Skip to content

this is where I reside…not with Joan Wheeler and her crap!

by on December 25, 2012

There is far more to me than Joan Wheeler, she really is just a side line to my VAST WORLD…and my only purpose with her is to set right the wrongs that she has done to me and my family…

In the meanwhile, my life is full of things that she can never know because of her hate and anger…

So I’m just sharing a bit of where I live in the world…an email from one of my yoga intstructors about our holiday practice schedule…

“I just wanted to let you know that there will be a yoga class on Wednesday, Dec. 26th at 4:30. In this practice we will change it up a bit. We’ll start with a little detox yin yoga and then transition into a slow vinyasa flow to rejuvenate, refresh and support us during this season of love and sharing.
We’ll conclude with a Loving-Kindness meditation.”

Gert here again… once we get back into the swing of things, we, at my yoga studio, will resume our usual practice of Asatanga yoga and Vinyasa flow (strong practices). And in addition to that I shall resume my gym practice until when I can resume my outdoor practices.

Oh Shanti, Shanti, Shanti

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Yin yoga and a loving-kindness meditation. Sounds wonderful.

  2. On my facebook I’ve been telling my family about my and David’s Yule tide celebrations…we do the 12 nights of Yule Tide and this occurred within the past 35 minutes…

    on the 6th day of Yule…I awoke while still dark out and saw in the east above where the sun will rise a PLANET, don’t know which but it was there! as the sun begins to climb the sky is a bright red, there is enough light now to see that everything is frosted over, so so beautiful and then…I notice up in the sky that a couple of clouds form a rune…a very large X, the rune of gebo…which means GIFT….the gods and goddesses gifting me with more gifts because of my friendship with them…

  3. You have created a wonderful world for yourself. Enjoy! 🙂

  4. thank you, my friends!
    the world that we live in, each day, is for the most part, one of our own making

    there were times, in my life, when I didn’t KNOW that I could CHANGE my world, but, I figured it out and while it’s true that there are things I can’t change, I can change how I view it, and those things I can change; I just get busy and change them!

    I can be a ‘pain’ sometimes and if someone ever betrayed me, (read JW) well it ain’t a pretty sight!
    it is wise to know ‘what battles to fight’ and which are just not worth it.

    My life really is a blessed and magical life, I want for nothing, I have enough and more. I know my limitations and my weaknesses as well as my strengths.

Leave a Reply

