Skip to content

Joan Wheeler’s defender?? Brian Maloney has spoken, but, he doesn’t want to be involved! Surprise, surprise.!

by on January 23, 2013

Yes, I ‘invoked’ Brian’s name today, on Twitter, I wondered why Joan has been doing her own speaking again lately, for you see every time she does she brings herself down. At least Brian kept her quiet. But, Brian hasn’t a thing to do with us, because he is an interloper, a henchman to do Joan’s dirty work, like so many before him. He is as ego-centric as Joan is; believing that HE can dictate to WOMEN he doesn’t know and WOMEN that he has verbally abused; READ HIS BLOG; by all means READ HIS BLOG.

Some time back I suggested, to him, that he take down his hate-blog, which he put up as a ‘defense’ for Joan Wheeler because we would not stop speaking our truths. He and she thought that we would cave in; we haven’t. And all that his blog shows is his great use of intimidation, insulting and bullying…to WOMEN, that he doesn’t know…did I mention that he DOESN’T KNOW US?  But as he said NO, to my suggestion, that was the end of that ‘discussion’. So why, I ask, is HE back, now, attempting to OFFER something HE SAID HE WOULD NOT DO?

He says…So here’s the offer. Remove your blog and get out of Joan’s life and I’ll be more than happy to shut my blog down and you’ll never hear from me again. I think that’s a pretty fair deal.

Brian can talk his head off for all we care! Facts: Who the hell is Brian anyway?  and WE ARE NOT IN JOAN’S LIFE! We are REFUTING her lies! If she didn’t lie there would be no discussions, period, but she lied and refuses to accept OUR SIDE and OUR TRUTHS and so there you ARE.

Brian has TOLD US that there ARE TWO SIDES TO EVERY STORY and since Joan will continue to tell her side, we shall continue to tell OUR SIDE. To Joan, the very FACT THAT WE EXIST is a threat to her and a belief that we are in her life. She sees us at every corner and in every shadow and YES WE HAVE BLOGS, so do millions of other people that HAVE OPINIONS ON OTHER PEOPLE.

Brian also said: I’ll answer her that it’s quid pro quo.  Sorry guy, you don’t get to make any DEALS! You blew your opportunity…that’s gone!

Brian also said:  I don’t WANT to be involved in this, but I also don’t want to see a friend of mine abused

Sorry guy, you had your chance and you blew it…your ‘friend’ is NOT being abused! She is only hearing the truth to her lies! If she is incapable of hearing THE OTHER SIDE OF THE STORY than she needs to get some help! That’s NOT OUR PROBLEM! We are telling our side and refuting her lies! Deal with it.

NOW you DON’T WANT TO BE INVOLVED!! What is the fire getting a bit too hot?? We told you and everyone else that Joan Wheeler is dangerous and a liar! But no, you and everyone else have to resort to intimidating US! We are Joan’s victims! Get that straight, we are the ONES that she has told lies about and wrote a libelous book about and continues to believe in her delusions about us. Time’s up. Shit or get off the pot and get the hell out of our way, we want Joan Wheeler to shut up AFTER she removes her blogs and apologizes to us and the birth family!

Keep your damn blog up for all we care! You are nothing! Go back under your rock and take Joan with you! You can word-twist-spin all you want, but, the fact remains, JOAN WHEELER wrote a libelous book about US AND WE SHALL REFUTE IT UNTIL SHE REMOVES HER BLOGS and SHUTS UP ABOUT US.

http://defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot.com

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 23, 2013

A New Threat

“this is going to look good in a police report Brian – keep that in mind. FOR THE RECORD: I, RUTH B. PACE, HAVE NEVER MET BRIAN T. MALONEY IN MY LIFE. I NEVER HEARD OF HIM UNTIL THE SUMMER OF 2012. BRIAN T. MALONEY, AT THE REQUEST OF JOAN WHEELER, STARTED CYBERSTALKING AND CYBERHARASSING ME AND MY SISTER GERT MCQUEEN IN DECEMBER 2011. USING DIFFEREN SCREENNAMES OF PILGRIM 1013 AND CHAMP. HE ALSO STARTED A BLOG IN WHICH HE HAS BEEN CALLING US NAMES AND BERATING US. I HAVE TAKEN SCREENSHOTS OF HIS CYBER ABUSE AND POSTED ONLY SOME OF THEM ON THIS BLOG.  WE HAVE REPEATEDLY ASKED AND DIRECTED BRIAN T. MALONEY TO LEAVE US ALONE – HE REFUSES. HE LEAVES ME NO CHOICE – I WILL DO WHAT I MUST TO GET THIS CYBER-BULLY OUT OF MY LIFE. – I HAVE ALREADY TAKEN ONE STEP THE OTHER DAY.
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED BRIAN -”
Here’s another example of how cyberbullying works. Threats and misrepresentations are the weapons of desperation. Also, Joan’s name has been used as the author of 2 blogs which do not belong in any way to her. I wonder who is responsible for that?
Joan has repeatedly asked her two sisters to leave her alone, and they have refused to do so. Why should they expect treatment that is any different than what they are willing to extend from others?
I’ll give the credit for the initial quote here to one of Joan’s sisters, and I’ll answer her that it’s quid pro quo. I don’t WANT to be involved in this, but I also don’t want to see a friend of mine abused. So here’s the offer. Remove your blog and get out of Joan’s life and I’ll be more than happy to shut my blog down and you’ll never hear from me again. I think that’s a pretty fair deal.
Please, for your own sake, take the time to seek the help you need!
Peace to you.

Posted by Champ at 10:19 AM

Ruth permalink

Let’s see Brian’s DEFENSE in Joan’s contacting my job – Joan committed AGGRAVATED HARASSMENT 2 – PHONE/TELEGRAPH/WRITTEN COMMUNTICATION TO ALARM

Then went on public internet and publicly admitted to this. She admitted to contacting my job. Contacting someone’s job falsey is STALKING AND HARASSMENT.

Please see these posts on my blog: Joan opens her diarrhea mouth and the shit pours out and now she will pay for this latest smearing of my name at my job  January 24, 2013: http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/01/24/joan-opens-her-diarrhea-mouth-and-the-shit-pours-out-and-now-she-will-pay-for-this-latest-smearing-of-my-name-at-my-job/

and notice to Joan Wheeler – you’re in deep shit trouble now  January 23, 2013: http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/01/23/notice-to-joan-wheeler-youre-in-deep-shit-trouble-now/

Brian – you want to “help” your little friend? You’d better tell her to shut her mouth.

Ruth

THE TERMS FOR REMOVING MY BLOG WERE ALREADY POSTED A LONG TIME AGO. (as usual, Brian is many moons late and very mis-informed). Please see my page WHAT IS DEMANDED OF JOAN WHEELER:

http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/what-is-demanded-from-joan-wheeler/

and who the hell is Brian to be making deals with me? I don’t know him. I didn’t “employ” him. Sorry Chimp – this is between ME and JOAN – YOU have no business in this matter.

Ruth

by the way – if Brian doesn’t want to get involved, why is he talking about this? The mere fact that he continues to talk, he is INVOLVING himself in a situation that is NONE OF HIS BUSINESS.

Personally, I don’t read his blog – because it is so childish and stupid in nature. I dismissed him when I shoved his own words down his throat not too long ago after he said that there are two sides to every story and the freedom of speech guarantees the second side of a story be told.

Joan had her story told in her book. My blog is MY side of the story. MY right to say MY side is guaranteed by the Constitution of the United States. When Joan goes on the internet and says something about me – that is HER side of a story. When I answer and rebut that story, I am iinvoking MY right to the First Amendment of the Constitution of the United States.

Brian really needs to learn American History and American Politcal Science. AND LEARN HOW THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES WORKS BEFORE SHOOTING HIS MOUTH OFF. and now, little chimp – you are dismissed.

5 Comments
  1. Let’s see Brian’s DEFENSE in Joan’s contacting my job – Joan committed AGGRAVATED HARASSMENT 2 – PHONE/TELEGRAPH/WRITTEN COMMUNTICATION TO ALARM

    Then went on public internet and publicly admitted to this. She admitted to contacting my job.
    Contacting someone’s job falsey is STALKING AND HARASSMENT.

    Please see these posts on my blog:
    Joan opens her diarrhea mouth and the shit pours out and now she will pay for this latest smearing of my name at my job January 24, 2013:
    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/01/24/joan-opens-her-diarrhea-mouth-and-the-shit-pours-out-and-now-she-will-pay-for-this-latest-smearing-of-my-name-at-my-job/

    and
    notice to Joan Wheeler – you’re in deep shit trouble now January 23, 2013:
    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/01/23/notice-to-joan-wheeler-youre-in-deep-shit-trouble-now/

    Brian – you want to “help” your little friend? You’d better tell her to shut her mouth.

  2. THE TERMS FOR REMOVING MY BLOG WERE ALREADY POSTED A LONG TIME AGO. (as usual, Brian is many moons late and very mis-informed).
    Please see my page WHAT IS DEMANDED OF JOAN WHEELER:

    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/what-is-demanded-from-joan-wheeler/

    and who the hell is Brian to be making deals with me? I don’t know him. I didn’t “employ” him. Sorry Chimp – this is between ME and JOAN – YOU have no business in this matter.

  3. by the way – if Brian doesn’t want to get involved, why is he talking about this? The mere fact that he continues to talk, he is INVOLVING himself in a situation that is NONE OF HIS BUSINESS.

    Personally, I don’t read his blog – because it is so childish and stupid in nature. I dismissed him when I shoved his own words down his throat not too long ago after he said that there are two sides to every story and the freedom of speech guarantees the second side of a story be told.

    Joan had her story told in her book. My blog is MY side of the story. MY right to say MY side is guaranteed by the Constitution of the United States. When Joan goes on the internet and says something about me – that is HER side of a story. When I answer and rebut that story, I am iinvoking MY right to the First Amendment of the Constitution of the United States.

    Brian really needs to learn American History and American Politcal Science. AND LEARN HOW THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED STATES WORKS BEFORE SHOOTING HIS MOUTH OFF.
    and now, little chimp – you are dismissed.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. comments to chimp Brian T. Maloney. go away little boy « Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family –

Leave a Reply

