Skip to content

Chimp aka Brian T. Maloney continues to show the world what a disgusting moron he is

by on July 7, 2012

UPDATE July 8, 2012…

be it known that Joan Wheeler has enlisted one, Brian T Maloney of Williamsville, NY to harass, browbeat, insult, belittle, intimidate and cyberbully the birthsiblings of Joan. We do not know this Brian T Maloney who has a blog ‘defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot’ who calls himself Champ,  and he has left a bullying remark Dec 2011, on the Buffalo News website article on birther issue of Joan Wheeler . This man is an abuser to women he does not know.  By a sheer twist of fate, Brian is the son of the late Arthur J. Maloney, who was a well respected attorney in the Buffalo area, AND long-time friend and attorney of our stepmother (from the late 1960’s) and long-time friend and attorney of our father Leonard Sippel (since the early 1970’s). Mr. Maloney also handled the adoption proceedings when our father adopted his stepdaughter. Joan Wheeler cannot stand that fact and has enlisted Brian T. Maloney in her continued abuse and harassment of her birth family. Arthur also handled legal issues for Ruth in 1976 (landlord/tenant) and in the 1990’s – regarding Joan’s theft of money from Ruth and harassment of Ruth. Arthur was disgusted with Joan’s behavior. We are appalled that the son of a very sweet man (Arthur) is such an abuser and a harasser of the daughters of a friend of his late father. I, Ruth Sippel Pace, in representing the Sippel family, left a message of condolence on the online remembrance book for Arthur. I am shocked and disgusted that in return, I am called a dog by his son.

So apparently Brian T. Maloney, this little cowardly puppet of Joan has been listening to GOSSIP from Joan.

Back in the summer of 1976, I met this 17 year old girl – who was dating the brother of my then-common law husband. The four of us had gone to Goat Island, Niagara Falls for a picnic. Afterwards, we spent an enjoyable evening. I didn’t see this girl again for a few months. One evening, my husband went to a birthday party for one of his friends. I had to work that night. He left the house 2 hours before I had to go to work. An hour after he left, I received a phone call from a female asking for my husband. I said he wasn’t home. She said, “Oh, tell him I couldn’t meet him tonight, my husband decided to stay home.” I was very angry. I called the house where the party was and told my husband the whole thing. The next day, I spoke with his cousin, who was a very good friend of mine. He told me that this girl was on the phone and when she hung up, she was laughing her ass off. A couple of days later, in the afternoon, I received 3 more prank calls from the same girl. The next weekend, we all went out and when this girl arrived with my brother in law, I recognized her voice as the person giving me the prank calls.

I took her to the side and told her in no uncertain terms that I knew it was her that placed the calls and she had better stop her shit. I was 9 years older than her, a grown woman, and was not going to play these games. I was also friends with her father and stepmother and knew the whole family. Eventually I became very close to one of her sisters. I even co-signed for a Victor’s furniture loan (1988)  for Samia when she moved back to Buffalo from down south – to help her get back on her feet. (and yeppper! – I still have the papers for that with both our names on it). I happen to have a good heart – I will help out anyone – even the sister of my enemy – just as I helped out Joan with the loan to buy real estate – what did I get in return from my own sister? Theft! Lies! and hurtful crap.

But getting back to my tale. In 1979, in a private home in Lackawanna, the ‘brat” started mouthing off to me. I told her to be quiet. She started calling me names, and I said to her whatever has gone down between the two of us, does not belong here in this family’s home, and you need to stop swearing in front of the little kids. She kept it up and finally one of the adult men told her to shut up. She got all indignant, and said why did she have to shut up and not Ruth? And I said, because I’m not acting like a little brat. She ran up and slapped me in the face, so I proceeded to bang her head in the wall and it took four grown men to get me off her. (This is why Joan is afraid of me – she knows I am strong, can hold my own in a fight – and even today at the age of 60, I will mop the floor with her). (And I’m not afraid of wimpy Brian/Chimp either – cos he ain’t no Champ – he’s a damp rag).

So, yeah, I reciprocated with some prank phone calls of my own on this little brat. BUT by 1983, all of a sudden, the little brat grew up. In 1985, when I was in the hosptial after miscarrying my son, I received a get well card, from this little “brat” – with a note saying, “call me if you need anything.” When I got home, she called me up. “are you okay? are you eating? I can cook some dinners and send them over in tupperware for you.”  – I still have the card and note that she sent. And I communicated with her when she turned 50 last year. We will never be “friends” – but we have come a long way from when we were enemies. I treasure her. Because she treated me with compassion and more respect than Joan ever did. Joan – my own sister – who made a mockery of my infertility and miscarriage in her book – Joan knew I was trying to get pregnant, she even borrowed my books on pregnancy and breast feeding and infant care – but writes in her book “at one point in her life she claimed to want to get pregnant.” and “just as well that she didn’t get pregnant.”

WHAT KIND OF SISTER WRITES THAT BULLCRAP? When an enemy of mine, goes out of her way to see me thru my miscarriage and my own sister throws me to the curb – well Brian/Chimp – you’re a slimeball just like Joan – you two deserve each other. By the way – check out the bottom of this post to see what sweet things Shadya said to me. They were a lot sweeter than the shit Joan said and continues to say about me, her own blood.

So obviously, in another attempt to smear my reputation, she goes and blabs some shit to this Brian/Chimp fool and fool that he is, believes Joan’s version of what happened to MY life. She wasn’t there, Chimp wasn’t there – but decides to comment on something that happened in MY life.
here is his latest hatefest on me: and slimeball bully that he is, proceeds to mock my screen name. Oh he’s such a man! – NOT!

“First of all, I might suggest you remove the term “Lady” from your name, as that in no way applies to you. Second, my wife Margaret actually DIED! NOW who’s the LIAR? If you can’t get that right, how much of everything else you prattle on about is false? The rest are matters of public record, so it would be available to anyone who’s such a busybody, such as yourself, who would care to access them. So now that you’ve found out what anyone else could find out, where do you want to take this? Maybe you would like to talk about your relationship with a certain Arab woman who’s name starts with S? Shall we show how much of a “LADY” you are by talking about what sweet things you did with her?
In response to Paularenee, are you so blind that you can’t see that these women are so filled with hate that they are incapable of loving ANYONE including themselves? Take the blinders off and you’ll be far better off. After all, if you lie down with dogs, you can expect to get up with fleas.”

and here is my response:

are you talking about Shadya, who sent me a card after I miscarried my son in 1985 and offered to cook me dinners and send them over to me. And the sweet things I did to her – well when she was 17, and just met me, she started the harassing phone calls and I ended that nonsense.
whatever went down between me and Shadya was nothing compared to what Joan has done to me. so there is no comparison. And Shadya and her family and I have moved past that. I never wrote a lying book about Shadya, never stole money from her. And YOU are NO gentleman to be slinging shit around. As to your wife Margaret dying – that will happen to everyone. Just beause I got ONE thing wrong, does not make me a liar. it shows that no, I am not perfect. I was guilty of an assumption. Just as YOU are because you know nothing of my relationship with Shadya, just the gossip that Joan told you. And you just admitted to exactly who you are. The term Lady in my screen name is MY business, and for you to be flinging mud shows the world what an abuser you are. And this defends Joan how?
You are supposed to be taking a charge I level against Joan and defending it, not flinging mud around.
get down to business and defend Joan stealing money from me and lying to my employer that I have a criminal record when I do not. You have been exposed as a weak sniveling coward who still won’t admit to his name. You spew crap from your mouth, but do not take credit for it. Stand on your feet little man. And to call women dogs – well, we see what kind of person YOU are.

click on the pictures to see a larger view – first up the envelope of Shadya’s card – postmarked June 10, 1985

Brian, why don’t you just change the name of your blog from “defending Joan Wheeler,” to “bashing Ruth and Gert” – because that is the real reason for your blog. You have done NO defending Joan, just bashed Gert and Ruth.

And as for calling me a “busybody” – let’s see. I knew nothing about you. I was going on about MY business – talking passages from a slanderous book and slanderous passages on various websites about ME. And all I ever did was tell the truth about MY life.

All of a sudden some anonymous little coward comes on the internet and begins to attack me. I asked repeatedly who this anonymous person was. SINCE I WAS BEING ATTACKED – I HAD THE RIGHT TO FIND OUT WHO WAS ATTACKING ME.

If you don’t like the fact that I outted you, too bad. YOU kept hiding – attacking behind a mask. That is called cowardice – plain and simple.

Your blog is supposed to be about defending Joan Wheeler. What fights or disagreements that Ruth had with a woman back in the 1970′s HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH JOAN WHEELER OR HER BOOK OR HER ADOPTION OR HER ADOPTION REUNION OR HER ADOPTIION REFORM WORK. And it certainly HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU! Defend Joan Wheeler – that is what you are saying you are doing? No, little man, you are doing no such thing – you are being a cold coward – and you certainly are no man.

Answer me this Brian – if the book Forbidden Family did NOT contain problems, why was it pulled from publication?

Since I have found out who my attacker is, and see him for the little snip that he has, I have come to the conclusion that he is just too far out of my league. Because even when I find out about him, all he can do is bash me some more, instead of being a MAN and owning up to his name proudly! bah – you are worthless – go back to your playpen – because you obviously don’t belong with the grownups.

gertmcqueen

Well now I go out to a lovely dinner only to come back and find that we sure did get the right guy..Brian Maloney…in all his great and wonderful self…hitting and battering WOMEN…nice guy that you are…and just as you did, on that familycircle forum…berate me for ADOPTING my own son…you berate Ruth for things that have NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU, you are nothing but an abuser and the fact that you KNOW NOT me nor Ruth only shows that Joan is PULLING YOUR STRINGS…because you get your info from the pycho-path Joan Wheeler and SHE tells you to berate and insult other women, including a woman who NAILED you and Joan for the socio-paths that you are! Nice going Brian…this will will help your case greatly.

Brain where are YOUR creditials to say anything to any of us?

I’m very glad Brian that you have finally come out of your closet and shown the entire world just what kind of person you are and whom is defending the liar, cheat, sneak, and betrayer, named Joan Wheeler

We have more to say and will continue to say it and you and Joan will not stop us…the more you try to condemn us the more power you are GIVING US so by all means Brian, continue on with all your rage against WOMEN THAT YOU DON’T KNOW. knock yourself out brain…

glad you a nice dinner Gert.

I will NOT apologize for anything I did to Shadya – because I had done nothing to her – like I said, I was a grown woman, and this teenager thinks she is going to start shit with me – As I said – when I saw her – I took her aside and told her to stop her crap. I STAND UP TO BULLIES! ALWAYS HAVE AND ALWAYS WILL.

And one time, in 1976, my first husband Abdo and I went shopping. I left him in the car while I ran into the drugstore to refill my prescription. While I was waiting, I did hear the store’s door open, but paid no attention. I was standing at the counter when I heard someone come up behind and they put their hand on my butt. I immediately swung around and — almost punched Abdo in the face.

HEAR ME BRIAN – I DON’T TAKE SHIT FROM NO ONE. I didn’t take it from Abdo, I didn’t take it from Shadya, I don’t take shit from my present husband John – I don’t take shit from Joan – AND I’M NOT GOING TO TAKE SHIT FROM YOU.

KEEP IT UP PAL AND YOU JUST MIGHT GET DRAGGED INTO COURT FOR HARASSMENT – MY LIFE IS NONE OF YOUR CONCERN SO BUTT THE HELL OUT!

Brian – don’t even try to play any crap that I interfered with YOUR life by outting your name. YOU have been interfering with MY life for three months now. Hiding behind Joan’s skirts, going on The Buffalo News site and the Adoption Family Circle site and talked trash about me, someone YOU NEVER MET. You have been engaging in character assassination and hate speech towards me and my sister Gert for three months now.

Won’t the police and the courts like to hear that!

My life and what I do in my life IS NOT YOUR BUSINESS – YOU WANT TO DEFEND JOAN WHEELER – THEN STICK TO THE SUBJECT. – YOUR MUDSLINGING IS GOING TO GET YOU BEHIND BARS PAL.

9 Comments
  1. Brian, why don’t you just change the name of your blog from “defending Joan Wheeler,” to “bashing Ruth and Gert” – because that is the real reason for your blog. You have done NO defending Joan, just bashed Gert and Ruth.

    And as for calling me a “busybody” – let’s see. I knew nothing about you. I was going on about MY business – talking passages from a slanderous book and slanderous passages on various websites about ME. And all I ever did was tell the truth about MY life.

    All of a sudden some anonymous little coward comes on the internet and begins to attack me. I asked repeatedly who this anonymous person was. SINCE I WAS BEING ATTACKED – I HAD THE RIGHT TO FIND OUT WHO WAS ATTACKING ME.

    If you don’t like the fact that I outted you, too bad. YOU kept hiding – attacking behind a mask. That is called cowardice – plain and simple.

    Your blog is supposed to be about defending Joan Wheeler. What fights or disagreements that Ruth had with a woman back in the 1970’s HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH JOAN WHEELER OR HER BOOK OR HER ADOPTION OR HER ADOPTION REUNION OR HER ADOPTION REFORM WORK. And it certainly HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU! Defend Joan Wheeler – that is what you are saying you are doing? No, little man, you are doing no such thing – you are being a cold coward – and you certainly are no man.

    Answer me this Brian – if the book Forbidden Family did NOT contain problems, why was it pulled from publication?

    Since I have found out who my attacker is, and see him for the little snip that he has, I have come to the conclusion that he is just too far out of my league. Because even when I find out about him, all he can do is bash me some more, instead of being a MAN and owning up to his name proudly! bah – you are worthless – go back to your playpen – because you obviously don’t belong with the grownups.

  2. Well now I go out to a lovely dinner only to come back and find that we sure did get the right guy..Brian Maloney…in all his great and wonderful self…hitting and battering WOMEN…nice guy that you are…and just as you did, on that familycircle forum…berate me for ADOPTING my own son…you berate Ruth for things that have NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU, you are nothing but an abuser and the fact that you KNOW NOT me nor Ruth only shows that Joan is PULLING YOUR STRINGS…because you get your info from the pycho-path Joan Wheeler and SHE tells you to berate and insult other women, including a woman who NAILED you and Joan for the socio-paths that you are! Nice going Brian…this will will help your case greatly.

    Brain where are YOUR creditials to say anything to any of us?

    I’m very glad Brian that you have finally come out of your closet and shown the entire world just what kind of person you are and whom is defending the liar, cheat, sneak, and betrayer, named Joan Wheeler

    We have more to say and will continue to say it and you and Joan will not stop us…the more you try to condemn us the more power you are GIVING US so by all means Brian, continue on with all your rage against WOMEN THAT YOU DON’T KNOW.
    knock yourself out brain…

  3. glad you a nice dinner Gert.

    I will NOT apologize for anything I did to Shadya – because I had done nothing to her – like I said, I was a grown woman, and this teenager thinks she is going to start shit with me – As I said – when I saw her – I took her aside and told her to stop her crap. I STAND UP TO BULLIES! ALWAYS HAVE AND ALWAYS WILL.

    And one time, in 1976, my first husband Abdo and I went shopping. I left him in the car while I ran into the drugstore to refill my prescription. While I was waiting, I did hear the store’s door open, but paid no attention. I was standing at the counter when I heard someone come up behind and they put their hand on my butt. I immediately swung around and — almost punched Abdo in the face.

    HEAR ME BRIAN – I DON’T TAKE SHIT FROM NO ONE. I didn’t take it from Abdo, I didn’t take it from Shadya, I don’t take shit from my present husband John – I don’t take shit from Joan – AND I’M NOT GOING TO TAKE SHIT FROM YOU.

    KEEP IT UP PAL AND YOU JUST MIGHT GET DRAGGED INTO COURT FOR HARASSMENT – MY LIFE IS NONE OF YOUR CONCERN SO BUTT THE HELL OUT!

  4. Brian – don’t even try to play any crap that I interfered with YOUR life by outting your name. YOU have been interfering with MY life for three months now. Hiding behind Joan’s skirts, going on The Buffalo News site and the Adoption Family Circle site and talked trash about me, someone YOU NEVER MET. You have been engaging in character assassination and hate speech towards me and my sister Gert for three months now.

    Won’t the police and the courts like to hear that!

    My life and what I do in my life IS NOT YOUR BUSINESS – YOU WANT TO DEFEND JOAN WHEELER – THEN STICK TO THE SUBJECT. – YOUR MUDSLINGING IS GOING TO GET YOU BEHIND BARS PAL.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. more from and about Brian Maloney, Joan Wheeler’s defender…what a laugh! « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Brian T. Maloney has been exposed in a new comment that I placed on that Buffalo News article by Joan Wheeler « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor
  3. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  4. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  5. The Flame Against Shame – dedicated to Brian Maloney and Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

