Skip to content

Believing things without evidence – a sin, or an act of stupidity?

by on July 10, 2013

IF THE SHOE FITS…DEAL WITH IT…BELIEVE JOAN WHEELER AT YOUR OWN RISK

Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family --

I added a graphic and additional comments at the end of this post. – 7-10-2013, 11:230am

I saw this meme on my facebook page. A quote from Aldous Huxley:

believe evidence or sin

I have posted on this blog, scanned documents and pictures that present the evidence that what I say is the truth and the facts concerning Joan Wheeler and her lies. She lied in her book Forbidden Family saying that I have a criminal record. NO, she took me to court in 1993 for annoyance phone calls and was granted a six-month order of protection against me, which was dismissed in February 1994 because I had not violated the order AT ALL – therefore, I have no criminal record. The order of protection was granted the day we were in court on August 9, 1993. Joan says in her book that the order was dated beginning on August 1, 1993. On July…

View original post 1,394 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

