Skip to content

We know who Champ is!! His name is Brian Maloney and he has left his mark; I found him and now I expose him too.

by on July 5, 2012

UPDATE July 8, 2012…

be it known that Joan Wheeler has enlisted one, Brian T Maloney of Williamsville, NY to harass, browbeat, insult, belittle, intimidate and cyberbully the birthsiblings of Joan. We do not know this Brian T Maloney who has a blog ‘defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot’ who calls himself Champ,  and he has left a bullying remark Dec 2011, on the Buffalo News website article on birther issue of Joan Wheeler . This man is an abuser to women he does not know.  By a sheer twist of fate, Brian is the son of the late Arthur J. Maloney, who was a well respected attorney in the Buffalo area, AND long-time friend and attorney of our stepmother (from the late 1960’s) and long-time friend and attorney of our father Leonard Sippel (since the early 1970’s). Mr. Maloney also handled the adoption proceedings when our father adopted his stepdaughter. Joan Wheeler cannot stand that fact and has enlisted Brian T. Maloney in her continued abuse and harassment of her birth family. Arthur also handled legal issues for Ruth in 1976 (landlord/tenant) and in the 1990’s – regarding Joan’s theft of money from Ruth and harassment of Ruth. Arthur was disgusted with Joan’s behavior. We are appalled that the son of a very sweet man (Arthur) is such an abuser and a harasser of the daughters of a friend of his late father. I, Ruth Sippel Pace, in representing the Sippel family, left a message of condolence on the online remembrance book for Arthur. I am shocked and disgusted that in return, I am called a dog by his son.

All good things come to those who wait and do a little thinking and researching. And all TRUTH comes out…eventually.

So it does appear that we have been MISTAKEN, Champ is NOT Joan Wheeler, but he certainly has been coached by her! Now people can’t really take Ruth and I to task for not believing this guy when he kept saying he wasn’t Joan, for he sure does talk like her and throws the hate around and the lies just like Joan. And he is every bit the abuser, insulter, bully and harasser as his words show. And no one in their right mind would agree to willingly meet with an abuser. I might have been born at night but it was not last night!

But, in all fairness, something that Joan never does, is to say I am SORRY that I said Champ is Joan, but, that does NOT let Joan or Brian off the hook…not by a long shot.

As I have said in all my posts related to this character, who goes by and says he’s the same as, Pilgrim1013, Brian and Champ, Joan Wheeler’s defender, he is nothing to brag home about.  And with all the various comments by us that HE NEGLECTED to post on his blog he showed that when the heat got too hot he had to back away and when someone else (not the sisters) called his bluff and left more heated comments on his blog, he didn’t post them and he shut his mouth. Now I’m sure he will have more to say… but the game is over. I don’t care if it’s Joan or Brian, the facts remain these people are angry hateful bullies and they are being exposed, period and if they don’t like that they should keep their mouths shut…or…take legal action against me…go ahead and make my day, please!

Over a year ago, before I had my own blog, Ruth blogged on June 16, 2011 two posts related to renewed attacks that we were receiving because we commented on a Buffalo News site and they are:

Gert McQueen answers Joan Wheeler’s attempt to dictate her birth sister’s use of the
internet – Part 1 June 16, 2011

Dictator Joan Wheeler commands that her birth sisters CANNOT read The Buffalo News online or
submit a comment, even though Joan does not own The Buffalo News June 16, 2011

The entire business can be seen at the Buffalo News site, address below, but here I am only posting the two comments that Brian Maloney posted, that we did NOT see until July 5, 2012. Now compare word for word what is said here and what Champ has said in all his postings…they are the same!

At the end of Brian Maloney’s comments is my newest comment on that news item.

Joan Wheeler: Real birther issue is still unresolved – The Buffalo News

www.buffalonews.com/editorial-page/from-our…/article450236.ece

Jun 10, 2011 – Joan Wheeler: Real birther issue is still unresolved  Great post!BRIAN MALONEY, WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on Thu Dec 15, 2011 at 01:16 PM 

YOU GO GIRL! Great post!

BRIAN MALONEY, WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on Thu Dec 15, 2011 at 01:16 PM

I know Joan quite well, and have examined in detail the records she has presented in her book. I also am familiar with the hate and venom spewed by her sisters in their blogs. Joan did, in fact, change names and some details in order to protect the identities of the very people who are so unjustly persecuting her. It was they, themselves, who revealed their true identities, not Joan. From the absolute nonsense her sisters are posting in their blogs, one would think these harpies have no other purpose in their lives other than to bully their very own sister and try to ruin her life. Well, I have news for you. As long as I’m around, YOU LOSE! I simply hope you fnd a REAL purpose in your otherwise hate filled, useless lives. PLEASE! PLEASE get help and start taking the meds again. Joan is trying to do something for the good of MANY people, while you’re trying to destroy ONE person who’s trying to make this world a better place for so many! I hope you’re proud of your accomplishments, and that other people show you the kindness and compassion you’ve shown Joan. You so richly deserve it.
P.S. I’ve visited your blogs. They’re not only repetitive, but boring as well.

BRIAN MALONEY, WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on Wed Dec 14, 2011 at 02:04 PM

Gert here…What I posted on the Buffalo News site…

I posted on this news item in June 2011 and only today, July 5, 2012, did I see the comments by Brian Maloney.

I wish to point out that Brian Maloney, on behalf of Joan Wheeler, did seek out, myself and my two sisters, and created a blog, with the intent and purpose of and to abuse, harass, insult and bully us because we are refuting the lies and wrong deeds done to us by Joan Wheeler, as we have stated on this news site.

The words that Brian Maloney has said here, are word for word, the same that he placed on the blog he created, with malicious intent, on April 17, 2012 and months afterwards.

His blog is at http://defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot.com

I stand by my statements about Joan Wheeler, she wrote a libelous book, it was pulled by the publisher, that alone would NOT make her a good candidate for being taken SERIOUSLY on any topic.

I now add that Brian Maloney, as friend or what have you, to Joan Wheeler, has taken it upon himself, on behalf of Joan Wheeler, to abuse and bully three women that he does not know and is NOT MAN enough to come out with his real name on the blog he created!

All of Brian’s posts and our comments to them are on my blog and additional materials on my sisters’ blog…they can be found at:

Gert’s blog is https://gertmcqueen.wordpress.com

Ruth’s blog is http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com

As I have said before on this news site…know the background and character of those you wish had political clout or that you stand behind, or vote for…and remember that people that KNOW them, had/have dealings with, etc. are your best measure of believing or not believing them. Do your own research and homework on the backgrounds of people who speak on issues of importance for their pasts will always come to light.  thank you, Gert McQueen, Black River NY

 I left this on Champ’s blog

game is up brian maloney I found you and have exposed you
truth always wins out  why don’t you disappear

and then there this…

before my father died, he REMOVED  Joan Wheeler from his obit, due to her dirty deeds, but when she found that out, she was outraged and she purchased her own separate obit…today I found this entry..

Leonard J. SIPPEL

Death Notice
1 entry
  • “My deepest sympathy to you and your family, Joan. In a time…”
    – Brian Maloney

makes you wonder now who actually desecrated dad’s book was it Russ, whom Champ (Brian) said is suffering with cancer or was it Brian? Nice company you keep Joan! nice company…what else is there that we shall find about Brian Maloney….is he your therapist? your healer? your mentor? time will tell will it not…for TRUTH always wins.

first comment by Ruth – no Gert, it was definitely Russel Thomas who desecrated our father’s memorial book at the funeral home. the eye witness described the man as being WITH Joan and her daughter. And Russell admitted that he indeed was at the funeral home with Joan and Catherine. And altho he denies writing in the book – the eyewitness was standing behind him, saw him write something, turn a couple of pages forward and write again, then left – the eyewitness moved to the book, and the only MALE name on the page was Russell Thomas of Wilson, NY. The eyewitness then proceeded to write her name, then turned the pages back and saw the hateful message.
The eyewitness, who had been an old high school friend of Kathy’s, went home and called a couple of mutual friends, and it took her a couple of hours of telephoning between the friends to find someone who had Kathy’s current ;phone number in England. The eyewitness told Kathy of what she witnessed INCLUDING the altercation between Joan and the funeral director over her exclusion in the funeral proceedings and the newspaper obit. The eyewitness, having never met Joan before, was confused because of Joan’s close resemblance to us, her birth siblings, and thought for a second it was me. But then she heard Joan yell at the funeral director that she was a daughter of the dead man laying closeby.

The conversation between the eyewitness and Kathy was taking place at the exact same time that I and Gert, along with the rest of the family were AT the funeral home during the evening calling hours. We left the funeral home at 4pm, the book was clean. When we returned at 7pm, the book had been desecrated. We immediately asked the funeral director who had been there. He told us of the altercation between him and Joan. And also described Russell.

When I got home at around 9:30pm, there was a message from Kathy on my answering machine, telling me to call her. I did, and I heard what the eyewitness had told her. I had not communicated with Kathy – was not even home between the hours of 4pm and 9:30pm, heard a sequence of events from the funeral director at 7pm, and two and a half hours later, heard the same sequence of events from another person.

As to Russell having cancer – that is not my concern. What does concern me is how Joan, Champ, Pilgrim 1013, Brian blabs that around the internet like a weapon to be used.

That is your concern for human life Mr. Maloney?

No, I do not want to meet you in person, because you are an abuser. You abused Russell right there.

I shall be writing a more detailed answer to Gert’s post and a couple of things found on the internet today, but right now, I am disgusted by the hypocrisy of Joan – yet again – and her continual refusal to STAND UP AS A WOMAN AND DEFEND HER OWN WORDS – SHE HAD THE GUTS TO WRITE SLANDEROUS BOOK – YET DOESN’T HAVE THE GUTS TO DEFEND IT. Instead, she manipulates another puppet into speaking for her.

I will give more of my thoughts of Champ/Brian in a little while, Suffice it to say, for the present, I totally agree with Gert – the TRUTH always wins out.

gertmcqueen permalink

Gert here..

correct Ruth, I misspoke there…I momentarily had forgotten all those details as I was carried away with the new found knowledge of the influence that Brian Maloney has over Joan and therefore over us and our family…thank you for clarifying those details. These characters are all liars and I forgot that for a second…and I think as we uncover more details and involvements we may find out the connection between Joan, Russ, and Brian

Dirty deeds and conspiracies never come to a good end..
TRUTH WINS OUT
we, the birth siblings are ONLY BEGINNING TO UNCOVER THE DIRTY WORDS AND DEEDS

better find a hole to dive into…

Ruth permalinkBrian – I saw your picture on LinkedIn – how did a wonderful sweet man like your father, Arthur J. Maloney spawn an abuser such as you?Yes, I knew your father. He was my father’s attorney and friend for many years. He was my stepmother’s attorney and friend since the late 1960′s
and he was fully aware of Joan Wheeler’s dirty deeds to me. I went to him for help in the 1990′s after she stole that money from me. He was disgusted. We couldn’t legally touch Joan by taking her to court for that stolen money, because she filed bankruptcy and listed the money she owed me as one of her debts and the courts wiped it out.YOUR FATHER, Arthur, said to me, “Morally, Joan needs to repay that money. but legally, we can’t touch her.”I still have correspondence between your late father and me. He once drove me home in his little Volkswagon.I treasure the sweetness of that man as much I revile YOUR disgusting cowardice and abuse!by the way – yes that was ME who signed your father’s online guest book via Amigone. Unlike YOU – who dared to trash MY father for HIS rightful decision to do what he thought best for his children – yes – YOU trashed MY father – yet, I honored YOURS. – yet you want the internet to think that I’M a nasty person? Not so – the only nasties around are YOU and JOAN.by the way – it was YOUR father who handled the adoption proceedings when my father adopted my younger stepsister. Now whadya got to say about that? And Joan HATES the fact that my father adopted my stepsister- Joan can’t handle the fact that through a wierd twist and turn of life, my father relinguished a daughter to adoption in 1956, yet in 1977, legally adopted the daughter of his wife. I know all this, because I was there in 1977. And your father was at my father’s apartment on Marine Dr. and we talked about it.Now as to YOUR trasiing MY father for his decisions on HIS children – he did the best he could under a tragic circumstance. And NObody has the right to criticize, or belittle any parent’s decision regarding their children, especially someone WHO IS NOT A SIPPEL FAMILY MEMBER. – so BUTT THE HELL OUT OF MY FAMILY’S BUSINESS BRIAN. THIS IS NONE OF YOUR CONCERN. JUST AS YOUR CHILDREN, AND YOUR UPBRINGING OF THEM ARE YOUR BUSINESS AND NOT MINE.

we challenged Champ before to reveal himself – the snively little coward puts on his blog “my name isn’t important.”

Oh yes it is Brian – your name is VERY important, because when you bash people on the internet and use a fake name – you show the world that you are a true bully and coward. You had 3 months to stop hiding behind Joan’s skirts and be a man.

Since you weren’t man enough to come clean – we outted you.

When I first challenged you to produce your driver’s license – you jumped on me as though I had said to put a private doument on the internet. Which is NOT what I said. (snively little cowards love to twist words). And when you did say that you were willing to meet me in person – I experiened several things in my life – which I explained last week. My computer crashed. My husband was in middle of getting his retirement going. Paperwork needed to get done. We needed to go to our health insurance to file documentation of something. (none of your business what it was). Gert shipped me her old but still good laptop, my old netbook was at Office Depot where they were harvesting my information off the crashed harddrive – those files had to be backed up, some placed on Gert’s old computer, I bought a new netbook, some of those files had to placed on the new netbook. Also I have something called A JOB to go to. And I have a life – I don’t always have time for bullies, losers and abusers such as you and Joan.

BUT as I said Brian – YOU had three months to step up and be a man – to stand for the words you speak.

Any person who cannot stand by and stand for what comes out of their mouths and their brains are losers and wimps. Joan has been lying and writing letters to people about me for almost 20 years. I posted those documents last week. Joan refuses to discuss those lies. She is a loser and a wimp. She writes a slanderous book containing more lies about me. I post documents on my blog that prove she is a liar. As I said, she is a loser and a wimp.

Instead of being a real Woman, she hides behind other people to beat us up. She writes a book, then gets pissed off when we answer that book. But she can’t defend her lies, so she finds other people to do her dirty work.

Not us birth sibliings. We came right out with our true names. And stood up and never backed down. If we have made a mistake, as we are human and will make mistakes, we readily admit our mistake. Look what Gert just did – she admitted to a mistake. Unlike Joan, – even when her own handwritten letters are posted on our blog – letters that disprove what she wrote on the Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change forum – when she said she had not had a relationship with me for 30 years, and had never harassed me. Yet the documents and letters I posted last week prove otherwise

She has in the past gotten other people to do her filth. Professor Rene Hoksbergen – in 1993 – was led to believe that Joan needed $500.00 to ship Kathy’s belongings to her in England. When my father ended up shipping the things – it cost only $150.00! Joan stole money from me, and tried to extort money from Kathy, using Hoksbergen. I have already posted the letter from Joan to Kathy where she admits that she got a $50.00 money order from Kathy, the letter from Hoksbergen giving the $500.00 figure and my father’s three receipts totally just over $150.00 – evidence of the lies she obviously told Hoksbergen – who had the nerve to get involved in our family’s affairs!

On our blogs, Joan got the following people to go after us, some using obscene comments: Mara Parker, Myst, Heather, Russell Thomas (and coercing him to desecrate our father’s funeral book), Ruth Willerth, Nicole Urdang, Susan Thompson Underdahl. Now we add Brian Maloney’s name to the list who was manipulated and lied to by Joan Wheeler. It’s all right, Brian, you’re in illustrious company. Yes, you are now added to the list of Joan’s puppets.

What did Gert say in her comment above? find a hole? – yes, go find a hole and jump in it, and be sure to cover that hole with a nice big rock. — need a towel to first wipe that egg off your face?

9 Comments
  1. first comment by Ruth – no Gert, it was definitely Russel Thomas who desecrated our father’s memorial book at the funeral home. the eye witness described the man as being WITH Joan and her daughter. And Russell admitted that he indeed was at the funeral home with Joan and Catherine. And altho he denies writing in the book – the eyewitness was standing behind him, saw him write something, turn a couple of pages forward and write again, then left – the eyewitness moved to the book, and the only MALE name on the page was Russell Thomas of Wilson, NY. The eyewitness then proceeded to write her name, then turned the pages back and saw the hateful message.
    The eyewitness, who had been an old high school friend of Kathy’s, went home and called a couple of mutual friends, and it took her a couple of hours of telephoning between the friends to find someone who had Kathy’s current ;phone number in England. The eyewitness told Kathy of what she witnessed INCLUDING the altercation between Joan and the funeral director over her exclusion in the funeral proceedings and the newspaper obit. The eyewitness, having never met Joan before, was confused because of Joan’s close resemblance to us, her birth siblings, and thought for a second it was me. But then she heard Joan yell at the funeral director that she was a daughter of the dead man laying closeby.

    The conversation between the eyewitness and Kathy was taking place at the exact same time that I and Gert, along with the rest of the family were AT the funeral home during the evening calling hours. We left the funeral home at 4pm, the book was clean. When we returned at 7pm, the book had been desecrated. We immediately asked the funeral director who had been there. He told us of the altercation between him and Joan. And also described Russell.

    When I got home at around 9:30pm, there was a message from Kathy on my answering machine, telling me to call her. I did, and I heard what the eyewitness had told her. I had not communicated with Kathy – was not even home between the hours of 4pm and 9:30pm, heard a sequence of events from the funeral director at 7pm, and two and a half hours later, heard the same sequence of events from another person.

    As to Russell having cancer – that is not my concern. What does concern me is how Joan, Champ, Pilgrim 1013, Brian blabs that around the internet like a weapon to be used.

    That is your concern for human life Mr. Maloney?

    No, I do not want to meet you in person, because you are an abuser. You abused Russell right there.

    I shall be writing a more detailed answer to Gert’s post and a couple of things found on the internet today, but right now, I am disgusted by the hypocrisy of Joan – yet again – and her continual refusal to STAND UP AS A WOMAN AND DEFEND HER OWN WORDS – SHE HAD THE GUTS TO WRITE SLANDEROUS BOOK – YET DOESN’T HAVE THE GUTS TO DEFEND IT. Instead, she manipulates another puppet into speaking for her.

    I will give more of my thoughts of Champ/Brian in a little while, Suffice it to say, for the present, I totally agree with Gert – the TRUTH always wins out.

  2. Gert here..

    correct Ruth, I misspoke there…I momentarily had forgotten all those details as I was carried away with the new found knowledge of the influence that Brian Maloney has over Joan and therefore over us and our family…thank you for clarifying those details. These characters are all liars and I forgot that for a second…and I think as we uncover more details and involvements we may find out the connection between Joan, Russ, and Brian

    Dirty deeds and conspiracies never come to a good end..
    TRUTH WINS OUT
    we, the birth siblings are ONLY BEGINNING TO UNCOVER THE DIRTY WORDS AND DEEDS

    better find a hole to dive into…

  3. Brian – I saw your picture on LinkedIn – how did a wonderful sweet man like your father, Arthur J. Maloney spawn an abuser such as you?

    Yes, I knew your father. He was my father’s attorney and friend for many years. He was my stepmother’s attorney and friend since the late 1960’s
    and he was fully aware of Joan Wheeler’s dirty deeds to me. I went to him for help in the 1990’s after she stole that money from me. He was disgusted. We couldn’t legally touch Joan by taking her to court for that stolen money, because she filed bankruptcy and listed the money she owed me as one of her debts and the courts wiped it out.

    YOUR FATHER, Arthur, said to me, “Morally, Joan needs to repay that money. but legally, we can’t touch her.”

    I still have correspondence between your late father and me. He once drove me home in his little Volkswagon.

    I treasure the sweetness of that man as much I revile YOUR disgusting cowardice and abuse!

    by the way – yes that was ME who signed your father’s online guest book via Amigone. Unlike YOU – who dared to trash MY father for HIS rightful decision to do what he thought best for his children – yes – YOU trashed MY father – yet, I honored YOURS. – yet you want the internet to think that I’M a nasty person? Not so – the only nasties around are YOU and JOAN.

    by the way – it was YOUR father who handled the adoption proceedings when my father adopted my younger stepsister. Now whadya got to say about that? And Joan HATES the fact that my father adopted my stepsister- Joan can’t handle the fact that through a wierd twist and turn of life, my father relinguished a daughter to adoption in 1956, yet in 1977, legally adopted the daughter of his wife. I know all this, because I was there in 1977. And your father was at my father’s apartment on Marine Dr. and we talked about it.

    Now as to YOUR trasiing MY father for his decisions on HIS children – he did the best he could under a tragic circumstance. And NObody has the right to criticize, or belittle any parent’s decision regarding their children, especially someone WHO IS NOT A SIPPEL FAMILY MEMBER. – so BUTT THE HELL OUT OF MY FAMILY’S BUSINESS BRIAN. THIS IS NONE OF YOUR CONCERN. JUST AS YOUR CHILDREN, AND YOUR UPBRINGING OF THEM ARE YOUR BUSINESS AND NOT MINE.

  4. we challenged Champ before to reveal himself – the snively little coward puts on his blog “my name isn’t important.”

    Oh yes it is Brian – your name is VERY important, because when you bash people on the internet and use a fake name – you show the world that you are a true bully and coward. You had 3 months to stop hiding behind Joan’s skirts and be a man.

    Since you weren’t man enough to come clean – we outted you.

    When I first challenged you to produce your driver’s license – you jumped on me as though I had said to put a private doument on the internet. Which is NOT what I said. (snively little cowards love to twist words). And when you did say that you were willing to meet me in person – I experiened several things in my life – which I explained last week. My computer crashed. My husband was in middle of getting his retirement going. Paperwork needed to get done. We needed to go to our health insurance to file documentation of something. (none of your business what it was). Gert shipped me her old but still good laptop, my old netbook was at Office Depot where they were harvesting my information off the crashed harddrive – those files had to be backed up, some placed on Gert’s old computer, I bought a new netbook, some of those files had to placed on the new netbook. Also I have something called A JOB to go to. And I have a life – I don’t always have time for bullies, losers and abusers such as you and Joan.

    BUT as I said Brian – YOU had three months to step up and be a man – to stand for the words you speak.

    Any person who cannot stand by and stand for what comes out of their mouths and their brains are losers and wimps. Joan has been lying and writing letters to people about me for almost 20 years. I posted those documents last week. Joan refuses to discuss those lies. She is a loser and a wimp. She writes a slanderous book containing more lies about me. I post documents on my blog that prove she is a liar. As I said, she is a loser and a wimp.

    Instead of being a real Woman, she hides behind other people to beat us up. She writes a book, then gets pissed off when we answer that book. But she can’t defend her lies, so she finds other people to do her dirty work.

    Not us birth sibliings. We came right out with our true names. And stood up and never backed down. If we have made a mistake, as we are human and will make mistakes, we readily admit our mistake. Look what Gert just did – she admitted to a mistake. Unlike Joan, – even when her own handwritten letters are posted on our blog – letters that disprove what she wrote on the Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change forum – when she said she had not had a relationship with me for 30 years, and had never harassed me. Yet the documents and letters I posted last week prove otherwise

    She has in the past gotten other people to do her filth. Professor Rene Hoksbergen – in 1993 – was led to believe that Joan need $500.00 to ship Kathy’s belongings to her in England. When my father ended up shipping the things – it cost only $150.00! Joan stole money from me, and tried to extort money from Kathy, using Hoksbergen. I have already posted the letter from Joan to Kathy where she admits that she got a $50.00 money order from Kathy, the letter from Hoksbergen giving the $500.00 figure and my father’s three receipts totally just over $150.00 – evidence of the lies she obviously told Hoksbergen – who had the nerve to get involved in our family’s affairs!

    On our blogs, Joan got the following people to go after us, some using obscene comments: Mara Parker, Myst, Heather, Russell Thomas (and coercing him to desecrate our father’s funeral book), Ruth Willerth, Nicole Urdang, Susan Thompson Underdahl. Now we add Brian Maloney’s name to the list who was manipulated and lied to by Joan Wheeler. It’s all right, Brian, you’re in illustrious company. Yes, you are now added to the list of Joan’s puppets.

    What did Gert say in her comment above? find a hole? – yes, go find a hole and jump in it, and be sure to cover that hole with a nice big rock. — need a towel to first wipe that egg off your face?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. new development we know who he is « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  3. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  4. History of, and current attack sites, upon the birthsiblings, of Joan Wheeler | Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

Leave a Reply

