Skip to content

Brian Maloney, Joan Wheeler’s defender, needs attention as bad as she does!

by on April 29, 2013

Lost The Point Entirely! So says Brian in his newest attempt at extortion…

And what is the point…Champ!

For a guy who has no business in OUR family or in OUR lives, he sure has a lot of a lot to say! And  for a guy who said in January 2013, that he doesn’t want to be involved, he sure is involving himself!  WE have not posted anything on his blog for months, he is HISTORY, BUT, if he keeps this up…

Apparently he still is in the bewitchment of Joan Wheeler! He came with Joan to a Family Court hearing and attempted to come INTO the court room! The baliff and Ruth told him NO, he has no business in Family Court; Brian is not family. Brian, of course, is Joan’s defender…but he ain’t her lawyer!

In his last post on his hate blog against women he doesn’t know he attemped to bribe Ruth and me, by  saying that if we would take down our blog, he would take down his and we would not hear from him  again. No, he doesn’t get to ‘make deals’. So why is he at it again? Because, he thinks he can intimidate  and use extortation.

extort…to obtain from a person by force, threat, intimidation or abuse of authority, to elicit by  cunning or presuasiveness

extortation…the crime of obtaining money or some other thing of value by the abuse of one’s office  or authority

Brian says here, ‘the more you protest, the more you appear to be trying to cover up something? So that leads me, and any other reader of your so called “blog”, to wonder what is so terrible in your past that you have to fight so hard to hide it.’

Brian Maloney gets all his information from Joan Wheeler and is a self-appointed ‘defender’ for and of her. He is using his ‘office of authority’, with permission of Joan, to intimidate and browbeat a woman with a threat of exposure of some ‘thing’ of such terrible nature, that he is willing to put out on public media his EXTORTATION attempt. Is this guy brain dead or what? That’s as bad as Joan’s public statement of blowing up government offices!

Brian say here ‘You, however, have trampled on your sister’s right to tell her story AS SHE SEES IT.

A person’s ‘internal dialogue’ and as they ‘see’ the world does NOT constitute REALITY OR TRUTH. Joan Wheeler’s book was pulled by the publisher because they SAW documentation that disproved what Joan had written AND other aspects
of her VIOLATION of the contract that SHE SIGNED. Furthermore, Joan has not any rights to continue with telling lies and other forms of fabrications of our family. Deal with it.

Joan Wheeler has a lawyer, get him to work for Joan, if Joan feels her rights have been violated! As a defender, Brian is useless!

Brian says here…Why is it that you’re so confrontational and angry?’…. Why the hell should he care? Statements like this and others of his are just part of his intimidating, browbeating and other behaviors that show his true nature.

Here is Brian’s newest from his blog…which I do monitor because I CAN. Hope everyone gets a good laugh!

Friday, April 26, 2013 Lost The Point Entirely!
Oh dear, Ruth. Is that little project on LinkedIn the best you can do? You managed to twist things around entirely! I’m not preventing YOU from telling your side of the story at all. In fact, I hope you decide to do so in a reasoned, civilized manner. I won’t even attempt to have any book YOU might decide to publish discontinued, nor will I whine to WordPress about your rantings in an attempt to have your ravings shut down. You have every right to show the world how much class, or lack thereof, you have. You, however, have trampled on your sister’s right to tell her story AS SHE SEES IT. Why is it that you’re so confrontational and angry? The only reason I can come up with is paranoia. Don’t you realize that the more you protest, the more you appear to be trying to cover up something? So that leads me, and any other reader of your so called “blog”, to wonder what is so terrible in your past that you have to fight so hard to hide it. I won’t even request you to remove that twisted little project you have on LinkedIn. It merely shows what a sad, bitter little person you are. Please, for your own sake, get some professional help so that you can find some peace.
Posted byChamp at3:53 PM

my reply to Brian – Joan tells her story the way she sees it – and I tell my story the way I see it. end of story. perhaps you better get a lawyer.

  • be it known to everyone – that I consider this as added harassment by Brian T. Maloney and I shall be contacting my lawyer that Joan Wheeler is continuing her harassment of me via a third party, which is a violation of the order of protection that I have against her. As I am busy today with another matter, I shall be informing my attorney, the family court of Buffalo, NY and the Buffalo Police Dept. ASAP.

3 Comments
  1. my reply to Brian – Joan tells her story the way she sees it – and I tell my story the way I see it. end of story. perhaps you better get a lawyer.

  2. be it known to everyone – that I consider this as added harassment by Brian T. Maloney and I shall be contacting my lawyer that Joan Wheeler is continuing her harassment of me via a third party, which is a violation of the order of protection that I have against her.
    As I am busy today with another matter, I shall be informing my attorney, the family court of Buffalo, NY and the Buffalo Police Dept. ASAP.

Leave a Reply

