Skip to content

More lame game playing by Brian Maloney, bully, intimidator and Joan Wheeler’s mouth-piece!

by on January 24, 2013

I wrote yesterday  exposing a post that Brian Maloney placed on his blog wherein he ‘attempted’ to show that there was a ‘new threat’; that he just had to expose. What he did, was search our blogs (posts looked at were very telling) looking for something, which he found, and then he USED that as a basis for creating a ‘new threat’ (that wasn’t there but he created) and thereby giving him REASON to speak. For you see, we have been ignoring him and Joan NEEDED some reinforcements because she was getting over her head on Huffington Post. But what he found and then attempted to use was actually a months old point; I answered him and so did Ruth. While he states he doesn’t want to be involved he is pursuing GETTING INVOLVED! Make up your mind Brian! Are you in or out? What day of the month is it? Are you getting any and is that when you’re in or are you not getting any and is then when you are out? Tough to know with idiots. 

But…just like Joan Wheeler, there’s always MORE, usually hidden, and so I checked his hate-blog, against women that he doesn’t know, and found the other ‘hidden’ tid-bit. Joan and Brian, you really do have to do something more creative than using the ‘anonymous’ commenter; it really isn’t a good cover for the Joan and Brian show.

Your timing is showing here! As it happens, just when Joan is having some pressure on the Huffington site some ‘anonymous’ poster posts on Champ’s blog and Brian answers! (Champ, Brian and Pilgrim are one and the same) Talk about coincidence! And what do they decide to talk about? Pictures of Joan’s sisters, Gert and Ruth, destroying Joan’s book! Hey, this is old news! We put those pictures up for a reason…because it shows that Joan’s book is garbage! I brought them, I owned them, I destroyed them, that’s my RIGHT. Don’t like? Too bad!

here’s the post on my blog for everyone to look at

So if you two thought you are making any kind of ‘dig’ to us…you are wrong. While Brian is on one hand trying to convince me that he will ‘deal’ with us to remove HIS BLOG, on the other hand, he hides this little nonsense were he PROMOTES his blog, and not for his FRIEND but to continue his mockery of his friend’s sisters! Nice going, Champ!

These two statements are very very telling, thank you very much Brian and Joan for telling me what you WANT ME TO KNOW. I GOT IT. I can read between the lines! Your attempts at trying to disguise yourself, Joan, is brilliant, but then to USE your daughter! Does she know what you are doing? If she feels this way, she really ought to speak up and talk for herself…don’t you think? Oh I forgot Joan, you don’t think!

For the RECORD…I have laid eyes on Joan’s daughter Catherine TWICE, once in 1992, which also was the LAST time I laid eyes on Joan! And then again, when my father died in 2011 when Catherine and I faced each other, knowing instantly who each other were, and we embraced! I have no idea about what that mother/daughter relationship is or what it is like being around them, I know I don’t’ want to be around Joan, but your attempts to ‘cover your asses’ is truly amazing. Why don’t you just tell the truth?

I want to point out again here that the LAST TIME I LAID EYES ON JOAN WAS IN 1992. But according to Joan I have been stalking and harassing all her life! Gosh I didn’t know I was that good! Shit! I had FORGOTTEN HER until that disgusting lying book was published…why the hell do you think I had pictures taken of me destroying it? Idiots, don’t you get it…you are garbage! Get to your local land-fill and get in the pit! you stink!

And your opinion, about the quality/character of the pictures, doesn’t mean a damn thing. We don’t care what you think! YOU feel that way and YOU want to keep speaking it, so by all means do so and by all means keep telling people to look at what that piece of junk is good for!

You MUST always bring in an ‘anonymous’ person to state that we are lying! Why? Isn’t there anyone that would come forth and use their REAL NAME and tell us we are lying? So if this anonymous person can’t name themselves they are worth less.

But…then again Joan, as ‘anonymous’ WHICH brother are you referring to? The one that is DEAD? Or the half-brother! Or the dead brother’s SON? Come clean Joan Wheeler and Brian Maloney…come clean! Stop your bullshit…and get real…you people are so lame!

So here directly from the ‘Punch and Judy Show’ are Joan Wheeler and Brian Maloney…let’s hear it for them!!!

THURSDAY, APRIL 26, 2012

A Little More Insight

AnonymousJanuary 19, 2013 at 3:03 PM

Ive known joan and her daughter Cathy for ever. And yes they can be a handful, and yes they can be VERY dramatic and they make you want to rip your hair out of your head but everything joans sisters and brother are saying is bullshit. Joan is not lying. And those pictures are very distasteful and ignorant. Jealousy doesnt go far.

ChampJanuary 20, 2013 at 9:24 PM

Thanks for your comment! Feel free to send your friends to this little display.

 end

I, RUTH SIPPEL PACE, ON jANUARY 25, 4:13 AM (AT HOME NOT AT WORK) STATE THAT I AM NOT READING THIS BULLSHIT. HOW DARE BRIAN T. MALONEY BRING MY NIECE CATHERINE INTO THIS SHIT? CATHERINE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS. LEAVE HER ALONE BRIAN. SHE IS AN INNOCENT PERSON HERE –

readers – now you see what an ABUSER Brian T. Maloney is – you want me to send her this exchange Brian? REMOVE YOUR ENTIRE BLOG IMMEDIATELY – BECAUSE I WILL AND I WILL RECOMEND TO HER THAT SHE TAKES YOU TO COURT FOR HARASSMENT.

2 Comments
  1. I, RUTH SIPPEL PACE, ON jANUARY 25, 4:13 AM (AT HOME NOT AT WORK) STATE THAT I AM NOT READING THIS BULLSHIT.
    HOW DARE BRIAN T. MALONEY BRING MY NIECE CATHERINE INTO THIS SHIT? CATHERINE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS.
    LEAVE HER ALONE BRIAN. SHE IS AN INNOCENT PERSON HERE –

    readers – now you see what an ABUSER Brian T. Maloney is –
    you want me to send her this exchange Brian? REMOVE YOUR ENTIRE BLOG IMMEDIATELY – BECAUSE I WILL AND I WILL RECOMEND TO HER THAT SHE TAKES YOU TO COURT FOR HARASSMENT.

Leave a Reply

