Skip to content

It boggles the mind…Joan Wheeler hates her blood family yet uses the dead members of the birth family and another dead person to HIDE behind and ATTACK the living birth members!

by on August 14, 2012

Joan Wheeler is a sneak, working under various covers, as she continues to use people, living and dead, to promote her hate campaign against blood relatives! Joan goes by several internet names; 1adoptee, legitimate bastard, halforphan56, forbiddenfamily, Joan Wheeler born as Doris Sippel and probably a couple I haven’t really seen…yet.  She is also on Facebook and Twitter.

We have told of and provided some hard evidence that Joan Wheeler had a hate blog against us, the birth siblings, in 2008, which was removed. She since has a forbiddenfamily web site and the cyber bulling page that she put up around October 2010. Evidence shows that Joan recycled much of her original hate-blog of 2008 (memoirs of a found adoptee) into this cyber bullying blog.

In recent months we have exposed her latest series of attacks via Brian Maloney of Williamsville NY; whose blog is called http://defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot.com

We have documented each and every exchange with this cyber-bully, acting with Joan, but we have not, as yet, told HOW we first learned about Brian and the rest of Joan’s hate blog sites against us. We have shown, via exposing the attacks upon us, on forums and via his own blog that Brain Maloney has worked with Joan for quite a long while…behind the scenes, in the gutters, working to discredit our family.

Purely by chance, in April of 2012, I came across three things one day. Brian Maloney’s hate blog against us and two other blogs by Joan Wheeler, with her ‘blogger’ name of ‘halforphan56’.

The other sites I found were created, by Joan, as a ‘shell’ for her to hide behind and continue to promote her hatred against the birth family. Both these sites are named after individuals that are dead…one a famous person and one our own brother! It boggles the mind…Joan Wheeler hates her blood family but yet uses the dead of the birth family and another dead person to HIDE behind and ATTACK the living birth members!

The two blogs are in the names of H. Phelps Clawson, a famous Egyptologist and our brother Leonard J. Sippel, Jr. She also states that she has permission and copywrites from our father Leonard J Sippel, Sr. At the bottom of the pages for these blogs you find the references to her main hate blogs against birth siblings and family.

halforphan56

On Blogger since October 2010

My blogs

H. Phelps Clawson

Writings of Leonard J. Sippel Jr.

I, Joan Wheeler, and my book, Forbidden Family, are Victims of Cyber Bullies & Stalkers

About me  Author of “Forbidden Family: A Half Orphan’s Account of Her Adoption, Reunion and Social Activism”- out of print. Author of website and blog: http://forbiddenfamily.com

Now, once I saw this blog, in April 2012, about my brother, I emailed my brother’s son and heir; I have not heard back from them. It is now past time to expose these web sites. Since both my father and brother are dead there is nothing further I can do, except what I’m doing, exposing Joan Wheeler’s continued attacks up the birth siblings and her exploiting of dead birth family members to continue her hate against adoption. I am emailing this post to my brother’s heir (his son) and can only hope that they take some kind of action against the continued exploitation of  their family.

I am going to be placing, the title of this post, as a comment on everyone of Joan Wheeler’s hate blogs sites and Brian Maloney’s hate blog.

A recap…

It ought to be remembered that the libelous book is NOT out of print, it is PULLED from publication because the publisher saw it as a libelous book and that Joan Wheeler violated her contract.

In August of 2010 my Dad gave me two original copies of my brother’s stories. I typed them and emailed them to Ruth who posted them on her blog. I did not have a blog of my own until July 2011. My father never told me that he gave any other materials to Joan…but…my father did not communicate well in the last years of his life. I do not have any explanation as to how Joan Wheeler received the stories my brother wrote. If my brother’s heir chose to ignore Joan Wheeler there is nothing I can do.

To see what we placed on our family site see…

Ruth Sippel Pace – Family Stories stories to memorialize my family

short story by Leonard Sippel Jr. – 36 Hours  September 1, 2010

short story by Leonard J. Sippel Jr. – A Sunday’s Madness  September 1, 2010

So we see that we had placed these stories on our blog in September of 2010.

We have known of Joan’s forbidden family blog and the cyberbullying blog since 2010

Joan creates her cyberbullying blog in October 2010 recycling hate material from a 2008 blog.

Joan creates the ‘writing’s blog March 26, 2012

Joan creates the ‘cover’ blog for Clawson probably about the same time as I had not been aware of it until April 2012 when I found my brother’s writings blog.

Brian Maloney creates his blog against the birth family April 2012

AND THIS IS GOOD PR WORK FOR ADOPTION REFORM and FAMILY HONOR!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

