book, but doesn’t have the guts to STAND UP FOR WHAT SHE WROTE IN THE BOOK. – COME ON JOAN – I want YOU – not anybody else to answer and explain why THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS I POSTED THE OTHER DAY ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM HOW YOU SAY THINGS HAPPENED IN THE BOOK.

    I don’t want to hear from Champ, Susan Underdahl Thompson, Nicole Urdang, Rene Hoksbergen, Russell Thomas, Mara, Myst, HeatherUK – I want YOU TO EXPLAIN HOW THE COURT PROCEEDINGS AS DESCRIBED IN YOUR BOOK ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS ON THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Ruth and Gert’s challenge to Joan Wheeler « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

Leave a Reply

