Skip to content

Shucks, my feelings are hurt! Joan Wheeler got me kicked off Huffington!

by on January 19, 2013

yep, gone, banished! and probably tarred and feathered by Joan’s gang!

I’m her bogeyman! She has given me super-human powers! because she is so terrified of what I have to say that she has to do whatever she can to shut me up. TRUTH really HURTS her. But like all real and good bogeymen…she can’t destroy me, because she CREATED ME. She created this monster during the days when she violated my parental authority with my children and her interference with my adoption process and calling false child abuse upon me and lying to my face and writing a libelous book and then she turns COWARD when asked a direct question, in public, as to why she did those things and then runs to get help for yet more others! She is nothing but a freaking coward! But I on the other hand, am a creation of Joan Wheeler. I’m her Frankenstein!

Now do I really care that I’m off Huffington? hell no! Joan must really think she is the center of my world. Unlike her I have a vast world, she is only a small tiny segment in it.

Unlike her I don’t NEED Huffington. I don’t need to ‘convince’ others of anything. Hell I dislike ‘social networks and networking’. So Joan thank you VERY MUCH, for getting me off that merry-go-round. That just frees me up to work on the MOUNTAIN of drafts of YOUR OWN WORDS and DEEDS.

And like all good bogeymen I’ll be right there! How’s your sleep been? I’m your creation so you must be thinking about me alot or you wouldn’t give a damm about what I’m doing and saying.

Have your spies been doing a good job of looking on my blog? Nice friends you have! Nice cozy little group of bullies!

Many others have been reading my blog, can’t stop the entire world now can you Joan? Why don’t you give it a rest, take the cure! That would be a good way of getting rid of your bogeyman!

See you around, my pretty!!

Ruth

This just shows the hypocrisy of these so-called “adoption reform activists.” They scream and yell because they want the TRUTH. They want their RIGHTS! But when the TRUTH is something they don’t want to hear –  or it’s coming from someone with a different viewpoint of theirs, they gang together to shut someone up.

Joan had complained in the past about not wanting to be censored – yet look here – she goes and tries to censor me and Gert – all the time.

She goes running to her “angry adoptee buddys” to spam websites whenever a pro-adoption article is written. Joan tried in the past to get my blog shut down. She left a message on The Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change forum to go to my blog and spam me. On one day in February 2010, I got 180 hits – and several obscene comments were left on my blog – telling me to shut up.

No, Gert and I will NOT shut up. We’ve been told by Joan for 30 years to shut up. Joan has been censoring us for 30 years. When she can’t do it herself, she gets other people to do it – And she has failed repeatedly to shut us up.

Joan wants the TRUTH – but when the TRUTH of her lies and her dirty deeds are exposed in public – SHE CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH. She stoops to dirty tricks. Just as in the past, with her soap opera-like harassments, like writing letters to my future mother in law to trash me, she keeps writing to people to trash me.

She whined recently on the internet that she didn’t have time to sew pretty dresses for her daughter – why not? She didn’t have a job outside her home.  She only had two kids and after the age of 6 – they were both in school all day, and in the summer she stuck them in daycamp. What was she doing all dam day? Writing letters to elected officals about me. Writing letters and making phone calls repeatedly to my job trying to get me fired.

This is the TRUTH about Joan – and as hard as she can, as many nutty people that she can hoodwink into wasting their time “complaining” about Gert and me – the bottom line is this:

YOUR BIRTH SISTERS ARE HERE JOAN. AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO TELL OUR SIDE OF THE STORY. YOU TOLD YOUR SIDE OF THE STORY IN YOUR BOOK AND ON THE INTERNET. NOW WE GET TO TELL OUR SIDE.

As one of your deluded puppets recently told us “there are two sides to every story.” And there is “the freedom of speech” to tell that side.

WE ARE TELLING OUR STORY JOAN AND YOU CAN’T SHUT US UP.

2 Comments
  1. This just shows the hypocrisy of these so-called “adoption reform activists.” They scream and yell because they want the TRUTH. They want their RIGHTS! But when the TRUTH is something they don’t want to hear – or it’s coming from someone with a different viewpoint of theirs, they gang together to shut someone up.

    Joan had complained in the past about not wanting to be censored – yet look here – she goes and tries to censor me and Gert – all the time.

    She goes running to her “angry adoptee buddys” to spam websites whenever a pro-adoption article is written. Joan tried in the past to get my blog shut down. She left a message on The Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change forum to go to my blog and spam me. On one day in February 2010, I got 180 hits – and several obscene comments were left on my blog – telling me to shut up.

    No, Gert and I will NOT shut up. We’ve been told by Joan for 30 years to shut up. Joan has been censoring us for 30 years. When she can’t do it herself, she gets other people to do it – And she has failed repeatedly to shut us up.

    Joan wants the TRUTH – but when the TRUTH of her lies and her dirty deeds are exposed in public – SHE CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH. She stoops to dirty tricks. Just as in the past, with her soap opera-like harassments, like writing letters to my future mother in law to trash me, she keeps writing to people to trash me.

    She whined recently on the internet that she didn’t have time to sew pretty dresses for her daughter – why not? She didn’t have a job outside her home. She only had two kids and after the age of 6 – they were both in school all day, and in the summer she stuck them in daycamp. What was she doing all dam day? Writing letters to elected officals about me. Writing letters and making phone calls repeatedly to my job trying to get me fired.

    This is the TRUTH about Joan – and as hard as she can, as many nutty people that she can hoodwink into wasting their time “complaining” about Gert and me – the bottom line is this:

    YOUR BIRTH SISTERS ARE HERE JOAN. AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO TELL OUR SIDE OF THE STORY. YOU TOLD YOUR SIDE OF THE STORY IN YOUR BOOK AND ON THE INTERNET. NOW WE GET TO TELL OUR SIDE.

    As one of your deluded puppets recently told us “there are two sides to every story.” And there is “the freedom of speech” to tell that side.

    WE ARE TELLING OUR STORY JOAN AND YOU CAN’T SHUT US UP.

Leave a Reply

