Skip to content

by on December 9, 2012

Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family --

Joan Wheeler has many screen names. Legitimate Bastard, 1adoptee, kaykel, kmtona, and Half Orphan56. I don’t know why she needs so many screen names. Probably to keep the moderators and owners of the different websites she posts from quessing who she is as she spams them. She has been kicked off many sites because of her hate speech against adoption, adoptive parents and infertile people.

NOTE see updated info on end of this post

One time, I was answering her garbage on the Huffington Post and I was tired of typing out Half Orphan56, so I shortened it to HO.

OMG! I did the unthinkable! I used a texting abbreviation! lol, roflmao! lol

So what did this dingbat accuse me of? Right away, she runs to Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change forum and accuse me of calling her a whore!

Really now, she needs to put some thought into what…

View original post 537 more words

From → Uncategorized

One Comment

Leave a Reply

