Skip to content

A post from Kathy…evidence

by on July 14, 2012

Gert says…

This is a post from Kathy…she has asked me to post this on my and on Ruth’s  blogs. There are scans to this and I’m afraid that I am unsure on how to do that and so the scans will have to wait until Ruth is able to so them, in the meanwhile see…

 

Kathy says:

There have been, over the years, a few remarks made by Ms Wheeler and her friends, casting aspersions as to my intentions for writing this blog. I was clearing out some files, and came across the original post by Ms W, and the subsequent correspondence which led to me starting this blog. It is all here, with a few of my ‘white-outs’ of personal information not pertaining to the subject.

You will see:

Scans 1-4   The original post by JW, the title of which caught my eye whilst surfing the net on Jewish topics, and not her by name: On the Close of Yom Kippur, Day of Atonement. You will see Ms Wheeler twists Yom Kippur to be an opportunity for her adversaries to apologise to her and seek her forgiveness, which is not exactly what Yom Kippur is all about.

Scan5  My comment, which as anyone can see is solely for the point of clarity over the true meaning of Yom Kippur, not accusation, and certainly not mentioning Ms Wheeler’s family situation, which was not the focus of my comment.

Scans 5/6  Her response to me, as Chayelet, before she realised who I really was.

Scan 7 Her, unsolicited by me, personal email to me. The whited-out paragraphs refer to private individuals Ms Wheeler wanted me to contact on her behalf (no, she’s not a user, is she). Note how she actually thanks me for reading her blog, and how she ‘had a feeling we’d re-connect..’.  So much for wanting ‘no contact’. Nowhere in this letter, by the way, does she ask after my welfare, or show any interest in my life- same old, same old.

Scan 8 My email to WordPress regarding her unprofessional behaviour in contacting me.

WordPress’s response is unknown- but Ms Wheeler did post an abusive response to me, which was taken down along with the entire correspondence by either herself or WordPress, before I had the chance to print it out.

I believe this will end the speculation as to the ‘abuse’ Ms Wheeler claims I gave her. I merely wanted to give her a greater understanding of the true meaning of Yom Kippur.  I wish I’d never bothered.

Ruth here –
when I have time I will be processing the scans Kathy sent me via email – cropping them and adding titles to them. I will then post them here for all to see.

and may I add – WordPress.com only removed the blog post about Yom Kippur from Joan’s blog, and nothing else.

Joan threw a temper tantrum, said she didn’t like being censored and was going to find a webhost that she would pay for – so she wouldn’t get censored. When she did that, she transferred all her stuff to that new site, then VOLUNTARILY closed down her wordpress blog.

THEN she gets on the Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change forum and accused me and Kathy (and Gert – who wasn’t even on the internet at that time) of SHUTTING DOWN HER BLOGS!

Joan had another previous blog on blogspot.com, and in 2009, started her wordpress blog, and transferred all her stuff from blogspot to wordpress. After the “Yom Kippur Affair,” she shopped around and started her THIRD blog with the Start Logic webhosting service.

Neither Kathy nor I had anything to do with her decision to transfer from blogspot to wordpress. It was only JOAN’S harassing response to an honest and respectful comment from Kathy that caused ONE complaint to be made to wordpress. As I stated above: wordpress only removed ONE post, not the entire blog. But Joan reports that the Three Sippel Sisters shut down both her blogs.

Again, we did not cause ANY blog to be shut down – she shut them down by herself. AND only Kathy was involved in the Yom Kippur discussion. Neither I, nor Gert were involved. But as usual, Joan has to blame all of us for something we didn’t do.

THEN in February 2010, Joan gets on the Adoptee forum with a bunch of lies, and incites the adoptees to come over to MY blog and to complain en masse to wordpress about ME.

“if enough of us complain to wordpress, we can shut those fuckheads down,” is what she said.

tsk, tsk, Joan, bitch and moan about something we didn’t do (shut her blogs down) but be a bitch and try to shut US down! That’s not very ladylike!

gertmcqueen permalink

Right…at every turn we have evidence that points to Joan’s behavior, bait and switch, direct, indirect, surragate attacker, Brian you are not the first and will not be the last, etc etc etc

Joan is very good at writing letters, and in the middle of them,switching gears and then mailings them. And then when she is writing her ‘memoirs’ she FORGETS want she actually did and turns the tables on everyone…but funny thing…hard copy evidence proves her wrote…let’s remember some other things Joan has done, or had other do for her… see my posts

A..

Joan Wheeler’s own behavior….exhibit A on August 18, 2011

B..

Joan Wheeler’s own behavior….exhibit B on August 18, 2011

C…

Joan Wheeler’s own behavior….exhibit C on August 18, 2011

gertmcqueen

and then there’s these…

see..

I admit it! I lied about not writing a letter and making a phone call to Joan Wheeler! on October 11, 2011

see…

Evidence of how Joan Wheeler sets people against each other and how she exploits and tries to enlist my daughter into committing crimes! on October 20, 2011

to Brian Maloney…you said our blogs are repetive and boring…and that you believe Joan..I wonder if you have really read our blogs…OTHERS HAVE

yes, Brian, our blogs ARE repetitive – because morons like you can’t read actual court documents and figure out for yourself what that means – that the court documents PROVE that Joan is a liar.
And yes, I will repeat myself again: Joan says in her book that I have an arrest record and a criminal record. I DO NOT!

I will repeat again: the ONE AND ONLY Order of Protection Joan ever received against ME (never against Gert or Kathy) was for six months, not for one year, as she puts in her book.

I will repeat again: our blogs are NOT about adoption – they are about JOAN’S BEHAVIOR TOWARDS US.

I will repeat again: yes, adoption HAS affected us, but NOT IN THE WAY JOAN SAYS. — We are not suffering because our “baby sister Doris” was taken away from us and raised away from us – WE HAVE SUFFERED BECAUSE OF THE CRAP A SO-CALLED ADULT, NAMED JOAN WHEELER DID TO US.

And we will repeat these things over and over and over again until morons like Brian get it.

4 Comments
  1. Ruth here –
    when I have time I will be processing the scans Kathy sent me via email – cropping them and adding titles to them. I will then post them here for all to see.

    and may I add – WordPress.com only removed the blog post about Yom Kippur from Joan’s blog, and nothing else.

    Joan threw a temper tantrum, said she didn’t like being censored and was going to find a webhost that she would pay for – so she wouldn’t get censored. When she did that, she transferred all her stuff to that new site, then VOLUNTARILY closed down her wordpress blog.

    THEN she gets on the Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change forum and accused me and Kathy (and Gert – who wasn’t even on the internet at that time) of SHUTTING DOWN HER BLOGS!

    Joan had another previous blog on blogspot.com, and in 2009, started her wordpress blog, and transferred all her stuff from blogspot to wordpress. After the “Yom Kippur Affair,” she shopped around and started her THIRD blog with the Start Logic webhosting service.

    Neither Kathy nor I had anything to do with her decision to transfer from blogspot to wordpress. It was only JOAN’S harassing response to an honest and respectful comment from Kathy that caused ONE complaint to be made to wordpress. As I stated above: wordpress only removed ONE post, not the entire blog. But Joan reports that the Three Sippel Sisters shut down both her blogs.

    Again, we did not cause ANY blog to be shut down – she shut them down by herself. AND only Kathy was involved in the Yom Kippur discussion. Neither I, nor Gert were involved. But as usual, Joan has to blame all of us for something we didn’t do.

    THEN in February 2010, Joan gets on the Adoptee forum with a bunch of lies, and incites the adoptees to come over to MY blog and to complain en masse to wordpress about ME.

    “if enough of us complain to wordpress, we can shut those fuckheads down,” is what she said.

    tsk, tsk, Joan, bitch and moan about something we didn’t do (shut her blogs down) but be a bitch and try to shut US down! That’s not very ladylike!

  2. Right…at every turn we have evidence that points to Joan’s behavior, bait and switch, direct, indirect, surragate attacker, Brian you are not the first and will not be the last, etc etc etc

    Joan is very good at writing letters, and in the middle of them,switching gears and then mailings them. And then when she is writing her ‘memoirs’ she FORGETS want she actually did and turns the tables on everyone…but funny thing…hard copy evidence proves her wrote…let’s remember some other things Joan has done, or had other do for you
    see my posts

    Joan Wheeler’s own behavior….exhibit A on August 18, 2011

    Joan Wheeler’s own behavior….exhibit B on August 18, 2011

    Joan Wheeler’s own behavior….exhibit C on August 18, 2011

  3. and then there’s these…
    see..

    I admit it! I lied about not writing a letter and making a phone call to Joan Wheeler! on October 11, 2011

    see…
    Evidence of how Joan Wheeler sets people against each other and how she exploits and tries to enlist my daughter into committing crimes! on October 20, 2011

  4. yes, Brian, our blogs ARE repetitive – because morons like you can’t read actual court documents and figure out for yourself what that means – that the court documents PROVE that Joan is a liar.
    And yes, I will repeat myself again: Joan says in her book that I have an arrest record and a criminal record. I DO NOT!

    I will repeat again: the ONE AND ONLY Order of Protection Joan ever received against ME (never against Gert or Kathy) was for six months, not for one year, as she puts in her book.

    I will repeat again: our blogs are NOT about adoption – they are about JOAN’S BEHAVIOR TOWARDS US.

    I will repeat again: yes, adoption HAS affected us, but NOT IN THE WAY JOAN SAYS. — We are not suffering because our “baby sister Doris” was taken away from us and raised away from us – WE HAVE SUFFERED BECAUSE OF THE CRAP A SO-CALLED ADULT, NAMED JOAN WHEELER DID TO US.

    And we will repeat these things over and over and over again until morons like Brian get it.

Leave a Reply

