Skip to content

How many aliases does one narcissist person really need? Self-centered Joan Wheeler needs plenty!

by on September 4, 2013

Besides an alias, that I can’t recall correctly, that indicates that she was born as ‘Doris Sippel’, she is known as – 1adoptee, forbiddenfamily, halforphan56, legitimate bastard, kaykee, kaykal and now on YouTube she’s at pennsyl2 (that’s the letter l and the number 2).

I only know about that ALIAS because Joan posted 3 videos on her Twitter account (forbiddenfamily). So I had a look see and well I was not all that impressed! But hey, if she wants to hide behind the camera and yell ‘you have yours, I want mine’, it’s nothing to me! Must turn her on. BTW, she has both her birth certificates. I recall that it WAS only a couple of months ago when she SCREAMED that she will fight for equal rights for adoptees UNTIL her dying breath! But…now it seems as if she needs some ME-TIME.

BEFORE WE CONTINUE HERE…IS AN UPDATE OCTOBER 2016; as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler (Doris Michol Sippel) says about me and family. The first book ‘Forbidden Family, A Half Orphan’s Account of Her Adoption, Reunion and Social Activism‘ was pulled from publication by the publisher in May 2011. Then in 2015, she ‘self-published’ a ‘revised’ version calling it ‘Forbidden Family, an adoptee duped by adoption’. This woman has no shame no sense of family honor! Then in 2016 Joan changed her name back to her birth name and rewrote and republished the SAME crap in another book; a Third edition! CALLED ‘Forbidden Family: An Adopted Woman’s Struggle for Identity’! Talk about conning people!

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

this blog’s title/sub title is… DUPED BY ADOPTION & AN WOMAN’S STRUGGLE FOR IDENTITY, A BOOK STUDY an in-depth analyzes of the books called Forbidden Family; My Life as an Adoptee Duped by adoption & An Adopted Woman’s Struggle for Identity by Joan M Wheeler/Doris M Sippel.

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoptionStruggleforIdentity1/

NOW BACK TO THIS POST….

I wonder WHY is she behind the camera, even if it’s a cell phone? Why isn’t she OUT there in that picket line, carrying a sign and screaming for HER rights instead of screaming from behind the camera? Afraid to be ON camera? Where was the sugar daddy that took her there? Or did he just give her the monies to go by herself (he does live in New Mexico)?

Oh you didn’t know!? Joan recently, June 2013, got herself some ‘sugar daddy’!

Before that she’d been to an adoption convention, in April, where she advocated ‘blowing up government offices’ and now a demonstration (for birth certificates); her ‘first’; gosh how thrilling! Before the sugar daddy, she got a loan for a new computer and money to fix up the aging house. Before that she TRIED to get a tenant, who would pay ‘rent’ so she could ‘keep’ the house; that lasted one WHOLE week. Before that she conned Brian Maloney and Russ Thomas and gods only knows how many other poor suckers!

Now, she says they are going to be married! Talk about a fast romance!

But…there’s a ‘dispute’, as she told a relative at ‘calling hours’ at a recent death in the family, between Joan and sugar daddy; where should they live, New Mexico or New York! And this ‘dispute’ comes oh so early on in the relationship. They only met in June 2013 and within a month were ‘engaged’ and now their first major ‘dispute’! I know where my monies are on that bet!

Come to think about it…she hasn’t gushed about him with ‘puppy-love’ nonsense in weeks!! He DID show up, with Joan, at the last court date that Ruth had against her AND he did show up, with Joan, at the funeral home. She told a relative that she was ‘leaving’ the next day to go to Atlanta for that demonstration. Since then all Joan has done is to post these three videos!

Makes one wonder! Is she or isn’t she? Not only getting married but moving. Can she move out of snow country weather to the HEAT of the west? Can he leave HIS family and move into Joan’s old house in snow country? What does the guy do for a living? She met him in a bar; perhaps he’s in a band! Joan’s likes the back-stage activities! But can she take the heat…the heat of the desert of New Mexico? Or the heat of culture shock, American Indian and Mexican, she doesn’t speak those languages! She may have to become ‘care-giver’ to the 91 year old father. We all know how she treated her 90ist adoptive mother! Does sugar daddy know?

In any event, be aware, she’ll show up ANY WHERE with any kind of an alias! Just google any of those aliases and see where she’s been or at.

Ruth

as to her aliases – I do know – from being on the internet since 1999, that there are some sites that you want to have an alias for. Then there are some gaming sites or science-fiction sites that you need to come with a persona for. I have in the past been (for the original Star Trek dot com) PowerCat (a member of the Capellan Feline powercat species), Princess Ananka (for a gothic horror/vampire site). My main screen name is LadyMoondancer – because of a wiccan site I joined – I was actually Moondancer before that and when I joined this one, there already was a Moondancer. So I stuck the word Lady in front of it and it has stuck with me. There are other LadyMoondancers out there on the internet. But I think I was the first – from the year 2000. And because there are other LadyM’s – I have used the name The Original LadyMoondancer. And in 2006 when I started my myspace and youtube accounts, I used the name Moondancer and LadyMoondancer. When I first started blogging, I used another alias – Remi – because I was unsure of how much I wanted to publicize. I was also experimenting with different blog sites. I think I used 3 different blog sites until I settled on wordpress. I still have a blogger blogspot blog that I eventually want to move over to wordpress.

About a year and a half ago, Joan was trying to put me down by saying I had “multiple blogs.” Yes, I do. Because I have many interests. I have, in additional to my blog geared for refuting the lies Joan has told about me in her book and on websites – a blog for family stories, a blog about healing, (health foods, etc), a blog for my paranormal investigating and my horror/science fiction likes) and a blog for the local Star Trek fan group that I am the head of.

So why is Joan putting me down for my “multiple” internet activities, when she herself is “guilty” of the same damn thing? oh yes – there it is again – the very fact that it is RUTH doing it. In her mind, Joan believes that anything RUTH does is bad – and wrong, wrong, wrong. RUTH can’t start a twitter account with Joan thinking that Ruth did something wrong. Joan thinks Ruth opened the twitter account just to follow Joan around – WRONG. Ruth opened her twitter account to follow Robb Demarest of Ghost Hunters International. And trust me – Robb is a fine hunk of a man. And a gem to converse with. So much more good looking and so much more intelligent that Joan is.

As to my youtube account – before Joan starts bitching that I started my youtube account solely to follow her around – sorry toots – I started my youtube account way back in 2006 and have watched (according to my youtube stats) 5,375 videos. That’s a lot of videos. And considering Joan has posted only 3 – well, when you look at the numbers and the statistics – no, Joan, I didn’t join youtube for your sorry ass. I joined it for my own enjoyment. I’ve told you before Joan – YOU are not the internet police. I will go to any dam internet site I want. If you don’t like it – too bad. If you are on a site and I join it – feel free to block me. Just shut your dam mouth that I join sites just to follow you.

But then again, I also told you Joan – that yes, there ARE times that I will be watching what you say on the internet – because you have a history of telling lies about me and members of my family. You tell a lie about me – I have the right to know what you are saying about me.

And I have to ask – as Gert did – WHY DOES JOAN HAVE SO MANY ALIASES WHEN ALL SHE EVER TALKS ABOUT IS HER ROTTEN ADOPTION? I have given my reasons for having different names – because of my varied interests. Joan is adamant about being an adoption reform expert – would that not mean she would need just her name – Joan Wheeler? – so that people in the adoption reform field could find her easily? I could see Joan Wheeler1, Joan Wheeler, aka Doris Sippel, with successive numbers – but why the kaykel and references to the state of Pennsylvania? She doesn’t live in Pennsylvania. If she wants to post videos of adoption reform protests, why is she hiding under a stupid name and then signing her comments as JW?

Gods – she must have as many personalities as Sybil. Seems like she needs some meds.

      Ruth
  • these two comments were placed on the reblog of this post onto my blog:

    1. Paula – September 5, 2013

    Tell-tale sign of a truly disturbed mind: multiple aliases and a persona for each!!! It’s mind boggling. Who the hell has time to be so deceptive and manipulative?!?!

    2. Ruth – September 5, 2013

    exactly Paula! as I explained in my comment – I have had several screen names and/or personas in the past – but that was due to needing a specific type of name or persona for a particular website. For a gothic-horror gaming site, I was a vampire named Princess Ananka. On a Star Trek stie, I was a member of a feline species – a Capellan powercat – and my name was PowerCat (PowCat for short). On another Star Trek site, I was a Romulan named T’Leran. But Joan doesn’t play games or discuss Star Trek or vampires – all she does is talk incessantly on ONE subject – adoption, or rather how HER adoption was crappy. WHY so many aliases for ONE subject? – because she keeps getting booted off sites and she comes back to spam them – under a new account – that’s why.

    Ruth

    I was on youtube just now – and found out where you can see the date someone’s account was created. Joan created her account on November 5, 2011. I created my account on August 6, 2006. That should shut Joan up about me joining youtube solely to follow her sorry ass around. It SHOULD, but I know Joan – she will exaggerate and lie somewhere about me and tell people that I joined youtube to harass her. Because she loves to tell lies about me and she loves to exaggerate bullshit about me. She just loves to tell people how rotten her birth sisters are, especially me. I am her favorite target – almost every other page in her filthy book was about me. Gee, Joan, I didn’t know I was such an important person in your life.

6 Comments
  1. as to her aliases – I do know – from being on the internet since 1999, that there are some sites that you want to have an alias for. Then there are some gaming sites or science-fiction sites that you need to come with a persona for.
    I have in the past been (for the original Star Trek dot com) PowerCat (a member of the Capellan Feline powercat species), Princess Ananka (for a gothic horror/vampire site).
    My main screen name is LadyMoondancer – because of a wiccan site I joined – I was actually Moondancer before that and when I joined this one, there already was a Moondancer. So I stuck the word Lady in front of it and it has stuck with me. There are other LadyMoondancers out there on the internet. But I think I was the first – from the year 2000. And because there are other LadyM’s – I have used the name The Original LadyMoondancer.
    And in 2006 when I started my myspace and youtube accounts, I used the name Moondancer and LadyMoondancer.
    When I first started blogging, I used another alias – Remi – because I was unsure of how much I wanted to publicize.
    I was also experimenting with different blog sites. I think I used 3 different blog sites until I settled on wordpress. I still have a blogger blogspot blog that I eventually want to move over to wordpress.

    About a year and a half ago, Joan was trying to put me down by saying I had “multiple blogs.” Yes, I do. Because I have many interests. I have, in additional to my blog geared for refuting the lies Joan has told about me in her book and on websites – a blog for family stories, a blog about healing, (health foods, etc), a blog for my paranormal investigating and my horror/science fiction likes) and a blog for the local Star Trek fan group that I am the head of.

    So why is Joan putting me down for my “multiple” internet activities, when she herself is “guilty” of the same damn thing?
    oh yes – there it is again – the very fact that it is RUTH doing it. In her mind, Joan believes that anything RUTH does is bad – and wrong, wrong, wrong. RUTH can’t start a twitter account with Joan thinking that Ruth did something wrong. Joan thinks Ruth opened the twitter account just to follow Joan around – WRONG. Ruth opened her twitter account to follow Robb Demarest of Ghost Hunters International. And trust me – Robb is a fine hunk of a man. And a gem to converse with. So much more good looking and so much more intelligent that Joan is.

    As to my youtube account – before Joan starts bitching that I started my youtube account solely to follow her around – sorry toots – I started my youtube account way back in 2006 and have watched (according to my youtube stats) 5,375 videos. That’s a lot of videos. And considering Joan has posted only 3 – well, when you look at the numbers and the statistics – no, Joan, I didn’t join youtube for your sorry ass. I joined it for my own enjoyment. I’ve told you before Joan – YOU are not the internet police. I will go to any dam internet site I want. If you don’t like it – too bad. If you are on a site and I join it – feel free to block me. Just shut your dam mouth that I join sites just to follow you.

    But then again, I also told you Joan – that yes, there ARE times that I will be watching what you say on the internet – because you have a history of telling lies about me and members of my family. You tell a lie about me – I have the right to know what you are saying about me.

    And I have to ask – as Gert did – WHY DOES JOAN HAVE SO MANY ALIASES WHEN ALL SHE EVER TALKS ABOUT IS HER ROTTEN ADOPTION? I have given my reasons for having different names – because of my varied interests. Joan is adamant about being an adoption reform expert – would that not mean she would need just her name – Joan Wheeler? – so that people in the adoption reform field could find her easily? I could see Joan Wheeler1, Joan Wheeler, aka Doris Sippel, with successive numbers – but why the kaykel and references to the state of Pennsylvania? She doesn’t live in Pennsylvania. If she wants to post videos of adoption reform protests, why is she hiding under a stupid name and then signing her comments as JW?

    Gods – she must have as many personalities as Sybil. Seems like she needs some meds.

  2. Reblogged this on Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family — and commented:

    a new post….

  3. these two comments were placed on the reblog of this post onto my blog:

    1. Paula – September 5, 2013

    Tell-tale sign of a truly disturbed mind: multiple aliases and a persona for each!!! It’s mind boggling. Who the hell has time to be so deceptive and manipulative?!?!

    2. Ruth – September 5, 2013

    exactly Paula!
    as I explained in my comment – I have had several screen names and/or personas in the past – but that was due to needing a specific type of name or persona for a particular website. For a gothic-horror gaming site, I was a vampire named Princess Ananka. On a Star Trek stie, I was a member of a feline species – a Capellan powercat – and my name was PowerCat (PowCat for short). On another Star Trek site, I was a Romulan named T’Leran.
    But Joan doesn’t play games or discuss Star Trek or vampires – all she does is talk incessantly on ONE subject – adoption, or rather how HER adoption was crappy.
    WHY so many aliases for ONE subject? – because she keeps getting booted off sites and she comes back to spam them – under a new account – that’s why.

  4. I was on youtube just now – and found out where you can see the date someone’s account was created. Joan created her account on November 5, 2011. I created my account on August 6, 2006. That should shut Joan up about me joining youtube solely to follow her sorry ass around. It SHOULD, but I know Joan – she will exaggerate and lie somewhere about me and tell people that I joined youtube to harass her. Because she loves to tell lies about me and she loves to exaggerate bullshit about me. She just loves to tell people how rotten her birth sisters are, especially me. I am her favorite target – almost every other page in her filthy book was about me. Gee, Joan, I didn’t know I was such an important person in your life.

  5. Gert here…
    well I just created my youtube account…because…yes…because I want to see Joan’s videos and comments and to subscribe to her! If she doesn’t like that my answer is TOO BAD. I do as I please and do not need anyone’s permission. I don’t work so I have no job that Joan can lie about me to. I don’t live in the same city that she does. I shall follow, subscribe and/or expose any and all items about Joan BECAUSE I can! She never should have libeled me and the family!

    • that’s right Gert – even if we do open any website account to check up on Joan – it is because she has a history of going on the internet and telling lies about us. We have the right to know what she says about us. If she doesn’t like that, then she should stop telling lies about us.

Leave a Reply

