Skip to content

Brian T. Maloney has been exposed in a new comment that I placed on that Buffalo News article by Joan Wheeler

by on July 10, 2012

Last week’s discovery and expose of the true identity of Champ/Pilgrim1013 as Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville, NY, came about because Gert revisited an editorial that Joan Wheeler wrote for The Buffalo News, entitled “Real birther issue is still unresolved”

UPDATE Dec 2015; as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ yet again, her ‘story’, NOW called ‘duped by adoption’. There is NOTHING in it for adoption reform, for she is totally against adoption and her two families. To learn more see…

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

regarding this particular post…if I recall correctly…the comments became quite ‘nasty’ from others, not Ruth and Gert, and eventually the comments were ALL REMOVED! Returning now to this post…

Gert and I both read the online version of the article. I thought it was a fairly good piece, and neither Gert nor I had any plans to comment on it because it is of a topic that frankly, we are not interested in. But then someone commented and said that Joan should run for public office. That is when Gert and I spoke up. NOT on the issue presented in the article, but on the idea that Joan should enter politics. Because that thought appalls us. And so we spoke our minds, as is our right. Then some lady in Georgia came on and lamblasted us. We countered that we had every right to read ANYthing we want and we had every right to comment on anything we want. The last post to that page was in June 2011 and neither Gert nor I looked at that site. Until last week.

That is when Gert found a comment left by one Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville in December 2011. That comment was subsequently copied and pasted and used for the beginning of Champ’s “defending Joan Wheeler” blog in April 2012 – wherein Champ does little defending of Joan. Instead that blog is used a vehicle to harass, intimidate, belittle and bully Gert and myself.

At the same time, someone with the screen name of Pilgrim1013 was harassing, belittling and bullying Gert and myself on the Adoption Families Circle forum. Joan, as usual, was giving her views of anti-adoption, and as usual, was misreprsenting the facts of her adoption, and of our family. I came on and corrected those misrepresentations. (That also is my right – to tell the true story of MY family and MYSELF). Then this Pilgrim1013 came on and began to bully me on the forum. On Champ’s “defending Joan Wheeler” blog, Champ admitted that he was also Pilgrim1013. So this entity was using more than one online persona to bully Gert and myself. For three months, Gert and I were demanding that Champ come forth, stop being a coward and identify themself.

When Gert emailed me the name of Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville, NY, I did some research on the internet and was horrified to see that Brian T. Maloney, aka Champ, aka Pilgrim1013 was the son of the late prominent and well respected Buffalo attorney Arthur J. Maloney.

I left a comment on Champ’s blog with some personal information I had uncovered in my research (and all a matter of public record), and Champ still refused to come clean about his name. BUT in ridiculing me in getting one fact wrong, he admitted that the late Margaret M. Maloney WAS his spouse. – BINGO! If I had any doubts as to Champ’s true identity, they were erased when Champ decided to belittle me because I was not perfect. – Then again, how could Champ know I got that one little fact wrong, I may have delibrately said he and Margaret were divorced, not that she had passed away, just to see what Champ would say – and he played right into my hands!

And I was further disgusted to find out that Brian was the son of a man I had known and admired  since 1976. AND honored by leaving a condolence message on his online guest book in November 2011. And one month later, Brian begins stalking, harassing and cyber-bullying Gert and me.

Gert went back and left a message on that Buffalo News site last week – BEFORE we found out the full truth of Brian’s connection to my family. So today, I left my own comment. Here it is:

I am a birth sister of Joan Wheeler, who was given up for adoption in 1956. In 1977, my father adopted the daughter of his current wife. Joan hates that fact. New evidence on July 5, 2012, shows that Brian Maloney and Joan Wheeler have known each other since 2010. I found out that Brian’s dad is the late Bflo attorney Arthur J. Maloney, who was a long-time friend and attorney for my dad and stepmom. Arthur handled the adoption of my step-sister. When he died, I left a condolence message online, representing the Sippel family. (Nov. 2011) – one month later, Brian comes here and trashes me and Gert. In April 2012, on another website, Brian trashes my late father about a decision that he as a parent did. Brian is not a family member. Brian then started up his own blog, calling me and Gert names. and harassing us. Last week Brian T. Maloney called us dogs. He proclaims he is a Reiki healer, but harasses and stalks the daughters of one his late father’s clients. We found evidence on the site LinkedIn that Joan Wheeler and Brian T. Maloney knew each other – just a few days before Brian’s dad died, the two of them “recommended” each other. Joan claims that she harbors no ill toward her birth father for her adoption, but manipulates the son of the attorney who handled her birth father’s adoption of his stepdaughter. THIS is why we came here to expose Joan Wheeler – she canNOT be a politician EVER – because she deals in underhanded dirt. And I am disgusted to have been called a dog by the son of a man, who also handled legal issues for me, and I admired Arthur J. Maloney. I did nothing to Brian T. Maloney or his family. I honored his dad. In return, Brian trashes my late dad, and calls me and Gert dogs.

this is a screen shot where he called me and Gert dogs, he admitted his wife name was Margaret, thereby confirming his identity.And he called me a liar – getting a fact wrong does not make one a liar, it makes them saying something in error. And again, how does Brian “know” I had that fact wrong? – ALSO he says that I am no lady – excuse, what is that supposed to mean? Sorry, bud, don’t judge my morality on your warped views – you’ve never met me – you cannot proclaim a dam thing about me. – Click on the graphic to see a larger view. – Also Brian is repeating gossip that he heard from Joan Wheeler. about some trouble I had waaaay back in the years 1977- 1983. With a woman named Shadya. Yes, Shadya and I did not get along. However, in 1985, when I was in the hospital, after miscarrying my son, Shadya sent me a nice get well card. When I was discharged, she called me up and offered to cook dinners for me and send them over to me in tupperwares. In 1984, we had a heart-to-heart talk with each other and forgave each other for things we had done and said to each other. We will never be “friends” but we had come a long way from when we were “enemies.” I communicated with her last year and sent her birthday wishes when she turned 50. We had a nice chat. I talk about her and me in more depth in the post, “Chimp aka Brian T. Maloney continues to show the world what a disgusting moron he is” – and in this post, is the graphics of the get well card she sent to me in 1985 when I lost my child. – My “enemy” did more for me than my own sister Joan Wheeler, who made a mockery of the death of my son in her lying book by saying “at one point in her life she claimed to want to have children,” and “it’s just as well that she couldn’t get pregnant.” and sleazeball Brian who claims to have read her book didn’t see that as HATE,  yet says our blogs and me and Gert are full of hate? Then he listens to unbridled gossip about an issue of mine from years and years ago! What an ASS!

.

Leave a Reply

