Skip to content

We have a new friend – her name is EricaShep34

by on September 15, 2012

Her name is Erica.

She’s been going through our blogs. So I moseyed on over to her wordpress blog at: http://ericashep34.wordpress.com/ She just started her blog. She hasn’t even made a blog post yet. But her priority seems to be in checking us Sippel Sisters out. She came over from Joan Wheeler’s Cyberbullying page.

So I wrote the following as a welcome to her (and left it as a comment on her blog):

well, hello there. are you a spy for Joan Wheeler and/or Brian Maloney? lol. doesn’t matter. You can read all you want on my blogs, or Gert’s blog. See, we have nothing to hide. But be warned – we back our blogs up with documented proof – like actual court documents that prove that Joan Wheeler lied in her book, and on her blogs, and all over the internet. These court documents have been scanned and posted on my blog. I’ve also scanned actual letters – some handwritten by Joan herself that prove that she is a liar and an abuser. So by all means -come and check me out! Here is the link to my main blog: Refuting a Book of Lies – http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/ Here is Gert’s Blog: Reclaiming the Sippel/Herr Family Honor https://gertmcqueen.wordpress.com/ Here is my “unusual” blog – Midnight and Mythos: http://midnightandmythos.wordpress.com/ and my newest one, still under construction, about Star Trek, and the local Star Trek group that I head up: The USS Ari http://ussarincc1701.wordpress.com/ Or maybe you’d like to visit me on Twitter: twitter@ruthsippelpace or facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RuthSippelPace

So don’t be shy – don’t be a stranger! Come on board and be friends – I promise, we won’t bite you. Unless your purpose is to be a hater. Then be forewarned – we Sippel Sisters don’t take no crap. We are blogging about a serious matter – our lives, that have been used as lying fodder by Joan Wheeler. We refuse to allow lies to be spread about our very lives.

Remember- if Joan Wheeler has the Freedom of Speech to tell lies about us, we have the Freedom of Speech to tell the truth and the facts of our lives.

I like meeting new friends.

Like this:

One blogger likes this.
  • Paula

gertmcqueen

yes, welcome Erica, by all means look around and spread the word let us know when your blog is up and running

  • I think she’s legit. Just a gut feeling. After reading her entry about her social work experience and then her comment, I think she is genuinely interested. Plus, she’s Canadian! Hehe!

  • Another Canadian…hey! We that live close to the Canadian border know you folks quite well!

    Yes, I agree, I did not see that first entry until just now. I went with David to his TaeKwonDo class this morning, for an old-fart he’s not that bad! Scary! I like what I’m seeing and hope to see more of her writings.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. yes, welcome Erica, by all means look around and spread the word
    let us know when your blog is up and running

  2. I think she’s legit. Just a gut feeling. After reading her entry about her social work experience and then her comment, I think she is genuinely interested. Plus, she’s Canadian! Hehe!

  3. Another Canadian…hey! We that live close to the Canadian border know you folks quite well!

    Yes, I agree, I did not see that first entry until just now. I went with David to his TaeKwonDo class this morning, for an old-fart he’s not that bad! Scary!
    I like what I’m seeing and hope to see more of her writings.

Leave a Reply

