Skip to content

I admit it! I lied about not writing a letter and making a phone call to Joan Wheeler!

by on November 4, 2013

this hasn’t been viewed in awhile and well it’s about time AGAIN.

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

I admit it!  NOTE make sure to see update at end of post

 

I have always maintained that I never wrote more than one letter to Joan Wheeler. The one letter that I admit to writing was to her adoptive mother, Dorothy, in 1982, informing Dorothy of Joan’s dirty deeds regarding my minor children and my life. Even though I dispute Joan’s ‘version’ of that letter, I do admit writing it. I also maintained that I only made one phone call to Joan in 2005, or there about, but I lied. I made a  phone call to Joan in 1998.

Well now, I had totally forgotten that I did indeed write a second letter, to Joan, in June 1998. Recently I was given a copy of it AND the letter from Joan to me that caused me to write a letter in June of 98 to Joan. I also was reminded that I did place…

View original post 2,804 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

