Skip to content

Harvest thoughts

by on September 22, 2012

I no longer recall where I found these statements/affirmatives, I’ve had them for years and they are at my bedside. I read them frequently.

Spirit is the only power and the only presence there is, and spirit is right where I am.

I live and move and have my being in spirit. Spirit’s being moves through me and manifests itself in what I am doing.

The good I desire I already possess. That which I ask for I now receive. That which I want and need I now have.

Simple abundance…
Key features are gratitude, simplicity, order, harmony, beauty and joy.

Ask for divine power to be turned on, find rhythm and order, live in the moment, know need verse want, use discernment. Reverence brings peace. Joy is found in sacred within the ordinary.

The soul’s awakening is gratitude

The soul’s essence is simplicity

The soul’s serentiy is order

The soul’s heaven is harmony

The soul’s passion is beauty

The soul’s purpose is joy

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

