Skip to content

Just in case Brian Champ Thomas Maloney tries to deny who he is.

by on July 6, 2012

update – Nov. 11, 2012 – looking at public records – Brian T. Maloney – and his condo – 8-20-12, judgement of foreclosure.  The widdle weasel once taunted me that he was still in his condo. I may have made a mistake, given the fact there are four units listed at his address: A,B,C, and D. and I saw a notice online back in August of the availability of one the units Sept.1 – the condo had been newly renovated.- and pictures were provided. I may failed to notice which letter of the alphabet they used – A,B,C, or D. but that doesn’t change the fact that on 8-20-12, a judgement for foreclosure was rendered and on Oct. 19, and Oct 23, 2012, Erie County public records show the mortgage being handed back to condo managment. – yeah, right Brian – you’re still living in a condo that you foreclosed on? I don’t think so.

and very interesting that I was notified that my LinkedIn profile was looked at twice the week of Oct. 21, 2012 – and Oct. 24, 2012, both this blog and my refuting blog had many hits – Gert’s blog had 52 hits, while mine had 89 – and the majority of the hits were the posts that Gert and I have been doing about this abuser Brian. Also the search engine terms – all about Brian T. Maloney and Joan Wheeler.

I know who has been looking at our blogs. I will not name him. He seems to have much more brains than Brian. (and much more handsome too). Now I’m wondering if he talked to Brian, but it obviously didn’t much good – because on October 29 Brian posted another dig against us on his blog, albeit hiding it.  what a coward.

UPDATE July 8, 2012…

be it known that Joan Wheeler has enlisted one, Brian T Maloney of Williamsville, NY to harass, browbeat, insult, belittle, intimidate and cyberbully the birthsiblings of Joan. We do not know this Brian T Maloney who has a blog ‘defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot’ who calls himself Champ,  and he has left a bullying remark Dec 2011, on the Buffalo News website article on birther issue of Joan Wheeler . This man is an abuser to women he does not know.  By a sheer twist of fate, Brian is the son of the late Arthur J. Maloney, who was a well respected attorney in the Buffalo area, AND long-time friend and attorney of our stepmother (from the late 1960’s) and long-time friend and attorney of our father Leonard Sippel (since the early 1970’s). Mr. Maloney also handled the adoption proceedings when our father adopted his stepdaughter. Joan Wheeler cannot stand that fact and has enlisted Brian T. Maloney in her continued abuse and harassment of her birth family. Arthur also handled legal issues for Ruth in 1976 (landlord/tenant) and in the 1990’s – regarding Joan’s theft of money from Ruth and harassment of Ruth. Arthur was disgusted with Joan’s behavior. We are appalled that the son of a very sweet man (Arthur) is such an abuser and a harasser of the daughters of a friend of his late father. I, Ruth Sippel Pace, in representing the Sippel family, left a message of condolence on the online remembrance book for Arthur. I am shocked and disgusted that in return, I am called a dog by his son.

In 1997, Brian T. Maloney and his brother Barry E. Maloney had BBM Distributors. At the time Brian was married to Margaret. But then he divorced and married Jane Anne Foley. and divorced again. Barry and Jane owned a liquor store and in September 2011, an elderly lady crashed into the store and Jane was injured.

Brian had some trouble owing $$$ Chase bank and a foreclosure from Georgian Village condominuim. Barry is married to  Diane. Both Barry and Diane and Brian are listed in Arthur J. Maloney’s obituary, who is Brian and Barry’s dad. and was my father’s long time attorney and friend, as well as my stepmother’s long-time attorney and friend, and who handled my father’s adoption of my stepsister. As well as helping me with a legal problem with a landlord in 1976 and advised me on a matter pertaining to Joan Wheeler’s harassment of me and theft of money from me. Arthur expressed disgust at Joan’s deeds. Arthur once drove me home in his Volkswagon (1991 or 1992), after bumping into me on the Metro Rail. I had two large boxes from Woolworth’s downtown. When the Metro reached LaSalle Station, Arthur told me to get off with him and carried one of my boxes. We stuffed the boxes into the Volkswagon and he drove me home. He didn’t want me to lug the boxes on the bus. Arthur used the Park N Ride – parked his car in the LaSalle Station parking lot and took the Metro Train downtown where his office was located in the Liberty Building.  He was a very nice man, unlike his son Brian.

all information obtained legally off the internet. and how many Arthur Maloney’s who live in Williamsville, with sons Brian who listed Williamsville when he signed his comment after Joan’s piece in The Buffalo News, and Barry (Diane) live in Williamsville, and are listed in the current phone book? = how many Maloney families are there with 2 sons – and Brian’s picture on his LinkedIn looks just like his dad’s in his obit. – I know who you Brian. And your picture shows a weasely sleaze. Not at all distinguished like Arthur. But there’s no denying you are Arthur’s son. Too bad you didn’t inherit his grace.

Got you dead to rights Brian. Don’t like YOUR life interfered with? Well neither do I. so get the hell out of my life and take Joan with you.

YOUR STOP IS HERE – THIS IS WHERE YOU GET OFF –

gertmcqueen permalink

remote from Kathy….

Please post this comment. Thanks.

Yes, I, too, saw the LinkedIn photo- and, if this is indeed the same Brian Maloney who writes under the alias of Champ, JW’s defender, then I am doubly disgusted. First, because this man’s public profile on LinkedIn would have you believe he is a Spiritual seeker and healer, and it would be hard for anyone to think they were one and the same. Second, I am flabbergasted to read Ruth’s account that she knew this man’s late father, an attorney, who knew of JW’s earlier exploits. It makes me wonder – which of these two is the dog, and which is the tail, and who is wagging who?

Everyone is entitled to seek out friendship and support- but it is not permissible to use or manipulate that friendship/support to attack and abuse another person- particularly a person who one has never met. Evidence points to this man and Champ being one and the same – if that is not the case, then please excuse my conclusions here. But if this is the same man, then his behaviour belies what he would have his perspective clients/contacts through LinkedIn believe the kind of man he is. An abuser will always be caught by Karma.

And I repeat what I wrote in an earlier comment- lest JW and/or Champ/Brian take this to be an invitation to engage in Cyber-war with me- I will remind them that I have no intention of engaging them in any such activity,I am merely stating my opinion, and any attacks from them will not be answered, but left for all to see as further evidence of their abuse.

Kathy

gertmcqueen permalink

in my post yesterday I showed a short comment that I placed on Champ’s blog…within hours after I left that comment my blog got a hit from: connect.nj.com/user/kmtona/
which I had posted about a few days ago…as being another one of Joan’s screen names…
isn’t it interesting that AFTER I posted on Champ’s blog…a get a hit from a site/screen name that Joan uses….
so what does kmtona mean…I’m guess of course but kenmore tonawanda makes sense to me….that’s were both Joan and Brian live and where he has a store etc,

everything and I everything can be found out…

7 Comments
  1. remote from Kathy….

    Please post this comment. Thanks.

    Yes, I, too, saw the LinkedIn photo- and, if this is indeed the same Brian Maloney who writes under the alias of Champ, JW’s defender, then I am doubly disgusted. First, because this man’s public profile on LinkedIn would have you believe he is a Spiritual seeker and healer, and it would be hard for anyone to think they were one and the same. Second, I am flabbergasted to read Ruth’s account that she knew this man’s late father, an attorney, who knew of JW’s earlier exploits. It makes me wonder – which of these two is the dog, and which is the tail, and who is wagging who?

    Everyone is entitled to seek out friendship and support- but it is not permissible to use or manipulate that friendship/support to attack and abuse another person- particularly a person who one has never met. Evidence points to this man and Champ being one and the same – if that is not the case, then please excuse my conclusions here. But if this is the same man, then his behaviour belies what he would have his perspective clients/contacts through LinkedIn believe the kind of man he is. An abuser will always be caught by Karma.

    And I repeat what I wrote in an earlier comment- lest JW and/or Champ/Brian take this to be an invitation to engage in Cyber-war with me- I will remind them that I have no intention of engaging them in any such activity,I am merely stating my opinion, and any attacks from them will not be answered, but left for all to see as further evidence of their abuse.

    Kathy

  2. in my post yesterday I showed a short comment that I placed on Champ’s blog…within hours after I left that comment my blog got a hit from: connect.nj.com/user/kmtona/
    which I had posted about a few days ago…as being another one of Joan’s screen names…
    isn’t it interesting that AFTER I posted on Champ’s blog…a get a hit from a site/screen name that Joan uses….
    so what does kmtona mean…I’m guess of course but kenmore tonawanda makes sense to me….that’s were both Joan and Brian live and where he has a store etc,

    everything and I everything can be found out…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Keep up on fast breaking news… « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  3. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  4. Nov 11, 2012 new info added to Gert’s post, re: Oct 29, 2012 attack by Brian T. Maloney « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor
  5. Nov 11, 2012 new info added to Gert’s post, re: Oct 29, 2012 attack by Brian T. Maloney - « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

