Skip to content

Ruth and Gert’s challenge to Joan Wheeler

by on June 30, 2012

I, Gert have just spoken with Ruth, who is at work, she has given me permission to make this post on her behalf and I second it. Joan Wheeler it is time, past time in fact, for you to stop hiding! You need to shit or get off the pot!! We are done with playing any more games that you think you want to play…come out like a woman or get out of town.

In my previous post  Joan Wheeler has added yet another internet ID name… both Ruth and I have left several comments…Ruth wishes her last comment to be made into this new post and I Gert agree with Ruth…

Ruth here:

and since the email alert from the profile kmtona resulted in a footprinted visit by Champ – we now know without a doubt that Champ and Joan are the same person. Of course Joan/Chimp will lie and say that “he” was using Joan’s computer. yeah, that’s it. the same tired old lie. or she will say, that when she got the email alert she called Champ on the phone to go and beat up her birth sisters.

That’s the way she’ll go. Invent a fictitous person to answer us. It’s either that, OR Joan can’t stand on her own two feet and stand up and defend herself. What a weakling. She had the guts to write that lying book, but doesn’t have the guts to STAND UP FOR WHAT SHE WROTE IN THE BOOK. – COME ON JOAN –  I want YOU – not anybody else to answer and explain why THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS I POSTED THE OTHER DAY ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM HOW YOU SAY THINGS HAPPENED IN THE BOOK.

I don’t want to hear from Champ, Susan Underdahl Thompson, Nicole Urdang, Rene Hoksbergen, Russell Thomas, Mara, Myst, HeatherUK – I want YOU TO EXPLAIN HOW THE COURT PROCEEDINGS AS DESCRIBED IN YOUR BOOK ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS ON THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS.

And I don’t want to hear any side-stepping mamby-pampy EXCUSES as to why the court proceedings are not factual. I do know that once Joan had blogged that she delibrately mixed up the court proceedings to protect my identity – BULLSHIT. She did it make it look like I was a harassing bitch – she delibrately said that I have an arrest record – when I do not. And the documents that I posted, including the letter that Joan wrote to child protective services way back in 1994 – had Joan telling NYS authorities that I had been placed on probation and had a criminal record. Joan has been lying about me now for almost 20 years! And we are to believe that she mixed up the court proceedings to protect ME? I say again: BULLSHIT.

So out with it Joan – admit to the world NOW why you lied about me in 1994, 1995, 1993, and in your book. I don’t want to see the name Champ anywhere — I WANT ONLY JOAN WHEELER TO STAND UP FOR YOUR OWN WORDS!

You sniveling little cowardly liar. You’re brave enough to lie, but not woman enough to admit that you lied. Even when the f’ing court documents are thrown in your face!

And don’t lie on the internet anymore or on the Adult Adoptee Advocating for Change forum and say that you have not had a relationship with me for more than 30 years, when I was your bridesmaid LESS than 30 years ago. Or that YOU haven’t caused any trouble for me. When I just posted again, YOUR HANDWRITTEN LETTERS THAT YOU WROTE TO MY FIANCE AND HIS MOTHER TRYING TO WORK ON THEM TO GET ME TO DROP MY HARASSMENT CHARGES AGAINST YOU IN 1995.

You had the courage to write to John and his mother, but you don’t have the courage to come clean about it now? I say again, you’re a sniveling little coward. You are no woman. You’re a coward, a liar, and a thief.

Come forth Joan Wheeler and speak!

Here’s a screen shot of this blogs stats page. On the left hand side are the sites that have come to this blog. See where Joan came from HER profile page of kmtona then we get a hit from Joan/Champ’s “defending” blog (defend my ass – it’s simply another venue that Joan made for the purpose of trashing US) – then the blogger profile is “Champs” profile – but we know in reality that Champ and Joan are the same person.  I have provided the entire screen shot, plus a close-up of the list of just SOME of the visitors this blog had on June 30, 2012. In total, there were 64 hits. Subtracting Joan’s visits – that leaves a lot of visitors who are reading about they ways Joan has treated her birth family like dirt. And how the birth sisters are standing up to the bully named Joan Wheeler. – You wanted fame Joan? – You got it! ps – and Joan – before you run off half cocked (or in your case full cocked) the times I was on the computer last night, I was on MY personal property, using their complimentary wireless.  AND I was on either my lunch break or dinner break. – Since I work 12 hour shifts – I get 2 breaks. So don’t even try that shit that I’m a computer hacker and I’m using my company’s computers. blah blah blah. Don’t waste your time trashing US, use your time wisely – in explaining WHY you led people to believe that I am a criminal in your book and YOU never harassed me – when the documents I posted the other day show that I am NOT a criminal – the order of protection was for SIX MONTHS (not one year as you state in your book) and that you most certainly DID stalk and harass me by writing letters to my fiance and my mother to try to ruin my reputation with them. We got proof of your footprints all over this blog, our lives, and the proof is out there now. Miss Squeeky-Clean Joni ain’t so dam clean. We are showing the world the dirt that she has engaged in for more than 20 years.

I repeat:

Joan had the guts to write that lying book, but doesn’t have the guts to STAND UP FOR WHAT SHE WROTE IN THE BOOK. – COME ON JOAN –  I want YOU – not anybody else to answer and explain why THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS I POSTED THE OTHER DAY ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM HOW YOU SAY THINGS HAPPENED IN THE BOOK.

I don’t want to hear from Champ, Susan Underdahl Thompson, Nicole Urdang, Rene Hoksbergen, Russell Thomas, Mara, Myst, HeatherUK – I want YOU TO EXPLAIN HOW THE COURT PROCEEDINGS AS DESCRIBED IN YOUR BOOK ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS ON THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS. The people I have named are people who have come to my blog to leave obscene comments (the adoptees) or tell us that we are wrong in standing up to a bully. No, standing up to a bully is NEVER wrong. Hoksbergen has not commented on this blog – but in 1993, as Joan’s manipulated puppet, stuck his nose in OUR family business and wrote a letter to Kathy – intefering with her life. Nicole Urdang is a therapist in Buffalo, NY. who wrote a review of Joan’s book on amazon.com. This “therapist” read Joan’s book and thinks it is a good book – I admonished her that she didn’t read that book thoroughly and she as a trained “therapist” didn’t catch contradictions that Joan made in the book. – I told both Hoksbergen and Urdang, that if they were endorsing a “true and factual” book, they should have done their research to find out if the book actually was “true and factual.” Since they did not, I hold them on par with Joan – idiots. Now they have egg on their faces. And one of them – apparently went back to Joan and must have had it out with her. Because Joan alluded to it in a recent post on the adoptee forum.

See what happens when you lie to people Joan? The truth came out – you tried to keep the truth from even your professional supporters, and when they found out you played them for fools, they withdrew their support  – tell the truth in all things Joan, and you wouldn’t have these problems.

One Comment
  1. And I don’t want to hear any side-stepping mamby-pampy EXCUSES as to why the court proceedings are not factual. I do know that once Joan had blogged that she delibrately mixed up the court proceedings to protect my identity – BULLSHIT. She did it make it look like I was a harassing bitch – she delibrately said that I have an arrest record – when I do not. And the documents that I posted, including the letter that Joan wrote to child protective services way back in 1994 – had Joan telling NYS authorities that I had been placed on probation and had a criminal record. Joan has been lying about me now for almost 20 years! And we are to believe that she mixed up the court proceedings to protect ME? I say again: BULLSHIT.

    So out with it Joan – admit to the world NOW why you lied about me in 1994, 1995, 1993, and in your book.
    I don’t want to see the name Champ anywhere — I WANT ONLY JOAN WHEELER TO STAND UP FOR YOUR OWN WORDS!

    You sniveling little cowardly liar. You’re brave enough to lie, but not woman enough to admit that you lied. Even when the f’ing court documents are thrown in your face!

    And don’t lie on the internet anymore or on the Adult Adoptee Advocating for Change forum and say that you have not had a relationship with me for more than 30 years, when I was your bridesmaid LESS than 30 years ago. Or that YOU haven’t caused any trouble for me. When I just posted again, YOUR HANDWRITTEN LETTERS THAT YOU WROTE TO MY FIANCE AND HIS MOTHER TRYING TO WORK ON THEM TO GET ME TO DROP MY HARASSMENT CHARGES AGAINST YOU IN 1995.

    You had the courage to write to John and his mother, but you don’t have the courage to come clean about it now? I say again, you’re a sniveling little coward. You are no woman. You’re a coward, a liar, and a thief.

    Come forth Joan Wheeler and speak!

Leave a Reply

