Skip to content

I knew that Brian Maloney would come through…he just can’t help himself, being Joan Wheeler’s defender and all.

by on October 30, 2012

But just like his partner, Joan Wheeler, he has to ‘hide’ his comment so it is just a bit more difficult to find. That is Joan’s favorite trick, she hides digs where people, who are not accustom to her language and tricks, would not find them. And because Brian, is Joan’s student, I knew just where to find him, when he finally spoke up, buried in comments. He is just unable to come forward and speak up in the wide open spaces because bullies, like him, when found and exposed, hide in deep covers and do drive-by hit and runs… but I feel his vibrations!! I know when he’s about to strike! and I found him! I’ve been waiting for you Brian! I knew you would come through for  me! You must speak, you must, you must, ha ha ha!!!

On his blog ‘defendingjoanwheeler’ his post of THURSDAY, AUGUST 9, 2012, entitled, Back again, we find Brian’s newest comment…too bad he is a coward and can’t come out in the wide open spaces of a new post…but…here is his newest nonsense of lame insults.

Champ October 29, 2012 1:41 PM
Keep misrepresenting what I’ve posted all you want. My postings are available to be viewed by anyone. If you have twisted the truth about Joan the same way you twist what I’ve written, that should indicate the total lack of credibility in your so called blog. You could honestly re-name it “A BLOG OF LIES”. That, at least, would be honest.
Have fun sweetie!

Gee I thought the last time that Brian spoke up he threaten to call the police! That was about Oct 9th, seems like every couple of weeks Brian gets together with Joan . What’s wrong here Brian? Why don’t you just go to the police if you think we are misrepresenting something? But you may have to try another station, for those at the North Tonawanda station know all about Joan Wheeler and her complaints against us. Sorry

Go gosh the great, the wise and wonderful wizard has spoken!! Too bad he doesn’t get it that he has already lost! He just can’t keep up with us. We have been all over the place Brian, where have you been? I’ve missed you! You certainly have NOT been defending Joan Wheeler! And we are not done yet, not by a long shot, Brian, perhaps you ought to give it a rest.

No all Brian can do is attempt to counter an old comment! Where has he been for the past several months, where I, that is Gert, have been out there exposing all the lies and dirty deeds of one Joan Wheeler, his defendee…is that a word?

Sorry Champ, you are doing a piss poor job of it! But hey, knock yourself out! Go the distance be a lance armstrong, see who listens to you. Our blogs are very much in the open for everyone to read…too too bad you are so far behind and still in denial. Do us all a favor and take a hike.

2 Comments 
  1. roflmao! no Gert, sociopaths NEVER learn. I for one, do not hold my breath waiting on these losers.

  2. neither do I it just so happened that I ‘checked’ tonight and I was not disappointed in Brian! I find it so laughable that he keeps it up!

    So, on October 29, at 1pm, this “great Reiki healer and master”, instead of doing what he could to send blessings out to people for good wishes for safety from the coming Hurricane Sandy, spends his precious time to attack women he doesn’t even know. What a loser.

    What was I doing Monday afternoon? After getting in some last minute supplies in case my home was hit by a power outage, I came back home and lit candles and sent out blessings and energy to those people that I know in Rhode Island, to my nicece in south central New York State, and sent out my thoughts and prayers to those in the direct path of the hurricane.

    Brian – you are no healer – you are a hypocrite and a loser. grow the hell up.

    1. and why is he hiding? Gert and I don’t hide – we are right out in the open.

      Edit

    2. in an email today, Gert made the following observation: “and in his first post he said NOTHING posted by the sisters would be posted and he has posted MOST of what we posted.”

      ha ha ha – yeah, Brian, how come you say one thing, but do another thing? You sure like to post our words AFTER saying you won’t post our words.

      Ruth

      update – Nov. 11, 2012 – looking at public records – Brian T. Maloney – and his condo – 8-20-12, judgement of foreclosure.  The widdle weasel once taunted me that he was still in his condo. I may have made a mistake, given the fact there are four units listed at his address: A,B,C, and D. and I saw a notice online back in August of the availability of one the units Sept.1 – the condo had been newly renovated.- and pictures were provided. I may failed to notice which letter of the alphabet they used – A,B,C, or D. but that doesn’t change the fact that on 8-20-12, a judgement for foreclosure was rendered and on Oct. 19, and Oct 23, 2012, Erie County public records show the mortgage being handed back to condo managment. – yeah, right Brian – you’re still living in a condo that you foreclosed on? I don’t think so.

      and very interesting that I was notified that my LinkedIn profile was looked at twice the week of Oct. 21, 2012 – and Oct. 24, 2012, both this blog and my refuting blog had many hits – Gert’s blog had 52 hits, while mine had 89 – and the majority of the hits were the posts that Gert and I have been doing about this abuser Brian. Also the search engine terms – all about Brian T. Maloney and Joan Wheeler.

      I know who has been looking at our blogs. I will not name him. He seems to have much more brains than Brian. (and much more handsome too). Now I’m wondering if he talked to Brian, but it obviously didn’t much good – because on October 29 Brian posted another dig against us on his blog, albeit hiding it.  what a coward.

      oh and by the way – see how he says that we twist what he says? really? When I have provided screenshots of what he has posted. – a screenshot is a picture that your computer takes OF THE SCREEN – so when I take a screenshot of what Brian has posted – it is THE ACTUAL POST THAT BRIAN HAS PUT UP! blog of lies? no sir, it is a blog of truth – I have not only posted the truth, but have scanned and posted ACTUAL CITY OF BUFFALO COURT DOCUMENTS. AND HAND WRITTEN LETTERS BY JOAN WHEELER – SOME WITH THE ENVELOPES, POSTMARKED TOWN OF TONAWANDA WITH HER NAME IIN HER WRITING FOR THE RETURN ADDRESS.

      sorry chimp, ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS AND JOAN’S OWN HANDWRITING  are not lies. – YOUR CONTINUAL REFUSAL TO FACE THE TRUTH IS WHAT IS CAUSING YOUR DILEMMA.

      you see? I just took a screenshot of what I just wrote – and I have done of Brian’s own words. I can’t twist what I just took a picture of.

10 Comments
  1. roflmao! no Gert, sociopaths NEVER learn. I for one, do not hold my breath waiting on these losers.

  2. neither do I it just so happened that I ‘checked’ tonight and I was not disappointed in Brian! I find it so laughable that he keeps it up!

  3. so, on October 29, at 1pm, this “great Reiki healer and master”, instead of doing what he could to send blessings out to people for good wishes for safety from the coming Hurricane Sandy, spends his precious time to attack women he doesn’t even know. What a loser.

    What was I doing Monday afternoon? After getting in some last minute supplies in case my home was hit by a power outage, I came back home and lit candles and sent out blessings and energy to those people that I know in Rhode Island, to my nicece in south central New York State, and sent out my thoughts and prayers to those in the direct path of the hurricane.

    Brian – you are no healer – you are a hypocrite and a loser. grow the hell up.

  4. and why is he hiding? Gert and I don’t hide – we are right out in the open.

  5. in an email today, Gert made the following observation: “and in his first post he said NOTHING posted by the sisters would be posted and he has posted MOST of what we posted.”

    ha ha ha – yeah, Brian, how come you say one thing, but do another thing? You sure like to post our words AFTER saying you won’t post our words.

  6. update – Nov. 11, 2012 – looking at public records – Brian T. Maloney – and his condo – 8-20-12, judgement of foreclosure. The widdle weasel once taunted me that he was still in his condo. I may have made a mistake, given the fact there are four units listed at his address: A,B,C, and D. and I saw a notice online back in August of the availability of one the units Sept.1 – the condo had been newly renovated.- and pictures were provided. I may failed to notice which letter of the alphabet they used – A,B,C, or D. but that doesn’t change the fact that on 8-20-12, a judgement for foreclosure was rendered and on Oct. 19, and Oct 23, 2012, Erie County public records show the mortgage being handed back to condo managment. – yeah, right Brian – you’re still living in a condo that you foreclosed on? I don’t think so.

    and very interesting that I was notified that my LinkedIn profile was looked at twice the week of Oct. 21, 2012 – and Oct. 24, 2012, both this blog and my refuting blog had many hits – Gert’s blog had 52 hits, while mine had 89 – and the majority of the hits were the posts that Gert and I have been doing about this abuser Brian. Also the search engine terms – all about Brian T. Maloney and Joan Wheeler.

    I know who has been looking at our blogs. I will not name him. He seems to have much more brains than Brian. (and much more handsome too). Now I’m wondering if he talked to Brian, but it obviously didn’t much good – because on October 29 Brian posted another dig against us on his blog, albeit hiding it. what a coward.

  7. oh and by the way – see how he says that we twist what he says? really? When I have provided screenshots of what he has posted. – a screenshot is a picture that your computer takes OF THE SCREEN – so when I take a screenshot of what Brian has posted – it is THE ACTUAL POST THAT BRIAN HAS PUT UP!
    blog of lies? no sir, it is a blog of truth – I have not only posted the truth, but have scanned and posted ACTUAL CITY OF BUFFALO COURT DOCUMENTS. AND HAND WRITTEN LETTERS BY JOAN WHEELER – SOME WITH THE ENVELOPES, POSTMARKED TOWN OF TONAWANDA WITH HER NAME IIN HER WRITING FOR THE RETURN ADDRESS.

    sorry chimp, ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENTS AND JOAN’S OWN HANDWRITING are not lies. – YOUR CONTINUAL REFUSAL TO FACE THE TRUTH IS WHAT IS CAUSING YOUR DILEMMA.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Nov 11, 2012 new info added to Gert’s post, re: Oct 29, 2012 attack by Brian T. Maloney « Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor
  2. Nov 11, 2012 new info added to Gert’s post, re: Oct 29, 2012 attack by Brian T. Maloney - « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

