Skip to content

by on October 18, 2012

keeping in mind that we can find her everywhere and will continue to do so

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

I would like to expand and bring forward, as a post of it’s own, a comment that I placed on this post:  Observations by Susan and our answers

There is so much misinformation that Joan Wheeler has said in so many places that it is a very good thing that we are starting to collect them and put them OUT IN THE OPEN. For the moment I want to address the following statement, presented in the above post, written by Joan Wheeler, and all of it’s falsehoods.

joanmw on November 14, 2010, 11:23:22 PM said….

“My mother died when I was three months old and she left behind a husband and five children. Stupid Catholic priest said that the baby needed two parents. If that wasn’t bad enough, a woman came up to my father at my mother’s funeral and said, “I know someone who will take your baby”. Gimmie, gimmie, gimmie, that’s all…

View original post 650 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

