Skip to content

rampaging on facebook – funny? – not so funny when you find out you’ve been trashed by the son of someone you honored – Brian T. Maloney is no healer – he’s a menace!

by on July 9, 2012

so this morning, Monday, July 9 – I get on facebook and a friend of mine is going on about he gets on facebook to see “people rampaging about this, that, and other things.”

hee hee! So I left this comment for him:

oh yes, I went on a rampage – on fb and on my blog. It’s not every day you find out the identy of an anonymous abuser of you, only to find out it’s the son of a friend (and attorney) of your dad – and that you were nice enough to leave a condolence message online – only to be called a dog by that son. – so yeah, I rampaged.

amendment and explanation – no, my fb friend was not pissed at ME for my rampaging, he was just having a little rampage of his own about people generally rampaging on fb.  lol

so here’s something else about Brian T. Maloney – he’s a f’ing hypocrite – on his linkedin profile/resume he’s got all this Taoism stuff and healing –

WHAT SORT OF HEALING ARE YOU DOING OR GETTING FOR YOURSELF BRIAN WHEN YOU CALL PEOPLE DOGS AND HARASS THEM?

WHAT SORT OF LESSON ARE YOU TRYING TO “TEACH” JOAN WHEELER – TO HEAL? NO – YOU ARE NO HEALER – YOU’RE A HYPOCRITICAL BROWN-NOSER.

Speaking of nose – how much have you snorted up there lately?

As for Reiki – man if someone told me I had to get Reiki healing from you – I’d run the other way. Before trying to heal others man, do the world a favor and get some healing for yourself. Better take some time and actually READ those books and Practice what you Preach. For someone to be writing on the Buffalo News website  that we Sippel Sisters are full of hate that we hate ourselves (really? ha ha ha ha) – and we are abusers – you need to look at the crap YOU wrote about us. Hate? when you call me a dog? After I wrote that condolence message for your father? You got a lot of damn nerve pal.

Which makes me wonder – I wrote that in November 2011 – and you started with harassment of me and Gert in December 2011 – Do you have harassing blogs against all the people who signed your father’s guest book? Did you hate your father that much?  You got a lot of explaining to do Brian my dear. – not just to me – but to your own family. And you are a grandfather? And you are writing this kind of shit on the internet? – You are nothing but a dirty old man. I hope your kids are proud of you. And your mom.

Stay the hell out of my family – and our family business. – Pay attention to your own family – cos I think you’ve got a lot of explaining to do. – Have you been doing this crap to your family all along? (like Joan has been doing to us?)

I had a thought while I was going to sleep last night – I wonder what Arthur is thinking up there. He’s probably cheering me on! Cos I had a thought – that Brian needs to be taken over my knee for a good ol’ fashioned paddling! And Arthur is probably saying “You go Ruth – that boy has been needing a paddling for a long time!”

Ok – I’m going to go get my hair brush! IT’S PADDLING TIME! – oh don’t you run away from me you little brat. yeah only cowards run – now stay and get your healing medicine. brat.

Leave a Reply

