Skip to content

Brian T. Maloney can’t do any Reiki healing on anyone – because he’s a damaged individual in need of healing himself.

by on July 9, 2012

Brian T. Maloney can’t do any Reiki healing on anyone – because he’s a damaged individual in need of healing himself.

see end of this post for updates

So, last week after I found out the real name of Champ aka Pilgrim1013, aka Joan Wheeler’s pet – this hypocritical idiot decides to call me a “busybody.”

Riiigghhhtt. – Let’s see now. In January 2011, Brian leaves a condolence message on Joan’s fraudulent obituary that she purchased via the Buffalo News. So we can establish that Brian and Joan have known each other for a bit longer than January 2011.

In November 2011, when prominent Buffalo attorney Arthur J. Maloney died, I left a condolence message on The Buffalo News site as representative for my family – because Arthur was a long time friend and attorney for my father and my stepmother. I signed it “Ruth Sippel Pace.” – this can be clearly visible when you google “Arthur J. Maloney, Buffalo New York” – the third entry for Arthur is a text of the obit and some of the guest book and the only name that pops right up there on the google item is: Ruth Sippel Pace! – And I’m sure that Brian, as well as the rest of Arthur’s family saw my condolence message.

The following month, December 2011, Brian goes to a Buffalo News site that had an article written by Joan Wheeler. Gert and I commented on this article – in September 2011.  EDIT BY GERT…IT WAS ACTUALLY JUNE 16, 2012. We never went back to that article – until last week – where we discovered that within one month of my honoring Arthur, his son, Brian, TRASHED me.

Then in April 2012, Brian, in the guise of Pilgrim1013, comes on the Family Adoption Circle site and not only trashes me and Gert, but our father! Just 5 months of me honoring HIS father! EDIT BY GERT, AND HE CAME ON THAT FORUM AS SOON AS JOAN CALLED HIM IN, HIS POSTS THERE WERE ON APRIL 24

Then the little weasel starts his own blog called Defending Joan Wheeler. EDIT BY GERT, THAT BLOG WAS STARTED ON APRIL 17, 2012 AND WE HAD ONLY SEEN THAT BY CHANCE. But does little defending. NO, most of what is on that blog is trashing me and Gert and calling us names. CALLING TWO WOMEN HE HAS NEVER MET – NAMES! (oh my – that really fits in well with Reiki and other forms of HEALING now doesn’t it Brian?)

So we have evidence that Brian T. Maloney has been stalking me and Gert and sticking his brown nose up Joan’s butt, kissing her butt, and sticking it where it don’t belong: IN THE SIPPEL FAMILY BUSINESS! a busy body! Yet he calls ME a busy-body. Brian, please – stop stuffing that brown or white stuff up your nose and stop frying your little brain. And I mean little.

YOU HAVE THE NERVE TO BE IN MY BUSINESS FOR OVER A YEAR HIDING BEHIND JOAN AND ASSUMED NAMES AND HAVE THE NERVE TO CALL ME A BUSYBODY! AND THEN HAVE THE NERVE TO CALL ME AND GERT AND A COMMENTOR TO OUR BLOG – DOGS!

ADDITIONAL BY GERT…AND HE AND JOAN STARTED THE BLOG FOR THE SHEER PURPOSE OF ATTACKING US (TAKE A LOOK AT THAT BLOG) AND THEN THEY WAITED IN HIDING UNTIL WE SPOKE UP ON A FORUM AND ATTACKED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN

Oh no little man. I see only one dog around here – YOU – and a female one at that. BITCH. – yep – Joni’s bitch finally has a name – BRIAN T. MALONEY.

And a cowardly bitch at that. Refused to come clean (because that’s impossible for an idiot) – about his true identity. Brian T. Maloney sat for over a year then for the last seven months has been flinging shit at Gert and me under an assumed name. f’ing coward – he ain’t no man.

But listen here little bitch – I am no coward. Just like my cousin Debbie just said on facebook – I DON’T FLING SHIT WHILE HIDING – I DO IT TO YOUR FACE.

My name is Ruth Sippel Pace and I hereby state that Brian T. Maloney is a fake, a coward, an abuser, a stalker, a busy-body, and Joan Wheeler’s bitch.

Don’t like your family business put out there buddy? Then you should have stayed the hell out of MY family business. Trash my father after I honored yours? – oh your Karma is bad, bad, bad. Call me a dog after I honored your father and did nothing to you or your family? OH bad bad Karma.

How are you going to feel the next time you visit your father’s grave and remember how you treated a woman who admired him for almost 40 years and honored him and your family.

Some son you are. Arthur is probably turning in his grave.

Brian – you suck.

ok – here’s two screenshots that these two slimeballs were in cohoots together. They each recomended each other on the same day: November 11, 2011. Five days later Brian’s dad died, then apparently after a modest time of grieving – he gets on the internet and begins trashing me. – oh by the way Brian – today Gov. Cuomo signed a cyberbullying law. You’d better clean up your act. Get your head out of Joan’s ass and grow up.

Cllick on graphic to see better.

thank you Gert for the clarifying edits.

your welcome Ruth!

gertmcqueen

Gert here…
oh my gods! what a mutual admiration society those two have for each other….
it’s worst than I thought! no wonder Brian sounds just like Joan…who is the dominant one in that relationship? doesn’t take long to figure that one out

Update...Joan pushed Brian under the bus when he was no longer useful to her. She has had about 4 different ‘men’ in her life since Brian. The most recent one of this year 2016 is another character just like Brian! Wonder how long he will last?

UPDATE JUNE 2016; as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ another ‘revised’ version, May 2015. This woman has no shame no sense of family honor!

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2016/05/12/joan-mary-wheeler-has-legally-changed-her-name-to-doris-michol-sippel/

 

3 Comments
  1. Gert here…
    oh my gods! what a mutual admiration society those two have for each other….
    it’s worst than I thought! no wonder Brian sounds just like Joan…who is the dominant one in that relationship? doesn’t take long to figure that one out

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

