Skip to content

What did Joan Wheeler know of the connection of Brian T. Maloney’s father to my father, when did she know it, and I expose another lie in her libelous book

by on July 9, 2012

In my last post, I told how sleazeball Brian T. Maloney’s dad was a long time friend and attorney for my father and my stepmother. Since the Maloney and Sippel families have a connection – it brings up a couple of possiblilites here. My niece Karen postulates that Joan knew Arthur. Joan may have known that Arthur was my dad’s attorney for years. Did she ever meet Arthur? I don’t know – Only Joan knows that answer. And she will either confirm it or deny it – but only answer nay or yay if either answer would work to her benefit. In other words, she would lie nay or yay – IF it helps HER cause. Because she knows not how to tell the truth. And if a lie would help her – she will lie!

Sooo- there is the possiblilty that Joan knew Arthur personally, or at least knew OF him and his connection to our dad. She certainly was NOT happy that our dad adopted our step-sister in 1977. Did she know that Arthur handled that adoption? Again, we don’t know. But lets just say for the sake of argument that Joan knew that Arthur handled the adoption. We know for a fact that Joan harbors resentments for years. She probably hated Arthur since 1977.

Fast forward to the recent past – we don’t know when or how Joan and sleazeball Brian hooked up, but it was certainly BEFORE January 2011, as sleazeball Brian left a condolence message on the Buffalo News obit for my dad that Joan fraudulently purchased to be placed in the newspaper. She did this because the OFFICIAL obit that my Dad had prepared and purchased himself, had EXCLUDED Joan – (he washed her hands of her in 2009 after she insulted him to his face about his religion, his mother’s ethnicity and tried to extort money from him).

Sleazeball Brian left a condolence message on Joan’s fraudulent obit, but was not gracious enough to also leave a condolence message on the official obit. – So we see HIS repugnance of the Sippel family right there.

Now let’s postulate some more. IF Joan knew Arthur Maloney’s name as my father’s attorney, then met Brian Maloney, and during conversations learned that Brian was Arthur’s son, and that yes, his dad was THE Arthur Maloney who’s law offices were in the Liberty Building, Joan most certainly went to work on him. – Whether or not she told him that Arthur was my dad’s attorney or not, whether she told him that Arthur handled my step-sister’s adoption or not – she went to work on him nonetheless.

In April of 2012, Brian trashed my father for relinquishing Joan for adoption. Besides the fact that he – a non Sippel family member – dares to comment and belittle a parent for their decision for their infant child, we see clearly the signs of his being spoonfed by Joan Wheeler on what to say on her behalf.

We saw it all along – because when Brian commented as Pilgrim 1013 on the Adoption Families Circle (where he trashed my father) – he used phrases that Joan used. Many of them were actually cut and pasted from Joan’s writings. Then when Brian started his own blog as Champ – again, we saw many sentances that were cut and pasted from Joan’s writings. This was why we thought Champ, Pilgrim 1013 and Joan were all one person: Joan.

it wasn’t until last week that Gert revisited a Buffalo News article that Joan had wrote and we commented on last year. Three months after we commented on it, someone came on and trashed us. It was signed Brian Maloney, williamsville, NY. When Champ began his blog in April 2012, he copied and pasted the comment and placed it on the blog.

When Gert told me last week this news, I had the fleeting thought that perhaps Brian Maloney did actually comment on the News article, but why would this nut job being so adamant in harassing me and Gert? – I actually thought the Champ blog was done by Joan, and she was using Brian’s words without his permission. But when I outted Brian the other day, he was actually proud of the shit he has been doing!

So we go back to my theories – Did Joan know of Brian’s connection to my father’s attorney, didn’t tell him, and was USING him as a way to harass Gert and me? She has done this before in the past – she has USED and LIED to, and MANIPULATED people to harass Gert and me on our blogs and our sister via snail mail in 1993. That one being Dr. Rene Hoksbergen. The other people she manipulated into harassing us on our blogs are: Susan Thompson Underdahl, Russell Thomas, Lori Corangelo, Mara Parker, Myst, Heather UK. She has also led around by the nose two Buffalo area “professionals” into believing her pack of lies called her book: Pastor Ruth Willerth and Nicole Urdang.

Dr. Rene Hoksbergen is a retired college professor from Utrecht University in The Netherlands. He wrote several books on adoption and still lectures about adoption reform. Susan Thompson Underdahl – is a nuero-psychologist, author and supervices interns in a medical school in North Dakota. Lori Corangelo is a multi-talented person (restores classic cars, is a chef, and heads up the Americans for Open Records) – she is also an adoption reform activist. Russell Thomas – I don’t know what he does and I don’t care – he left a disgusting hate message in my father’s memorial book in the funeral home – at Joan’s request. Ruth Willerth has her own book company in the Buffalo area, and writes for the christian youth. Nicole Urdang is a Buffalo area therapist. the others are angry adoptees on the hate filled Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change forum, and because Joan twisted the truth to them, (even told them I had been physically assaulting her for years) – she manipulated them to come to my blog and many of them left obscene comments. Russell Thomas also left obscene comments on my blog.

So if PROFESSIONAL people can be manipulated by Joan Wheeler, it comes as no surprise to me that weak Brian, that sniveling little coward who calls women dogs, is also being led around by the nose by Joan. (come on bleet some more sheepy Brian).

Yes, most of this post is speculation on my part. But you know – Joan did an awful lot of speculation in her so-called TRUE book! For example, on page 526, Joan is trashing her adopive cousins and one of their freinds. Apparently a friend of her adoptive cousins insulted Joan. (what else is new – Joan perceives everybody as insulting her, especially if they have a mind of their own, and don’t see things the way Joan wants them to). Anyway here is one paragraph from Joan’s stupid book:

“This ‘friend of the Bugiardaccio girls’ violated my personal space and privacy by approacing me when I was deep in thought and visibly upset. She was stalking me. I never met her in my life! How did this woman know who I am? Were photos of me passed around? Cell phone photos? Text messages? – ‘OMG! I see her! She’s over there having having a beer! Oh, looks like her boyfriend is yelling at her! Oh, this is so good!”

First of all, what was said to her, at her adoptive father’s funeral was, I will admit, wrong. Someone approached her and bitched her out for “openly declaring you have two fathers,” then they proceeded to berate her for not being loyal to her adoptive father. So let’s disect this here. And first, yes, that was a hateful thing to say. So why does Joan not stick to the subject?

Because she has to embellish it! And make things out to be worse than they are – (are we learning yet Brian?) The funeral for her adoptive father was in 1982?! There were no cell phones then! And even if there were, UNLESS JOAN SAW FOR HERSELF THOSE “CELL PHONE PHOTOS” OR “TEXT MESSAGES” she has no business putting that in her book!

Because she SPECULATED as to what was going on with cell phones (BEFORE CELL PHONES EXISTED TOO) – the claim that her book is TRUE is a bullshit statement! And LOOK AT WHAT SHE WROTE – She said “‘OMG! I see her! She’s over there having having a beer! Oh, looks like her boyfriend is yelling at her! Oh, this is so good!” – she jumps from something said to her in a funeral home, then has her adoptive cousins texting about her drinking beer and having an argument with her boyfriend! Was she drinking beer and having an argument with her boyfriend in the funeral home? WTF??????

And any average reader who is not going to take the time to analyze the bullcrap that Joan spews is NOT going to catch this. She writes about the afather’s funeral way back on pages 215-218. Then around page 500  she is “analyzing” her adoptive family and brings up this anecdote. NO average reader is going to flip back the pages to see what year the funeral was and say “wait a minute! There were no cell phones in 1982! What the hell is this writer doing?”

But see, Gert and me, we KNOW Joan – we’ve known her since 1974. We know how she thinks, how she acts. Brian Maloney does not. He says he read Joan’s book – and I guarantee HE didn’t catch that slip-up of Joan’s!

So you’d be wise to grow the f up Brian and see how you are being led around on a leash by Joan. Hmmm, makes me wonder who is  the real dog in this saga.

gertmcqueen

Gert here.. and let’s continue a bit with Joan’s own words from her wonderful libelous book, which she maintains is a true story….words that she writes (speaks) when she feels something ought to apply to her…but which she never gives to others…

same page 526…’..still going on in 2009..do these people have no respect for themselves or other people? What is the big fascination with me, why is my life so important to these busy-bodies…I’ve never done anything to hurt anyone in this family, nor any other family, or person, in my extended adoptive family, yet they continue to harass me…’

translate of this means…that even tho the adoptive family was HARASSING her, Joan only went AFTER THE BIRTH FAMILY, this was going on in 2009, just before she published and ADDED ABOUT 200 PAGES of angry rages against everyone….but it was NOT from the birth family, we only spoke up against the book AFTER IT WAS PUBLISHED…

Joan cries that those people have no respect…where is the respect FROM HER TO OTHERS
Joan calls them busy-bodies…but all Joan writes about and how she writes, is a FORM OF BUSY-BODY ACTIVITY ABOUT EVERYONE EXCEPT HERSELF.

She has never done anything to anyone??? What planet is Joan Wheeler on??

Be it adoptive or birth family…Joan Wheeler hates them all because she was adopted.
Tell us again, that the birth siblings…don’t know what in that book…

Ruth

Joan says in her book: I’ve never done anything to hurt anyone in this family, nor any other family, or person, in my extended adoptive family, yet they continue to harass me…’

First, nobody is harassing her – she’s a damn liar – as to her NOT “never done anything to hurt anyone … nor any family -” oh? What do you call sticking your dam nose in Gert’s family? Or stealing from me? Or trying to extort money from Kathy, or not returning all of her belongings, or making phony-trumped up annoyance phone call accusations against me, or baiting me to call you with a forged letter that you wrote pretending to be your own 10 year son, or calling child abuse on yourself identifying yourself as me, and naming my fiance as the abuser, or writing letters to Albany and lying to state officials and telling them I have a criminal record when I have none, or writing to my fiance and his mother trying to break us up, or calling my job for six months trying to get me fired, or sending me a letter telling me my infertile husband got the next-door neighbor pregnant, using a friend’s return address without her permission and many other rotten things you did to me.

Of course in Joan’s sick diseased filthy mind, these things WOULDN’T hurt me. Because Joan Wheeler doesn’t care about anybody else’s feelings. She’s a straight-up bitch and Brian is HER bitch.

4 Comments
  1. Gert here.. and let’s continue a bit with Joan’s own words from her wonderful libelous book, which she maintains is a true story….words that she writes (speaks) when she feels something ought to apply to her…but which she never gives to others…

    same page 526…’..still going on in 2009..do these people have no respect for themselves or other people? What is the big fascination with me, why is my life so important to these busy-bodies…I’ve never done anything to hurt anyone in this family, nor any other family, or person, in my extended adoptive family, yet they continue to harass me…’

    translate of this means…that even tho the adoptive family was HARASSING her, Joan only went AFTER THE BIRTH FAMILY, this was going on in 2009, just before she published and ADDED ABOUT 200 PAGES of angry rages against everyone….but it was NOT from the birth family, we only spoke up against the book AFTER IT WAS PUBLISHED…

    Joan cries that those people have no respect…where is the respect FROM HER TO OTHERS
    Joan calls them busy-bodies…but all Joan writes about and how she writes, is a FORM OF BUSY-BODY ACTIVITY ABOUT EVERYONE EXCEPT HERSELF.

    She has never done anything to anyone??? What planet is Joan Wheeler on??

    Be it adoptive or birth family…Joan Wheeler hates them all because she was adopted.
    Tell us again, that the birth siblings…don’t know what in that book…

  2. Joan says in her book: I’ve never done anything to hurt anyone in this family, nor any other family, or person, in my extended adoptive family, yet they continue to harass me…’

    First, nobody is harassing her – she’s a damn liar – as to her NOT “never done anything to hurt anyone … nor any family -”
    oh? What do you call sticking your dam nose in Gert’s family? Or stealing from me? Or trying to extort money from Kathy, or not returning all of her belongings, or making phony-trumped up annoyance phone call accusations against me, or baiting me to call you with a forged letter that you wrote pretending to be your own 10 year son, or calling child abuse on yourself identifying yourself as me, and naming my fiance as the abuser, or writing letters to Albany and lying to state officials and telling them I have a criminal record when I have none, or writing to my fiance and his mother trying to break us up, or calling my job for six months trying to get me fired, or sending me a letter telling me my infertile husband got the next-door neighbor pregnant, using a friend’s return address without her permission and many other rotten things you did to me.

    Of course in Joan’s sick diseased filthy mind, these things WOULDN’T hurt me. Because Joan Wheeler doesn’t care about anybody else’s feelings. She’s a straight-up bitch and Brian is HER bitch.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

