Skip to content

my guest post on birthmothers4adoption

by on November 2, 2012

I was recently asked to do a guest blog post for these folks. November is National Adoption Awareness Month. There are many sides to the views of adoption. I try very hard not to take any political position, for mine are not political only personal.

http://birthmothers4adoption.blogspot.com

I really want to thank them for asking me and for their courage in posting my viewpoint.

If you are new to my blog please look around.

thank you very much to the ladies at birthmothers4adoption for this opportunity

 

Leave a Reply

