Skip to content

by on December 7, 2012

as usual, Brian Maloney is LATE in his research. In trying to stoop to emotional blackmaill and threats, he failed to see that what he wrote on Monday, December 3, 2010 was already dealt with waaay back starting in Januarrty 2010. get with the times man!

Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family --

Flame against Shame

A dear friend of mine wrote this yesterday and with her permission, I am sharing it:

“Never beat yourself down for making mistakes. While you should be rewarding yourself for those mistakes, why? Because you learn to grow and learn from those mistakes. If not so, then you would never be here teaching others. Im one to be the first to apologize and ask forgiveness for my mistakes. Then I reward myself with a quote on my fridge, saying., “Hello I’m such a Human”!.”

The other day, Joan’s puppet Brian said this to me and Gert: “If you were not trying to hide something you might be ashamed of, you would not be trying so hard to discredit what was said.”

First, the beginning of his statement does not correlate with the second part of what he said. – When I am writing about “discrediting” Joan – what I am…

View original post 2,100 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

