Skip to content

Could it be her?

by on September 25, 2013

“The Nameless One shall ever be alone. Do not approach the Nameless One lest your soul be withered. Do not unleash that evil upon the earth.”

worst mistake of our lives was when we found her and unleashed her
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8OxoAbwKjU

     Ruth

  1. yes – it is her. And it was ME who used that nomenclature to describe Joan Wheeler in 1990 after she stole hundreds of dollars from me.

    It is from the 1980 movie The Awakening (based upon the 1890 Bram Stoker novel “The Seven Starred Jewel), where Charlton Heston, playing an archeologist uncovers the tomb of ancient Egyptian Queen Kara, who had been a terrorist and sorceress when she lived. Upon her death, her name and face were scratched off monuments and historical scrolls. The ancient Egyptians believed in the afterlife, and to speak the name of the deceased in the living world, was to give them “life” and honor in the afterlife. In contrast, when a deceased’s name is not mentioned, nor honored, the soul of the deceased fails to flourish. Because of Kara’s bad, evil decisions she made in life, she was erased from history, and a curse laid upon her mummy and tomb.

    When Joan’s friend Rene Hoksbergen interfered in our sister Kathy’s life in 1993, at the request of Joan, who manipulated him with twisted lies. (see the post “Joan Wheeler LIES about Dr. Rene Hoksbergen in her book Forbidden Family – http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2010/09/20/joan-wheeler-lies-about-dr-rene-hoksbergen-in-her-book-forbidden-family/ ). I told Kathy of my “nickname” for Joan, she thought it was great. So the nickname stuck. Kathy is a big Charleton Heston fan, and had seen the movie, and was familiar with the story and the meaning behind the nickname. – by the way, the post about Hoksbergen contains the letters exchanged between Hoks and Kathy, letters from Joan to Kathy, receipts from my father that PROVED Joan lied to Hoks – Joan was trying to extort money – $500.00 – from Kathy – and this was just three years after she stole money from me.

    Other friends and family members began to pick up the nickname and will refer to Joan as The Nameless One. It is a twist that someone who was relinquished to adoption and her name changed against her will (oh, big sin there – like a three month infant has a say in their name – um did I have a say in MY name when I was born – get over that nonsense already!). Now her name is being taken away when she is referred to by The Nameless One.

    well, she gets what she deserves. It is because of some of the things that Joan has done to me – (see this post – What is demanded from Joan Wheeler – http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/what-is-demanded-from-joan-wheeler/ ) that hurt me so badly, that cut me to my heart, that there are times the mention of her very name hurts me. With all her dirty rotten schemes, she tried to falsely get me thrown in jail, she tried to get me fired from my job, she tried to break me and my husband up. She stole from me. After I took her into my life and my heart.

    “The Nameless One shall ever be alone. Do not approach the Nameless One lest your soul be withered. Do not unleash that evil upon the earth.”

One Comment
  1. yes – it is her. And it was ME who used that nomenclature to describe Joan Wheeler in 1990 after she stole hundreds of dollars from me.

    It is from the 1980 movie The Awakening (based upon the 1890 Bram Stoker novel “The Seven Starred Jewel), where Charlton Heston, playing an archeologist uncovers the tomb of ancient Egyptian Queen Kara, who had been a terrorist and sorceress when she lived. Upon her death, her name and face were scratched off monuments and historical scrolls. The ancient Egyptians believed in the afterlife, and to speak the name of the deceased in the living world, was to give them “life” and honor in the afterlife. In contrast, when a deceased’s name is not mentioned, nor honored, the soul of the deceased fails to flourish. Because of Kara’s bad, evil decisions she made in life, she was erased from history, and a curse laid upon her mummy and tomb.

    When Joan’s friend Rene Hoksbergen interfered in our sister Kathy’s life in 1993, at the request of Joan, who manipulated him with twisted lies. (see the post “Joan Wheeler LIES about Dr. Rene Hoksbergen in her book Forbidden Family – http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2010/09/20/joan-wheeler-lies-about-dr-rene-hoksbergen-in-her-book-forbidden-family/ ). I told Kathy of my “nickname” for Joan, she thought it was great. So the nickname stuck. Kathy is a big Charleton Heston fan, and had seen the movie, and was familiar with the story and the meaning behind the nickname. – by the way, the post about Hoksbergen contains the letters exchanged between Hoks and Kathy, letters from Joan to Kathy, receipts from my father that PROVED Joan lied to Hoks – Joan was trying to extort money – $500.00 – from Kathy – and this was just three years after she stole money from me.

    Other friends and family members began to pick up the nickname and will refer to Joan as The Nameless One. It is a twist that someone who was relinquished to adoption and her name changed against her will (oh, big sin there – like a three month infant has a say in their name – um did I have a say in MY name when I was born – get over that nonsense already!). Now her name is being taken away when she is referred to by The Nameless One.

    well, she gets what she deserves. It is because of some of the things that Joan has done to me – (see this post – What is demanded from Joan Wheeler – http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/what-is-demanded-from-joan-wheeler/ ) that hurt me so badly, that cut me to my heart, that there are times the mention of her very name hurts me. With all her dirty rotten schemes, she tried to falsely get me thrown in jail, she tried to get me fired from my job, she tried to break me and my husband up. She stole from me. After I took her into my life and my heart.

    “The Nameless One shall ever be alone. Do not approach the Nameless One lest your soul be withered. Do not unleash that evil upon the earth.”

Leave a Reply

