Skip to content

Brian T. Maloney (LION), Reiki “healer” of Williamsville NY passes judgment on those he considers to be inferior and menial to him.

by on August 12, 2012

So this arrogant, ignorant little man, who presents himself as a “healer” has passed judgment on me and my sisters and says that we have not educated ourselves.

In my last post Brian T. Maloney, (Lion) Reiki Healer (?) from Williamsville NY judges teachers and health care workers as having “menial jobs.” I defend my career. I listed a couple of the continuing education classes that I have pursued in my life. But I left out quite a bit.

Let’s see, in fall of 1970 I attended shorthand and business classes at The Urban Center of Erie Community College, downtown Buffalo. In 1972, I attended chemistry and advanced algebra classes at Erie Community College. In 1972, I attended the Nurses Aide Course at the Buffalo General Hospital School of Nursing. In 1977 and  1978 I attended Egyptology classes at The Buffalo Science Museum. In 1980 I attended Belly Dance classes at Buffalo State College. Also in 1980 I attended a class designed to identify the natural flora of Western New York at The Tifft Farm Nature Preserve. In 1981, I attended a Psychic Phenomena Course at Buffalo State College. In 1981-82, I attended an Electricity Course at BOCES, Potter Rd. In 1982-83, I attended a Residential Wiring Course at BOCES, Potter Rd. In 1989, I attended computer classes at Seneca Vocational High School through the Buffalo Public Schools Adult Education Program. In 1999, I attended Union Steward Classes offered through my labor union, 1199 SEIU. In 1999 I attended New York State Certified Nurse’s Aide classes at Millard Fillmore School of Nursing. In 2008, I attended the Patient Care Assistant classes at Millard Fillmore School of Nursing. Not to menton the various inservices and classses offered throuh my employer on such subjects of updated patient care, EKG and Cardiac Telemetry (2001), Communication Skills, Caring for the Dying, Caring for the Elderly, various computer classes. Some of these were mandatory, some optional. Every year, since 1972, I have been trained more and more by my employer. Oh – I also took CPR classes not only at my employer – but at The American Red Cross. See, even though I was trained by my employer, it was not accredited and recognized by other institutions, therefore, when I took a second job through an agency, I had to be New York State Certified as a nurse’s aide and in CPR.

I have also attended classes offered through The University of Buffalo,The Home Depot, The Williamsville Public School System, The Lancaster Public School System, The Maryvale Public School System, and The West Seneca Public School System on such varied subjects as Hypnosis, Home Repair, Interior Decorating, Stenciling, Sewing (both clothing and for the home), dance, drama, theatre, makeup application (both personal and stage). I am a well-rounded individual with many interests and passions. Anybody who thinks that I am inferior because I don’t hold a college degree is a sad, pitiful person indeed.

Brian T. Maloney, a Reiki “healer” a follower of Eastern Mystical religions has the nerve to pass judgment on me because I don’t have a college degree. Well, whoop-de-doo Brian. YOU may have a degree from Niagara U, but you certainly don’t have much material in that empty space between your ears. And that degree hasn’t helped you keep a job for more than a few years at a time. One failed job after another. HA!  While I’ve been at my job for 40 years, with a nice retirement package coming. Gert and Kathy are currently retired, after holding down very good careers, also with longevity and retirement packages.

You DO realize that this is all on the public internet – and you just put coffin nails in your so-called “career” as a healer. A “healer” does not pass judgment on others or refer to their careers as “menial.”

As well as all your insults to me and my sisters, as well as the evidence of YOUR cyber-stalking, cyber-harassing and cyber-bullying of me and my sisters. Not very nice things for a “healer” to be engaged in. But hey man – you started this. YOU took it upon yourself to take out a blog against us. We didn’t know you – never met you – YOU started this bud. Hope you like where your reputation is headed.

gertmcqueen

Gert here… I don’t have to give all the training I’ve done…I just did 4 hours of training at Hospice last week for UNPAID WORK that I do for the dying.

there is something wrong with this healer called brian that makes him think he can browbeat others on the behalf of Joan Wheeler… I’m glad to know Brian that you gave up your reputation and career for this low-life…hope it was worth it,

I didn’t have to give all my training either Gert – or justify myself – I’m just showing the entire world, via PUBLIC internet what idiots Joan and Brian are. Brian, a self-titled Reiki “master” and healer is no such thing. Any MASTER would not stoop so low as to call another person uneducated and laboring at menial jobs. – Brian himself, despite having a college degree from Niagara U was employed as an insurance agent and real estate agent for less than two years and only six months as a parts department worker at an RV (recreational vehicle) supply store. He spent 16 years being the sole owner and operator of KenWin liquor store – a rinky dink hole-in-the-wall corner booze shop! Which was sadly understocked and overpriced. there was even a very bad review of it posted it on the Yelp website back in 2008! and the reviewer had the same impression that I had when I drove by it a month ago. – The business is up for sale. Brian also foreclosed on his itty bitty one bedroom condo – probably because it was funded by his daddy – who sadly died last November.
So this “healer” insults other people – that is NOT what a healer does.

Keep it up Brian – because every tme you open your mouth to insult me and my sisters, you’re showing the world what a jerk YOU are. NObody is going to want YOU to do healing on them – after they see what you are REALLY like.

2 Comments
  1. Gert here…
    I don’t have to give all the training I’ve done…I just did 4 hours of training at Hospice last week for UNPAID WORK that I do for the dying.

    there is something wrong with this healer called brian that makes him think he can browbeat others on the behalf of Joan Wheeler…
    I’m glad to know Brian that you gave up your reputation and career for this low-life…hope it was worth it,

  2. I didn’t have to give all my training either Gert – or justify myself – I’m just showing the entire world, via PUBLIC internet what idiots Joan and Brian are. Brian, a self-titled Reiki “master” and healer is no such thing. Any MASTER would not stoop so low as to call another person uneducated and laboring at menial jobs. – Brian himself, despite having a college degree from Niagara U was employed as an insurance agent and real estate agent for less than two years and only six months as a parts department worker at an RV (recreational vehicle) supply store. He spent 16 years being the sole owner and operator of KenWin liquor store – a rinky dink hole-in-the-wall corner booze shop! Which was sadly understocked and overpriced. there was even a very bad review of it posted it on the Yelp website back in 2008! and the reviewer had the same impression that I had when I drove by it a month ago. – The business is up for sale. Brian also foreclosed on his itty bitty one bedroom condo – probably because it was funded by his daddy – who sadly died last November.
    So this “healer” insults other people – that is NOT what a healer does.

    Keep it up Brian – because every tme you open your mouth to insult me and my sisters, you’re showing the world what a jerk YOU are. NObody is going to want YOU to do healing on them – after they see what you are REALLY like.

Leave a Reply

