Skip to content

Ruth admits to a big oopsey!

by on July 7, 2012

UPDATE July 8, 2012…

be it known that Joan Wheeler has enlisted one, Brian T Maloney of Williamsville, NY to harass, browbeat, insult, belittle, intimidate and cyberbully the birthsiblings of Joan. We do not know this Brian T Maloney who has a blog ‘defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot’ who calls himself Champ,  and he has left a bullying remark Dec 2011, on the Buffalo News website article on birther issue of Joan’s. This man is abuser of women.  By a sheer twist of fate, Brian is the son of the late Arthur J. Maloney, who was a well respected attorney in the Buffalo area, AND long-time friend and attorney of our stepmother (from the late 1960’s) and long-time friend and attorney of our father Leonard Sippel (since the early 1970’s). Mr. Maloney also handled the adoption proceedings when our father adopted his stepdaughter. Joan Wheeler cannot stand that fact and has enlisted Brian T. Maloney in her continued abuse and harassment of her birth family. Arthur also handled legal issues for Ruth in 1976 (landlord/tenant) and in the 1990’s – regarding Joan’s theft of money from Ruth and harassment of Ruth. Arthur was disgusted with Joan’s behavior. We are appalled that the son of a very sweet man (Arthur) is such an abuser and a harasser of the daughters of a friend of his late father. I, Ruth Sippel Pace, in representing the Sippel family, left a message of condolence on the online remembrance book for Arthur. I am shocked and disgusted that in return, I am called a dog by his son.

Ruth admits to a big oopsey!

About an hour ago, a little after 8pm, on Saturday, July 7, 2012, I posted the following post under the title “COWARD BRIAN T MALONEY CENSORED HIS BLOG BECAUSE I THREATENED HIM WITH HARASSMENT”

I was mistaken – I was looking at the comments under a different post on Brian’s blog. What I thought he censored by removal, is still there. I probably was looking at a different post and forgot where I saw the offending post. HOWEVER this does not EXCUSE Brian’s bad behavior – and his cowardice by STILL not admitting to his own good (?) name! When he first started this blog, he said “My name is not important.” I have countered that his name is very MUCH important – because if you have the guts to say shit on the internet about another person and refuse to stand up for what you think and say – you are nothing but a bully – an abuser and a little child.

Further, to call me and my sister and another person on the internet (Paula), who we don’t even know, DOGS – well, we ALL can see Brian for what he is – an abuser of women and a dam coward.

So when I outted him, I included his late wife’s name of Margaret. In his hate-filled post, he admits that Margaret was his wife, but STILL will not admit to the fact that his name is Brian T. Maloney! What’s wrong  Brian? don’t like your name? You’re not proud of it? You are not proud of what you say? You talk a mighty mean streak there, but don’t have the courage to stand up and admit you said it.

Anyway, because of my big gaffe (that means mistake Brian), I do come forth right now and retract what I said that Brian censored his blog. I do NOT retract my calling him a bully, and I do NOT retract most of what I wrote in this blog post – because it is true – you can write something on the internet, and try to delete it – but it is there on your website’s server. For all time – and if it is the realm of breaking the law – then be prepared.

I leave my post up in it’s entirety, because I am not a coward. I wrote something in error. I will not delete a word of it. You have this preamble as an explanation and apology for assuming something when I did not have the correct facts.

perhaps Joan and Brian will learn a lesson here – that when they make a mistake, be Man or Woman enough to own up to it. Otherwise, your word, your honor, your whole being is —- CRAP! (but we know this about these two losers anyway – bullies and liars ARE losers – in every sense of the word. Here’s my original post:

YESTERDAY, June 6, 2012, Brian T. Maloney posted this comment on his Defending Joan Wheeler blog:

“First of all, I might suggest you remove the term “Lady” from your name, as that in no way applies to you. Second, my wife Margaret actually DIED! NOW who’s the LIAR? If you can’t get that right, how much of everything else you prattle on about is false? The rest are matters of public record, so it would be available to anyone who’s such a busybody, such as yourself, who would care to access them. So now that you’ve found out what anyone else could find out, where do you want to take this? Maybe you would like to talk about your relationship with a certain Arab woman who’s name starts with S? Shall we show how much of a “LADY” you are by talking about what sweet things you did with her?
In response to Paularenee, are you so blind that you can’t see that these women are so filled with hate that they are incapable of loving ANYONE including themselves? Take the blinders off and you’ll be far better off. After all, if you lie down with dogs, you can expect to get up with fleas.”

and I placed this comment on his blog after his:

are you talking about Shadya, who sent me a card after I miscarried my son in 1985 and offered to cook me dinners and send them over to me. And the sweet things I did to her – well when she was 17, and just met me, she started the harassing phone calls and I ended that nonsense.
whatever went down between me and Shadya was nothing compared to what Joan has done to me. so there is no comparison. And Shadya and her family and I have moved past that. I never wrote a lying book about Shadya, never stole money from her. And YOU are NO gentleman to be slinging shit around. As to your wife Margaret dying – that will happen to everyone. Just beause I got ONE thing wrong, does not make me a liar. it shows that no, I am not perfect. I was guilty of an assumption. Just as YOU are because you know nothing of my relationship with Shadya, just the gossip that Joan told you. And you just admitted to exactly who you are. The term Lady in my screen name is MY business, and for you to be flinging mud shows the world what an abuser you are. And this defends Joan how?
You are supposed to be taking a charge I level against Joan and defending it, not flinging mud around.
get down to business and defend Joan stealing money from me and lying to my employer that I have a criminal record when I do not. You have been exposed as a weak sniveling coward who still won’t admit to his name. You spew crap from your mouth, but do not take credit for it. Stand on your feet little man. And to call women dogs – well, we see what kind of person YOU are.

Just a half hour ago, on THIS blog, Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor, I threatened Brian with charges of harassment, hate speech and character assassination. 10 minutes ago, Gert called me on the phone and asked “where did you see that? Because I was just there and didn’t see it.” – I told her “that little coward – I bet he’s taking it off.” I told Gert, “I’m right in the middle of posting what Karen wanted me to post and I will go right over there.”

Five minutes ago – I went there – and yepper! IT WAS GONE!

WITHIN A HALF HOUR OF ME THREATENING HIM WITH HARASSMENT CHARGES, THIS SNIVELIING LITTLE COWARD OF A MAN – NO – STRIKE THAT – CHILD – REMOVED THE OFFENDING POST WHERE HE CALLED ME AND MY SISTER DOGS.

stupid little man – don’t you know you can’t DELETE ANYTHING FROM THE INTERNET? It’s still there on blogspot’s server –

oh – are you SCARED – you should be – because you are bordering on cyberbullying, hatespeech and character assassination. And the police can and WILL subpeona blogspots cache of your blog on their servers. You’d be wise to remove the entire blog NOW and get the hell out of MY family’s business and stay out.

Your father was a lawyer – didn’t you learn anything from him? Apparently not.

gertmcqueen

Well said Ruth Everyone makes a mistake, and when they do, owing up to that mistake is the right thing to do…RIGHT ACTION…even when we have made a mistake the acknowledgement that we made a mistake, is the CORRECT ACTION This is something that Joan Wheeler has never learned.

I myself was perplexed in just WHERE this comment from Brian was, for comments within posts, tend to get lost…that is why I make more than one post on a topic…to bring the important details out in the OPEN.

Ruth’s error, DOES NOT negate Brian’s part in his harassment, insulting, browbeating etc to WOMEN and he does it on the behalf of a WOMAN…that begs the question what does Joan Wheeler have over Brian Maloney? Doesn’t take much to figure that out!

In any event…mark my words, Brian Maloney…you have MADE YOUR IDENTITY clear and your INTENT even clearer…keep it up and you will find yourself on a harrasment charge… Don’t make the mistake of not believing me…for you have no idea what I’m capable of doing… so what do you think…punk…do I have anything left to… what to find out…punk?

Ruth –

roflmao!
Gert – I love the “Dirty Harry” reference there – “want to find out …PUNK?”

yep – that’s all Brian is – a PUNK – and I don’t mean a punk rocker –

Gert says:
“I myself was perplexed in just WHERE this comment from Brian was, for comments within posts, tend to get lost” –
yes, comments DO tend to get lost and readers get confused – they know they read it someplace, and can’t find it when they want to reference it or re-read it. This is why Gert and I copy and paste comments to blog posts, with the commentor’s name and place the comments at the end of the body of the post the commentor is commenting on. This way, readers of our blogs can see in one spot, the original post and all the comments. No need to click on (x amount number) COMMENTS to go and read the comments.

6 Comments
  1. Well said Ruth
    Everyone makes a mistake, and when they do, owing up to that mistake is the right thing to do…RIGHT ACTION…even when we have made a mistake the acknowledgement that we made a mistake, is the CORRECT ACTION This is something that Joan Wheeler has never learned.

    I myself was perplexed in just WHERE this comment from Brian was, for comments within posts, tend to get lost…that is why I make more than one post on a topic…to bring the important details out in the OPEN.

    Ruth’s error, DOES NOT negate Brian’s part in his harassment, insulting, browbeating etc to WOMEN and he does it on the behalf of a WOMAN…that begs the question what does Joan Wheeler have over Brian Maloney? Doesn’t take much to figure that out!

    In any event…mark my words, Brian Maloney…you have MADE YOUR IDENTITY clear and your INTENT even clearer…keep it up and you will find yourself on a harrasment charge…
    Don’t make the mistake of not believing me…for you have no idea what I’m capable of doing…
    so what do you think…punk…do I have anything left to…
    what to find out…punk?

  2. roflmao!
    Gert – I love the “Dirty Harry” reference there – “want to find out …PUNK?”

    yep – that’s all Brian is – a PUNK – and I don’t mean a punk rocker –

  3. Gert says:
    “I myself was perplexed in just WHERE this comment from Brian was, for comments within posts, tend to get lost” –
    yes, comments DO tend to get lost and readers get confused – they know they read it someplace, and can’t find it when they want to reference it or re-read it. This is why Gert and I copy and paste comments to blog posts, with the commentor’s name and place the comments at the end of the body of the post the commentor is commenting on. This way, readers of our blogs can see in one spot, the original post and all the comments. No need to click on (x amount number) COMMENTS to go and read the comments.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. more from and about Brian Maloney, Joan Wheeler’s defender…what a laugh! « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  3. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

