Skip to content

Words of wisdom from Joan Wheeler’s ‘defender’: is there a rock he can crawl under?

by on December 5, 2012

Yes, Champ, Brian Maloney, Joan’s knight in shining armor, just can’t resist taunting women he does not know. So I’ll just shame him and let everyone know what he says.

Here is his latest nonsense…

Champ comments..Dec 4

Sorry, Gert. You outed yourself, and THAT’S the truth. You’re not aware, or don’t care, how silly you’re making yourself look. Now you and Ruth are telling other people what they can and cannot like? There have been others throughout history who have tried to do the same. I won’t mention names, but they have all suffered defeat in the end.
You are very good at stalking, even though much of the information you find is erroneous. That doesn’t seem to bother you, though. Intimidation seems to be your main weapon. You should realize there are those who won’t give in.
I am in no way telling you what you can or can’t write. The only thing I’m doing is defending Joan’s right to tell her story the way she sees it. I extend the same courtesy to you.
I hope you find some peace in your life. You’ll feel much better.

Gert replys…Dec 5

I’m glad that Champ/Pilgrim/Brian has so much correct Intel, about what I and the rest of my family did or didn’t do…seeing that the ONLY person he knows and talks to him is Joan Wheeler; hardly a reliable source for the truth on any subject.

Brian makes the mistake that Ruth and I have told people ‘what they can and cannot like’; obviously Joan and Brian and Heather UK/withoutorigin (who wrote a positive review of Joan’s libelous book) cannot understand that BECAUSE I wrote a negative review against a positive review is NOT TELLING ANYONE what they can and cannot like! They can like whatever they damn want to like; the issue was A BOOK REVIEW. Heather had one view, I and Ruth have another! It was Heather that took it personal and created a scene, accusing me of stalking her, when I hadn’t a clue of what her name was, nor how Twitter works. Gods, Brian, get a hold of yourself!

Brian is attempting to dazzle me with his brilliance; I’m blinded by his brilliance! Don’t listen to that man behind the curtain! Listen to me, I’m the great and powerful wizard of ….HA! what a joke you are! Your comments really are wonderful; they really give me a good laugh!

I have a Twitter account, I follow many and many follow me. I have a blog and many follow me. I don’t have to stalk anyone, anywhere, for I already have tons of material on Joan Wheeler, just waiting for me to have the time to work them up. Ever hear of google? Just type in Joan Wheeler and Brian Maloney and see what comes up. That’s not stalking! Everything Joan says on the internet is OUT THERE FOR THE TAKING.

Heather got her panties in a bunch because SOMEONE retweeted something about me on Heather’s feed. Tough, deal with it, get with the program, learn how these things work and stop calling ‘fire’ in a crowded movie house! And, then Heather COULDN’T take the heat, when I and Ruth would NOT BACK DOWN, from our positions. Seems to me that it was Heather, in that situation, that was attempting intimidation and she lost.

There is intimidation and then there is standing up for honor and truth! Joan and Brian cave in when the pressures have gotten too much and they resort to various bullying techniques as this comment of Brian’s is. I, and Ruth, (I’m not speaking for her mind you, if she disagrees with me, she would be in her right to state that to me), but, Ruth and I, speak ‘forcefully with integrity and assertiveness’. Our only purpose in refuting Joan, and you, because you are a fool that doesn’t know that people are laughing at you, is to TAKE BACK WHAT JOAN WHEELER STOLE FROM US AND OUR FAMILY. And, I do believe we have been doing a great job of that.

Did I see this correctly? Brian says…The only thing I’m doing is defending Joan’s right to tell her story the way she sees it. I extend the same courtesy to you.

My, then if that is the case, Brian, why are you still around talking to me and attempting to intimidate me? Joan speaks her story and Ruth and I will speak our stories! Fine, then we have a deal, right! So there is nothing more that you need to be communicating to us.

Bless you, my son, go in peace!

Ruth

  • I have some things to say about Brian’s latest trash talk to us, but have been busy the past few days. For now, I just want to highlight ONE thing – Brian says: “The only thing I’m doing is defending Joan’s right to tell her story the way she sees it. I extend the same courtesy to you.” Read again his second line:  “I extend the same courtesy to you.”

    First, if Brian is saying that WE have the right to tell our story the way WE see it – THEN WHY HE IS BITCHING WHEN WE ARE TELLING OUR STORY. Seems to me Brian just stuffed his foot in his mouth when he was trying to “show” people what a magnamonious person (I call it dictator) he is and got caught up in his own delusions of grandeur.

    Second, where does he get off GIVING us the right to tell our story? Again, we see how he got caught up in his own delusions of grandeur.

    Third – in his comment, Brian said that there are two sides of every story. – Gee, he got SOMEthing right! There IS another side to the story that Joan tells and Gert and I are telling it. WITH OR WITHOUT BRIAN’S PERMISSION! BECAUSE WE DON’T NEED ANYBODY’S PERMISSION TO TELL THE STORY OF OUR OWN LIVES!

    Ruth

    oh and by the way Brian – Joan does NOT have the right to tell her story the way SHE wants – when she is lying about me. for the record: she tells everyone that I have a criminal record WHEN I DO NOT! for the record: she tells everyone that the order of protection she got against me in 1993 was for one year: IT WAS FOR ONLY SIX MONTHS AND I HAVE POSTED THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENT ON MY BLOG TO PROVE SHE IS A LIAR. for the record: she tells everyone I violated the order of protection on August 1, 1993: WRONG – THE ORDER OF PROTECTION WAS FOR THE DATES AUGUST 9, 1993 TO FEBRUARY 9, 1994. go find it on my blog Brian – go read her lies in her book and go see the actual court documents that prove that you are “defending” a LIAR.

3 Comments
  1. I have some things to say about Brian’s latest trash talk to us, but have been busy the past few days. For now, I just want to highlight ONE thing –
    Brian says: “The only thing I’m doing is defending Joan’s right to tell her story the way she sees it. I extend the same courtesy to you.”
    Read again his second line: “I extend the same courtesy to you.”
    First, if Brian is saying that WE have the right to tell our story the way WE see it – THEN WHY HE IS BITCHING WHEN WE ARE TELLING OUR STORY. Seems to me Brian just stuffed his foot in his mouth when he was trying to “show” people what a magnamonious person (I call it dictator) he is and got caught up in his own delusions of grandeur.
    Second, where does he get off GIVING us the right to tell our story? Again, we see how he caught up in his own delusions of grandeur.
    Third – in his comment, Brian said that there are two sides of every story. – Gee, he got SOMEthing right! There IS another side to the story that Joan tells and Gert and I are telling it. WITH OR WITHOUT BRIAN’S PERMISSION! BECAUSE WE DON’T NEED ANYBODY’S PERMISSION TO TELL THE STORY OF OUR OWN LIVES!

  2. oh and by the way Brian – Joan does NOT have the right to tell her story the way SHE wants – when she is lying about me.
    for the record: she tells everyone that I have a criminal record WHEN I DO NOT!
    for the record: she tells everyone that the order of protection she got against me in 1993 was for one year: IT WAS FOR ONLY SIX MONTHS AND I HAVE POSTED THE ACTUAL COURT DOCUMENT ON MY BLOG TO PROVE SHE IS A LIAR.
    for the record: she tells everyone I violated the order of protection on August 1, 1993: WRONG – THE ORDER OF PROTECTION WAS FOR THE DATES AUGUST 9, 1993 TO FEBRUARY 9, 1994.
    go find it on my blog Brian – go read her lies in her book and go see the actual court documents that prove that you are “defending” a LIAR.

Leave a Reply

