Skip to content

Brian T. Maloney abuses someone who HONORED his father, Arthur J. Maloney – because Joan Wheeler told him to.

by on July 8, 2012

Be it known that Joan Wheeler has enlisted one, Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville, NY to harass, browbeat, insult, belittle, intimidate and cyberbullying the birthsiblings of Joan. We do not know this Brian T. Maloney who has a blog ‘defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot’ and he has left a bullying remark on the Buffalo News website article on birther issue of Joan Wheeler. This man is an abuser to women he does not know.

BEFORE CONTINUING HERE IS AN UPDATE January 2016; as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ yet again, her ‘story’, NOW called ‘duped by adoption’. There is NOTHING in it for adoption reform, for she is totally against adoption and her two families. To learn more see…

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

RETURNING TO THIS POST…

By a sheer twist of fate, Brian is the son of the late Arthur J. Maloney, who was a well respected attorney in the Buffalo area, AND long-time friend and attorney of our stepmother (from the late 1960′s) and long-time friend and attorney of our father Leonard Sippel (since the early 1970′s). Mr. Maloney also handled the adoption proceedings when our father adopted his stepdaughter. Joan Wheeler cannot stand that fact and has enlisted Brian T. Maloney in her continued abuse and harassment of her birth family. Arthur also handled legal issues for Ruth in 1976 (landlord/tenant) and in the 1990′s – regarding Joan’s theft of money from Ruth and harassment of Ruth. Arthur was disgusted with Joan’s behavior. We are appalled that the son of a very sweet man (Arthur) is such an abuser and a harasser of the daughters of a friend of his late father. I, Ruth Sippel Pace, in representing the Sippel family, left a message of condolence on the online remembrance book for Arthur. I am shocked and disgusted that in return, I am called a dog by his son

Further, in April 2012, Brian T. Maloney trashed my father for his decision to relinguish Joan to adoption. What one man’s decision in regards to the upbringing of his children is of no concern for another man to comment on and belittle – especially from someone OUTSIDE the family.

screenshot of Arthur’s obit with the beginning of my condolences to his family. Click on the image to see it full size.

.

2 Comments

  1. It’s a small world after all. My my how the world works, interesting that for some reason this all came full circle…so from what I see here..this dudes father KNEW THE SIPPEL FAMILY!! AND JOANIE WHEELER…..Wow.

  2. ooo had a thought..how karma works…

    “Further, in April 2012, Brian T. Maloney trashed my father for his decision to relinguish Joan to adoption.” quote from Aunt Ruth from above.

    HEY JOANIE WHEELER>>>what nice friends you have and he didn’t even know he was talking about YOU>.I know I wouldn’t and never want you again in my life! LOSERS!

  3. Ruth permalink

    Well, Karen, we are not sure if Arthur knew Joan or not. I do know that he knew OF her. And he was disgusted by her behavior towards me – because I went to him for advise after she stole that money from me. She had already filed for bankruptcy and listed me as one of her debtors so I couldn’t touch her. (and yes, pack rat that I am, I still have the papers for that and correspondence between me and Arthur). When I told Arthur what happened, he was disgusted. He said “Morally, she has a responsiblity to repay you, but legally, we can’t touch her.” I was crying – not just over the money, but because what my own blood sister did to me. Arthur gave me a huge bear hug. – yes, I was on first name basis with him – I consulted him professionally and spoke to him in a non-professional capacity. My dad called him Art. – and by the way, Arthur helped me professionally twice, but never charged me a penny! He was a handsome and gracious man, his other son Barry inherited that from him – saw his picture on the internet, my – very handsome! But Brian – dayam! his face reflects his personality – and we know what that is! He certainly resembles his dad Arthur, but does not have grace like his dad did. (or good looks).

5 Comments
  1. It’s a small world after all. My my how the world works, interesting that for some reason this all came full circle…so from what I see here..this dudes father KNEW THE SIPPEL FAMILY!! AND JOANIE WHEELER…..Wow.

  2. ooo had a thought..how karma works…

    “Further, in April 2012, Brian T. Maloney trashed my father for his decision to relinguish Joan to adoption.” quote from Aunt Ruth from above.

    HEY JOANIE WHEELER>>>what nice friends you have and he didn’t even know he was talking about YOU>.I know I wouldn’t and never want you again in my life! LOSERS!

  3. Well, Karen, we are not sure if Arthur knew Joan or not. I do know that he knew OF her. And he was disgusted by her behavior towards me – because I went to him for advise after she stole that money from me. She had already filed for bankruptcy and listed me as one of her debtors so I couldn’t touch her. (and yes, pack rat that I am, I still have the papers for that and correspondence between me and Arthur). When I told Arthur what happened, he was disgusted. He said “Morally, she has a responsiblity to repay you, but legally, we can’t touch her.” I was crying – not just over the money, but because what my own blood sister did to me. Arthur gave me a huge bear hug. – yes, I was on first name basis with him – I consulted him professionally and spoke to him in a non-professional capacity. My dad called him Art. – and by the way, Arthur helped me professionally twice, but never charged me a penny! He was a handsome and gracious man, his other son Barry inherited that from him – saw his picture on the internet, my – very handsome! But Brian – dayam! his face reflects his personality – and we know what that is! He certainly resembles his dad Arthur, but does not have grace like his dad did. (or good looks).

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

