Skip to content

Charlatans can be found everywhere and in every field of healing Brian isn’t the only one.

by on July 10, 2012

UPDATE Dec 2015; as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ yet again, her ‘story’, NOW called ‘duped by adoption’. There is NOTHING in it for adoption reform, for she is totally against adoption and her two families. To learn more see…

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

NOW back to this post…

update…10:30 pm ….Kathy requested that I post her comment to this post also on Brian Maloney/Champ’s site and I have posted 3 separate posts, Kathy’s, Ruth’s, and mine, on the original post of the defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot.com site…so that means that there better be 3 separate comments on that original post of that disgusting blog…the world is watching…Brian

I have been around the mystical, metaphysical, spiritual and a variety of healing arts of many traditions for close to 25 years. I have been trained by some of the best, in several of traditions. I do not have to recount, what I know and I don’t have to impress.

That being said, I do have attunement for Reiki 1 and know many Reiki masters. I know a variety of martial arts; have studied tai-chi and qi-gong for 15 years. While I do not do Tai-Kwon-Do myself, I know many Tai-kwon-Do Black Belts including several 5th masters and a 7th degree master, who happened to further my study of Reiki and qi-gong!  My companion is a 2nd degree Black Belt. I have been practicing and studying, all aspects of yoga, for 15 years and all my instructors are from named yoga schools, in the US and India.

I am not easily awed! There are people, past and present that are awed by me, so I don’t need to impress anyone…I know what I know and I don’t need to promote it.

I shall never be enlightened in this life-time…that I know… for I still have many aversions and attractions that I cannot let go off…I am quite aware of my faults and my good points. I’m still a work in progress…and I have made progress.

But the one thing that I’ve always been able to do has been to spot the liars, the cons, the charlatans, the want to bes and the stupids. I’m still standing ; they are not!

Brian…I’m not impressed…in fact I’m horrified! You do not do the Reiki traditions any good.

While I continue to refute things that Joan Wheeler has said and have many resentments and anger towards her I am still reminded about a couple of things that have happened to me…in my reiki attunement and in serious meditations…and I refer you to this post…

My mother as my spiritual benefactor by Gert McQueen October 5, 2010

furthermore….any real Reiki master would NEVER speak the hate and anger that Brian Maloney has spoken and written, on behalf of Joan Wheeler, against us, Ruth, Kathy and Gert…birthsiblings to Joan…

More than shame on you… Brian…the spirit guides obviously left you some time ago!

Ruth

well said Gert -And might I add, I myself have not studied Reiki in depth, but I do know what it is. I have not studied Tai-Kwon-Do, either, but I know what it is. I have studied and practiced yoga, but not as extensively as Gert.But I have been studying the metaphysics since I was about 16. In 1982, my stepmother and I attended a psychic phenomena course at Buff State. One of the topics we covered was EVPs – electronice voice phenomena, which is one of the tools used in Paranormal Investigation. Twenty-five years before Jason and Grant and their TAPS organization began their Ghost Hunters tv show, I knew all about it.

I have studied Transcendental Meditation since my early 20′s. In 1972, I purchased a book through Scientific American magazine, called “Altered States of Consciousnes.” It was actually a compilation of several articles on the subject that was published in their magazine. In 1980, the movie “Altered States” came out. – While the movie did not go into all the scientific nomenclature OF the various altered states of consciousness (Alpha, Beta, Theta) – it did portray a fairly accurate account of age-digression, induced by sensory deprivation and hallucinogenic drugs. The movie also showed the main character ingesting a drug with Mexican Indians, but doesn’t identify it, but I suspect they were hinting that it was peyote.

I have also studied Casteneda and Watts extensively. I am also well versed in the mythologys and pantheons of several ancient cultures. And for the past 25 years, have practiced self-hypnosis as a tool to better myself.

I also know of long-distance energy healing. I have performed it myself on occasion. I learned that from my step-mother, who was herself a medium- who learned it from her grandmother in Greece.

I have also learned, though not mastered, Astral Traveling. Under the guidance of my stepmother and a couple of her friends.

So I have read and studied, attended classes and seminars conducted by teachers from around the country fo 44 years now. And I, like Gert, am not easily awed. And I can spot con artists and charletons right off the bat.

And I too, know that I have not learned all the lessons I need to learn. I have learned much in this incarnation. I know that in future incarnations, I will continue to learn and grow. I do know that I am old soul. As is Gert, and my husband John. And my first husband Abdo. I feel that the four of us have been circling each other for many lifetimes.

I do feel that Joan and Brian are young souls, with much learning to do. And while I can extend some leeway for that – I can not and will not allow them to run roughshod over me. I did it over and over again with Joan back in the 80′s – I kept making excuses for her and turning the other cheek whenever she treated me like a doormat.  —  Gert is always fond of saying, “I’m not into suffering.”  – lol. I put threw away the suffering doormat in 1990 and my need for martyrdom when I stood up and declared that Joan Wheeler will not bully me any more. I had asked my cousin Gail, why do I take this shit from her? I don’t take this shit from anybody else? – Gail said simply, “because she’s your sister and you love her.” It took me a couple of years to get it through my head that yeah, I love her, but I ain’t gonna take this shit no more. And when she started to try to destroy my life in the 90′s – my love for her disappeared.

She never succeeded in destroying my life, I’m too strong for that. But I see right now, the destruction of another life by Joan Wheeler. — We did try to warn people!

Remote…Comment from Kathy via Gert

In the light of recent postings here, I have taken a cursory look at this ‘defending’ blog of Champ/Brian’s. I noticed several references to myself. I also note Brian’s apparent concern for the state of my mental and physical health along with Ruth’s and Gert’s. How kind. I would like to assure Mr Maloney, although it really is none of his business, that my health, in all its aspects, is as ‘well as can be expected’. I find it incredulous that he should be so interested in my welfare, because to the best of my knowledge he and I have never met. I humbly thank him for that interest- it’s always good to know someone out there is concerned for my welfare. I thank him from the pits of my heart, it would be rude of me not to.

Mr Maloney notes my ‘lack of interest’ in all things concerning his defendee, and he is correct – I am not interested now, never have been and never will be interested in her, nor for that matter, his life or concerns, least of all his apparent interest in me and my life. I am only interested in my life and concerns, because that is all that is required of any of us on earth, and he is not part of my life, nor is his defendee. But, again, I thank him deeply and humbly for his kind interest and seeming concern, as befits the Healer and Spiritual Seeker he purports to be.

I congratulate Mr Maloney, because he has succeeded where his defendee has failed- to get me to respond- well done him. But I respond only to put his long-suffering mind at rest, and assure him of my continuing good health and contentment in the life choices I have made. If my circumstances should change, either way, he and his defendee would be the last to know. If he and his defendee wish to continue to worry about me and my welfare, that is their business.

Kathy

a note from Gert…Kathy wishes me to post her comment on Brian’s blog…and I shall

updated comments December 28, 2015

Brian T. Maloney – one of Joan’s puppet that she manipulated into harassing us and filled him up with 30 year old gossip – about a fight I had with someone in September 1979. THEN this sick asshole Brian, who claims to be a Rieki healer, gets on the internet, and threatens me with blackmail – that he will “expose my dark dirty secret.” (whatever the hell that is – I still have no idea what he’s talking about). – But I answered his blackmail threat via my blog. I told him to go ahead and say what he wants to say. But I warned him: that the Buffalo Police and the Erie County District Attorney’s office would be very interested in knowing what this stranger, a man who never met me, knows secrets about me, and is threatening me to expose them on the internet.
And I made good on MY promise (cos I don’t threaten, I ACT) – I was in the middle of a harassment case against Joan cos she had called my job again (November 2012) with another lie, trying to get me fired. — As soon as I saw Brian’s threat to blackmail me – I marched right downtown and added him to my harassment case – I wanted that son of a bitch served with a warrant for arrest. The judge dismissed it as a codicil to Joan’s case, because Joan is “not responsible for Brian’s actions. (oh really, SHE is the one who told him to do it – he doesn’t know me – he only know OF me, through HER). Well, anyway, because he saw that I don’t fucking play games, he backed down real fast. That was the summer of 2013, and I haven’t heard a word from him since. — he still has his blog against me and Gert up – where he put all that shit about us and his threat to me – and until that ass takes his blog down, I will continue to tell people what an ass he is.

Edit

  • His hate blog is AGAINST all three birth sisters! Women the ass never met let alone knows, he did it because Joan told him to do it. And then, when he was NO LONGER useful to him…she throw him away and got another sucker…the alcoholic from NM she met in a bar and in 2 weeks for engaged and well…that was another sick saga and then the following summer she mets a guy on a walking trail and they are ALL A GLOW IN LOVE…that lasted about 2 weeks and ALL EVIDENCE of them knowing each other was removed from their fb pages…Joan currently is still LOOKING for someone to rescue her

6 Comments
  1. Well said Gert –

    And might I add, I myself have not studied Reiki in depth, but I do know what it is. I have not studied Tai-Kwon-Do, either, but I know what it is. I have studied and practiced yoga, but not as extensively as Gert.

    But I have been studying the metaphysics since I was about 16. In 1982, my stepmother and I attended a psychic phenomena course at Buff State. One of the topics we covered was EVPs – electronice voice phenomena, which is one of the tools used in Paranormal Investigation. Twenty-five years before Jason and Grant and their TAPS organization began their Ghost Hunters tv show, I knew all about it.

    I have studied Transcendental Meditation since my early 20’s. In 1972, I purchased a book through Scientific American magazine, called “Altered States of Consciousnes.” It was actually a compilation of several articles on the subject that was published in their magazine. In 1980, the movie “Altered States” came out. – While the movie did not go into all the scientific nomenclature OF the various altered states of consciousness (Alpha, Beta, Theta) – it did portray a fairly accurate account of age-digression, induced by sensory deprivation and hallucinogenic drugs. The movie also showed the main character ingesting a drug with Mexican Indians, but doesn’t identify it, but I suspect they were hinting that it was peyote.

    I have also studied Casteneda and Watts extensively. I am also well versed in the mythologys and pantheons of several ancient cultures. And for the past 25 years, have practiced self-hypnosis as a tool to better myself.

    I also know of long-distance energy healing. I have performed it myself on occasion. I learned that from my step-mother, who was herself a medium- who learned it from her grandmother in Greece.

    I have also learned, though not mastered, Astral Traveling. Under the guidance of my stepmother and a couple of her friends.

    So I have read and studied, attended classes and seminars conducted by teachers from around the country fo 44 years now. And I, like Gert, am not easily awed. And I can spot con artists and charletons right off the bat.

    And I too, know that I have not learned all the lessons I need to learn. I have learned much in this incarnation. I know that in future incarnations, I will continue to learn and grow. I do know that I am old soul. As is Gert, and my husband John. And my first husband Abdo. I feel that the four of us have been circling each other for many lifetimes.

    I do feel that Joan and Brian are young souls, with much learning to do. And while I can extend some leeway for that – I can not and will not allow them to run roughshod over me. I did it over and over again with Joan back in the 80’s – I kept making excuses for her and turning the other cheek whenever she treated me like a doormat. — Gert is always fond of saying, “I’m not into suffering.” – lol. I put threw away the suffering doormat in 1990 and my need for martyrdom when I stood up and declared that Joan Wheeler will not bully me any more. I had asked my cousin Gail, why do I take this shit from her? I don’t take this shit from anybody else? – Gail said simply, “because she’s your sister and you love her.” It took me a couple of years to get it through my head that yeah, I love her, but I ain’t gonna take this shit no more. And when she started to try to destroy my life in the 90’s – my love for her disappeared.

    She never succeeded in destroying my life, I’m too strong for that. But I see right now, the destruction of another life by Joan Wheeler. — We did try to warn people!

  2. Remote…Comment from Kathy via Gert

    In the light of recent postings here, I have taken a cursory look at this ‘defending’ blog of Champ/Brian’s. I noticed several references to myself. I also note Brian’s apparent concern for the state of my mental and physical health along with Ruth’s and Gert’s. How kind. I would like to assure Mr Maloney, although it really is none of his business, that my health, in all its aspects, is as ‘well as can be expected’. I find it incredulous that he should be so interested in my welfare, because to the best of my knowledge he and I have never met. I humbly thank him for that interest- it’s always good to know someone out there is concerned for my welfare. I thank him from the pits of my heart, it would be rude of me not to.

    Mr Maloney notes my ‘lack of interest’ in all things concerning his defendee, and he is correct – I am not interested now, never have been and never will be interested in her, nor for that matter, his life or concerns, least of all his apparent interest in me and my life. I am only interested in my life and concerns, because that is all that is required of any of us on earth, and he is not part of my life, nor is his defendee. But, again, I thank him deeply and humbly for his kind interest and seeming concern, as befits the Healer and Spiritual Seeker he purports to be.

    I congratulate Mr Maloney, because he has succeeded where his defendee has failed- to get me to respond- well done him. But I respond only to put his long-suffering mind at rest, and assure him of my continuing good health and contentment in the life choices I have made. If my circumstances should change, either way, he and his defendee would be the last to know. If he and his defendee wish to continue to worry about me and my welfare, that is their business.

    Kathy

  3. Brian T. Maloney – one of Joan’s puppet that she manipulated into harassing us and filled him up with 30 year old gossip – about a fight I had with someone in September 1979. THEN this sick asshole Brian, who claims to be a Rieki healer, gets on the internet, and threatens me with blackmail – that he will “expose my dark dirty secret.” (whatever the hell that is – I still have no idea what he’s talking about). – But I answered his blackmail threat via my blog. I told him to go ahead and say what he wants to say. But I warned him: that the Buffalo Police and the Erie County District Attorney’s office would be very interested in knowing what this stranger, a man who never met me, knows secrets about me, and is threatening me to expose them on the internet.
    And I made good on MY promise (cos I don’t threaten, I ACT) – I was in the middle of a harassment case against Joan cos she had called my job again (November 2012) with another lie, trying to get me fired. — As soon as I saw Brian’s threat to blackmail me – I marched right downtown and added him to my harassment case – I wanted that son of a bitch served with a warrant for arrest. The judge dismissed it as a codicil to Joan’s case, because Joan is “not responsible for Brian’s actions. (oh really, SHE is the one who told him to do it – he doesn’t know me – he only know OF me, through HER). Well, anyway, because he saw that I don’t fucking play games, he backed down real fast. That was the summer of 2013, and I haven’t heard a word from him since. — he still has his blog against me and Gert up – where he put all that shit about us and his threat to me – and until that ass takes his blog down, I will continue to tell people what an ass he is.

    • His hate blog is AGAINST all three birth sisters! Women the ass never met let alone knows, he did it because Joan told him to do it. And then, when he was NO LONGER useful to him…she throw him away and got another sucker…the alcoholic from NM she met in a bar and in 2 weeks for engaged and well…that was another sick saga and then the following summer she mets a guy on a walking trail and they are ALL A GLOW IN LOVE…that lasted about 2 weeks and ALL EVIDENCE of them knowing each other was removed from their fb pages…Joan currently is still LOOKING for someone to rescue her

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

