Skip to content

Hey Champ!! (Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville, NY) Where’s your response to our rebuttals, to your defense of Joan Wheeler, on the Buffalo News web site?

by on July 25, 2012

I’ve been waiting for weeks for your response…I thought you said that ‘as long as you were around you would defend Joan Wheeler’ or something to that effect. Well gee Champ, Brian, Pilgrim where are you? For Ruth and I have posted weeks ago, on the Buffalo News web site, you know the one where you attacked us? Gosh, perhaps you didn’t see it!?

See…http://www.buffalonews.com/editorial-page/from-our-readers/my-view/article450236.ece

I must say; Brian, Pilgrim, Champ; that you have been unusually quiet the past couple of weeks…what’s the matter…have you finally seen what’s behind Joan Wheeler’s mask? Don’t want to defend her anymore? Why don’t you just come out and say so!

Perhaps you ought to take down that nasty blog you have against us…and maybe we will consider removing your name from some of our blog posts. If not, then you just have gained entry into the hall of fame of past ‘defenders’ (manipulated puppets) of Joan Wheeler!

and by the way – anytime someone googles the name Brian T. Maloney – they will be directed to our blog and read how you stalked and bullied the daughters of one of your late father’s clients. Indeed, how you labeled one of your late father’s clients and one who honored him and your family as a DOG!
In fact – if someone wants to research you before taking you on as Reiki healer – that is what they will find.
The solution is obvious and easy – remove your abusive blog that you set up against me and Gert. Apologize for bullying us, recant your label of me and Gert as dogs. AND how you trashed our father for his decision on the care and upbringing of his children. As a father yourself, you know how sacred that is. A parent has the right to make decisions for and about their children and NOBODY has the right to question and belittle them – 50 years later. Especially from someone WHO IS NOT A FAMILY MEMBER! You overstepped your bounds there buddy.

And I sure feel sorry for your family – or friends of the family who google your dad’s name and see what his son did to someone who honored him on an online memorial guest book. And trashed a man, who was not only a client of your dad for many years, but a good friend of his as well.

As I was too. I admired your father very much. I met him for the first time in 1976, after hearing from my stepmother what a wonderful person he was. He represented my stepmother when she divorced her first husband in 1967. My dad and stepmother called him Art, I called him Arthur. And he did legal work for me without charging me a penny! Twice! And I went to the mausoleum to visit him! (when the time comes your mom will be on the right, and your sister M. on the left). I threw a couple of kisses at Arthur – and what does his son do to me? Bully me! Call me a dog?

Reiki? Healing? man, you don’t know the meaning of it – before you can heal someone else – you need to heal yourself. Cos no healer calls ANYone a dog.

and don’t forget Brian – we have the screenshots of where you “dogged” us – and we put them right here on this blog for the world to see just what kind of person you really are. And why do you have a guillotine for an avatar at a cigar smoker’s forum? that’s a strange avatar for a “healer” to be promoting.

question to Brian – have you asked Joan if she knew your dad was my dad’s attorney? What did she say? I’ll bet she said she didn’t know. LIAR – because she drove my dad to his lawyer’s office back in 2006 in the Liberty building when he was getting his final wishes planned out. And I have a copy of those papers – my father sent copies out to me and Gert. The whole family knows that Arthur J. Maloney had been my father’s attorney for many years, and that he was my stepmother’s attorney in the 1960′s. And the ONLY attorney that handled my father’s adoption of his stepdaughter would have been Arthur. And he was, because I talked to him at my father’s apartment waaay back in 1977.
So Brian – go ask Joan what she knew, and when she knew it. – Buddy – you were USED. She knew who your dad was, what he did for my father – and because she HATES adoption so much – she hates ALL PERSONS WHO PROMOTE AND ACTUALLY ENGAGE IN THE ADOPTION PROCESS – therefore she hated your father. Her revenge? Sweet-talk you, get you wrapped around her little finger to do her bidding – go after her birth sisters. Why do you think she doesn’t go after us herself? Because she’s too nervous? BULLSHIT – She doesn’t want to get her widdle hands dirty. And why should she – when she’s got widdle Bwian to do it for her. — SUCKER!

5 Comments
  1. and by the way – anytime someone googles the name Brian T. Maloney – they will be directed to our blog and read how you stalked and bullied the daughters of one of your late father’s clients. Indeed, how you labeled one of your late father’s clients and one who honored him and your family as a DOG!
    In fact – if someone wants to research you before taking you on as Reiki healer – that is what they will find.
    The solution is obvious and easy – remove your abusive blog that you set up against me and Gert. Apologize for bullying us, recant your label of me and Gert as dogs. AND how you trashed our father for his decision on the care and upbringing of his children. As a father yourself, you know how sacred that is. A parent has the right to make decisions for and about their children and NOBODY has the right to question and belittle them – 50 years later. Especially from someone WHO IS NOT A FAMILY MEMBER! You overstepped your bounds there buddy.

    And I sure feel sorry for your family – or friends of the family who google your dad’s name and see what his son did to someone who honored him on an online memorial guest book. And trashed a man, who was not only a client of your dad for many years, but a good friend of his as well.

    As I was too. I admired your father very much. I met him for the first time in 1976, after hearing from my stepmother what a wonderful person he was. He represented my stepmother when she divorced her first husband in 1967. My dad and stepmother called him Art, I called him Arthur. And he did legal work for me without charging me a penny! Twice! And I went to the mausoleum to visit him! (when the time comes your mom will be on the right, and your sister M. on the left). I threw a couple of kisses at Arthur – and what does his son do to me? Bully me! Call me a dog?

    Reiki? Healing? man, you don’t know the meaning of it – before you can heal someone else – you need to heal yourself. Cos no healer calls ANYone a dog.

  2. and don’t forget Brian – we have the screenshots of where you “dogged” us – and we put them right here on this blog for the world to see just what kind of person you really are. And why do you have a guillotine for an avatar at a cigar smoker’s forum? that’s a strange avatar for a “healer” to be promoting.

  3. question to Brian – have you asked Joan if she knew your dad was my dad’s attorney? What did she say? I’ll bet she said she didn’t know. LIAR – because she drove my dad to his lawyer’s office back in 2006 in the Liberty building when he was getting his final wishes planned out. And I have a copy of those papers – my father sent copies out to me and Gert.
    The whole family knows that Arthur J. Maloney had been my father’s attorney for many years, and that he was my stepmother’s attorney in the 1960’s. And the ONLY attorney that handled my father’s adoption of his stepdaughter would have been Arthur. And he was, because I talked to him at my father’s apartment waaay back in 1977.

    So Brian – go ask Joan what she knew, and when she knew it. – Buddy – you were USED. She knew who your dad was, what he did for my father – and because she HATES adoption so much – she hates ALL PERSONS WHO PROMOTE AND ACTUALLY ENGAGE IN THE ADOPTION PROCESS – therefore she hated your father. Her revenge? Sweet-talk you, get you wrapped around her little finger to do her bidding – go after her birth sisters. Why do you think she doesn’t go after us herself? Because she’s too nervous? BULLSHIT – She doesn’t want to get her widdle hands dirty. And why should she – when she’s got widdle Bwian to do it for her. — SUCKER!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Final Notice to Brian T. Maloney (LION) of Williamsville, puppet of Joan Wheeler « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –
  2. Updated list of blog posts pertaining to cyberstalker and cybercreep Brian T. Maloney of Williamsville. « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

