Skip to content

a blog against Joan Wheeler’s birth sisters has been REMOVED

by on June 3, 2013

Please see these two posts because the writer of the blog, Russell Thomas of Wilson, New York LIED and did NOT remove the blog.

Joan Wheeler’s puppet Russell Thomas thinks he’s slick – but he’s nothing but a lying sleaze. June 19, 2013

Russell Thomas of Wilson NY…lied! He did not remove his entire hate blog! by gertmcqueen on June 18, 2013

the following comment was received, approved and replied to

personally, I’m sorry that this individual got involved in our family business by Joan Wheeler

I wish him well!

      • my blog concerning you will be deleted, if you don’t remember my email, I apologized for calling you a bitch. I truly meant that apology. The only thing I wrote in the book at the funeral house was my name and address. I wrote nothing else! If there was something else there it was written by someone else after I had gone.

        Edit

  1. Gert here…
    Thank you Russ for removing that blog! I note that it has been gone since 3pm 3 June 2013

    Paula permalink

    Awesome!

    an eyewitness saw the person who wrote the comment and described Russ to a “t.” and no, the half-ass apology was “I was only trying to help.” – which made me question if someone was “trying to help” WHY would they call a perfect stranger a bitch?

    As I have stated many times on this blog and on my blog – this is a family matter – between me and Joan. Since Joan was the one who decided to take it public, I followed her example. For her to not stand on her own two feet after smearing my good reputation by calling in bullies left and right was not right. My public blog is myself defending my good reputation. I have never been arrested in my life. I have never been sentanced to probation. The one and only order of protection Joan got against ANY of the Three Sippel Sisters was a 6 month order against me – ACD – Adjournment on Consideration of Dismissal – from August 9, 1993 to February 9, 1994. By publicly saying in her book and on the internet and orally to her bully-friends that she had multiple orders of protection against me and my sisters she is lying. For those bully-friends not to take the responsibility to find out the truth – and I have scanned and posted on my blog the actual court documents that clearly show that Joan lied – they are not worthy of my time or respect.

    I do not thank bullies. They were warned many times. They were told to research what I was saying and they refused to do. Their life lessons are theirs to learn.

    and by the way, not only do I well remember the email – I still have the email in my inbox-cache. so don’t bother trying to insinuate that I don’t remember the way things went down. I also have an eidectic memory. .- sometimes I choose not to remember things because I have put them out of my mind.

    Big Bad Russ speaks – (Joan Wheeler sics her boyfriend on us) – too bad we found it a year and a half later – well, better late than never.- by Ruth on March 13, 2012

    https://gertmcqueen.wordpress.com/2012/03/13/big-bad-russ-speaks-joan-wheeler-sics-her-boyfriend-on-us-too-bad-we-found-it-a-year-and-a-half-later-well-better-late-than-never/

6 Comments
  1. Awesome!

  2. an eyewitness saw the person who wrote the comment and described Russ to a “t.” and no, the half-ass apology was “I was only trying to help.” – which made me question if someone was “trying to help” WHY would they call a perfect stranger a bitch?

    As I have stated many times on this blog and on my blog – this is a family matter – between me and Joan. Since Joan was the one who decided to take it public, I followed her example. For her to not stand on her own two feet after smearing my good reputation by calling in bullies left and right was not right. My public blog is myself defending my good reputation. I have never been arrested in my life. I have never been sentanced to probation. The one and only order of protection Joan got against ANY of the Three Sippel Sisters was a 6 month order against me – ACD – Adjournment on Consideration of Dismissal – from August 9, 1993 to February 9, 1994. By publicly saying in her book and on the internet and orally to her bully-friends that she had multiple orders of protection against me and my sisters she is lying. For those bully-friends not to take the responsibility to find out the truth – and I have scanned and posted on my blog the actual court documents that clearly show that Joan lied – they are not worthy of my time or respect.

    I do not thank bullies. They were warned many times. They were told to research what I was saying and they refused to do. Their life lessons are theirs to learn.

  3. and by the way, not only do I well remember the email – I still have the email in my inbox-cache. so don’t bother trying to insinuate that I don’t remember the way things went down. I also have an eidectic memory.- sometimes I choose not to remember things because I have put them out of my mind.

  4. Big Bad Russ speaks – (Joan Wheeler sics her boyfriend on us) – too bad we found it a year and a half later – well, better late than never.- by Ruth on March 13, 2012

    https://gertmcqueen.wordpress.com/2012/03/13/big-bad-russ-speaks-joan-wheeler-sics-her-boyfriend-on-us-too-bad-we-found-it-a-year-and-a-half-later-well-better-late-than-never/

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Russell Thomas of Wilson NY…lied! He did not remove his entire hate blog! | Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor
  2. Joan Wheeler’s puppet Russell Thomas thinks he’s slick – but he’s nothing but a lying sleaze. | Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family --

Leave a Reply

