Skip to content

Joan Wheeler, angry adoptee, is a glutton for punishment, she seeks it out! Then whines when she’s called-out!

by on November 5, 2013

She’s needs to LET GO of her anger; it’s eating her up! Joan Wheeler needs to stop telling lies/fabrications about her adoption & her exploitation of our family! She really needs to stop! No one pays any attention to her! Everyone, except her fellow angry adoptees (some of which don’t listen to her), have seen what Joan is….a freaking idiot! She is NOT changing anything in the world of adoption. What Joan Wheeler needs to do is get rid of her hate/slander pages/websites against the birth sibling! Simple! We have been saying this now for over four years!

Joan Wheeler NEEDS to name the REAL cause of her hatred against adoption….name the abusers…her ADOPTIVE PARENT/FAMILY…whoever it is…she needs to name them and stop blaming her lousy life on adoption and the birth siblings! Joan Wheeler hates adoption BECAUSE she was abused by the adoptive parents/family. Until she acknowledges that and puts that blame where it belongs and stop telling lies about the truth of the situations ie. the birth family, she will always be a freaking ‘hurting unit’.

I thought Joan was getting married and moving to New Mexico. She sure told everyone about it. What happened? Don’t know! But, of late, she sure has a lot of time on her hands. I’m guessing she is MAN-LESS again! She has been spending a lot of time sharing all kinds of ‘horrific’ news stories from yahoo…she really likes the bizarre shit. Then…because she brags about what she is doing…I found her lying and fabricating AGAIN.

Recently there was a NPR radio show and subsequent on-line discussion. The following is the link:

Open Secret‘: When Everyone Knows Who Your ‘Real’ Mom Is, Except You

 

BECAUSE Joan Wheeler has to tell the entire world what she is doing…Ruth and I checked it out. Joan is using her ‘forbiddenfamily’ name! I am NOT including each and every comment that forbiddenfamily had, only one. There was a second comment of Joan’s, which is too long to include here, that I responded to. If you are interested all you have to do is go to the site and find the ‘full’ reference.

What I want to show here is Joan’s instant HATE towards blood relatives! Her contempt, venom, paranoia, her reluctance and refusal to allow another’s views, her dismissals, her view that ANYTHING that the birth siblings have to say are ATTACKS upon her. Her ‘instant’ appeal to moderators to stop the ‘perceived’ attacks! And more!

Read it for yourselves! Then at the end of only SIX (6) comments that Ruth and I wrote I have another statement or two.

 

The following comment ‘exchange’ occurred on Nov 4, 2013

 

 

forbiddenfamily

They could have raised him by not adopting him. His grandparents could have been legal guardians. That would have been telling the truth. Taking care of each other with the complete truth told would have freed his mother to be his mother, freed the baby to be who he was born to be, and freed the care-giving grandparents to raise their grandchild without guilt and secrets. Tricking someone to believe a falsehood is cruel – especially since that falsehood concerns misleading that child all of his young life to believe something so convoluted that even adults have difficulty comprehending these relationships.

gertmcqueen  forbiddenfamily

one’s personal ‘wish’ doesn’t always come true…NOT all grandparents are available, NOT all guardianship circumstances are available, SOMETIMES adoption is the only answer…www.gertmcqueen.wordpress.com

forbiddenfamily  gertmcqueen

There she goes again, making anything I say about my own adoption a reason for her to attack me. This is not the place for personal attacks. Soon, the other sister will be on here. Where are the Moderators for this NPR comment section? I in no way attacked you personally. Gert, stay out of my life. I am not talking about wishes. You are manipulative. You believe that adoption was a good thing in our family. No, it destroyed our family. You have no social work background, I do. I am the adoptee. All I ever did was to defend our rights to stay together as a family. You attack me every chance you get.

RuthHerrSippelPace  forbiddenfamily

no one is attacking anyone. and I am here. Our family was not destroyed by adoption but by the death of our mother. Then Dad’s second wife death. We had a failed reunion due to conflicts as adults. I was 22 when that reunion occurred, I have been here since this am – and have every right to be on any website – as someone who has been touched by adoption, I am interested in the subject. Just because someone has a differing opinion, does not automatically mean an attack. And as strange as it may seem to you, I am actually in agreement that THIS particular story (about the man raised thinking his mom was his sister) is heartbreaking.

RuthHerrSippelPace  RuthHerrSippelPace

One does not need a social work background to comment on adoption or any other story.
Why does someone just hate the fact that others have minds and mouths to speak those minds on any venue that is open to them. Obviously, the idea and the institution of adoption is hated by you so much that others must be silenced. And since your own family reminds you of the fact that you were adopted, you attempt to silence us everywhere, even when no “attack” was intended or carried out.

gertmcqueen  forbiddenfamily

there is NEVER a one-solution answer to ALL situations, to learn more about the truth behind what REALLY happened…see my guest post http://www.chicagonow.com/port…and my blog http://gertmcqueen.wordpress.c…

forbiddenfamily  gertmcqueen

Personal attacks again.

gertmcqueen  forbiddenfamily

excuse me! no one lives in a vacuum! I present the other side so others are able to EXAM the entire story for themselves, that is what ‘discussion’ is all about

RuthHerrSippelPace  forbiddenfamily

where?

End of comments….

AND now…direct from Joan Wheeler’s web site… www.forbiddenfamily.net/

We have, just the beginning…of a long hate post against us…I shall be addressing this in at another time.

abusers are Warned to Stay Away

On December 7, 2009, in Uncategorized, by legitimatebastard

There are specific members of both my adoptive family and my natural family who have been warned to stay away from me:

DID YOU GET THAT DATE…2009 AND THAT ATTACK IS STILL UP THERE! And Joan Wheeler has the gall to say we are attacking her!

THEN…there still is Joan’s cyberbullying page  cyberbulliesstalkers.blogspot.com/

And Brian Maloney’s  hate page  defendingjoanwheeler.blogspot.com

Until all these sites and references are REMOVED Joan Wheeler can is consider to be STILL activity ENGAGING in cyber-bullying and character assassination attacks against her birth siblings.

and it goes on and on…

Ruth

and speaking of attacks: Joan Wheeler actively engages in attacks on ME! A year ago, November 2012, I visited amazon.com – on my home computer in my home. I work the night shift – 7pm to 7am. On my nights off, I keep that same schedule. I go to bed at 6 or 7am. so if I’m posting somewhere on the internet at 4am, does not automatically mean I’m at work. BUT Joan, in a repeat of what she did to me in 1994-95, in trying to attack me and get me fired from my job – writes a letter to my job, accusing me of computer fraud and misuse. The letter arrived just after Thanksgiving, 2012. I wasn’t told about it until January 2013. In the meanwhile, my employer’s computer security team investigated me, and EXONERATED ME. However, Joan, in her stupidity, goes on the internet (Huffington.com) and admits to being the one who sent the letter. I immediately charged her with harassment. After several delays – we finally battled it out in court on July 23, 2013. Unfortunatly, the judge, as with so many other court officials, pooh-poohed the severity of my enduring 25 years of harassment from my own sister. They have the mindset that sister’s should get along. They have their heads up their asses and this is why some bullies get away with their shit year after year. We are all aware that mentally ill people have more rights then the rest of us, and my harassment charge was dismissed. But Joan LIED on the stand and I detail those lies in this post: “Joan Wheeler perjures herself TWICE on the stand today, July 23, 2013.” http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/joan-wheeler-perjures-herself-twice-on-the-stand-today-july-23-2013/ Now, a week before we went for that final court date, I was “followed” on facebook by a Thomas Heath – who after I investigated him, and outed him, UNfollowed and blocked me. Tom is the husband of a former cow-worker, Laura Heath, with whom I had a small spat with back in May 2010. Laura, being the little idiot that she is, runs immediately to Joan’s facebook page and becomes facebook friends with. Never mind that she never met Joan, and only knew of her thru my bitching about her and her now-dead lying book. (“The enemy of my enemy is my friend.”) In three years, I had barely thought of Laura, then all of a sudden her husband comes into my life – just a week before Joan and I go to court? And there’s evidence on Joan’s facebook page that Laura and Joan are planning on going out for coffee?

So when Joan herself is not actively attacking us, she lies to other people, whines to them, shed tears, that her rotten birth sisters, Ruth in particular, is HARASSING HER. And these stupid brainless people just melt at the sight of Joan’s tears and willingly go along with harassing me.

Brian Maloney for one. Actually threatens on HIS attack blog against us, to expose a dark dirty secret that I have. When he did that, I filed an extension harassment charge, in conjunction to the one I had going against Joan, but the judge (the same one who has been overseeing the case since January 2013) said that Joan was not responsible for Brian’s action and that I could pursue criminal charges against Brian on his own actions. When I informed Brian of this, via my blog, I told him that I will not be held to emotional blackmail and that if he knows my dark dirty secret to spit it out. BUT I warned him – the police and the courts will not look kindly on a strange man telling a woman’s secrets on the internet. What those secrets are, I don’t know. I don’t have any. Brian is a stranger to me because he never met me, nor spoken to me face-to-face, and relys only on Joan’s lies about me. And this my friends, is a continuing ATTACK of Joan – against me. Lies to a strange man and tells him Ruth’s “secrets” and then Ruth gets threathened with blackmail. Cries to Laura that Ruth is taking her to court and all of a sudden, Laura’s husband gets involved in Ruth’s life. Never mind that Ruth has never met Laura’s husband. see my blog post “I am outing Thomas D. Heath and Laura J. Stickney-Heath as stalkers and troublemakers.” http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/i-am-outing-thomas-d-heath-and-laura-j-stickney-heath-as-stalkers-and-troublemakers/

I’ve also been in facebook contact with Laura’s biological daughter, (a Native American) that she had before she married Tom. Tom adopted this girl when she was 4 years old. At the age of 7, Laura put her in a foster home. She herself had a daughter, and Laura got custody of that little girl, who Laura is now raising, keeping her away from the child’s real bio-mom, and is passing her off as her daughter, not her grand-daughter. And Joan is going out to coffee with Laura, plotting with Laura to attack Ruth, but Laura is doing the very same thing that Joan is speaking out against in this NPR article – people adopting their grandchildren and passing them off as their own children. AND Tom and Laura did the same thing that Gert and her second husband did – ADOPTED the stepchild/bio-child. Why does Joan condemn Gert for that in her book, but actively hangs out with Laura and Tom? Because we see that even Joan’s zealous hatred of anything regarding adoption and child trafficking goes out the window when it comes to attacking Ruth. HYPOCRITE – if you’re against adoption – then be against it – ALL THE WAY!

ps – how I got in contact with Laura’s daughter – because Laura and Tom are keeping J.’s daughter away from her – J. routinely googles Laura and Tom’s name – J. lives in another state and doesn’t even know where her 13 year old daughter lives. She came upon my blogpost two weeks ago, and sent me a facebook friend request. But I knew about J. three years ago – from J.’s myspace page – where she putting out messages – looking for her daughter.

How could you Joan, how could you? Be active friends with a woman (Laura) who keeps a child away from her own bio-mom? Isn’t that the crux of your hatred of adoption? ISN’T IT?

Ruth

Please see my companion post to this post “Joan Wheeler condemns people who adopt their grandchildren and raises them as their own children, yet stays good buddies with a woman who did exactly that.” http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/11/05/joan-wheeler-condemns-people-who-adopt-their-grandchildren-and-raises-them-as-their-own-children-yet-stays-good-buddies-with-a-woman-who-did-exactly-that/

It contains my comment above, plus additional info that proves that Joan’s hatred of adoption goes out the window when it comes to attacking me. She’d rather compromise her biggest pet peeve (hatred of adoption) and be bedfellows with a woman who’s husband adopted her daughter, and now is raising her own bio-grand daughter, but passing her off as her own child. LYING to the child. But Joan isn’t condemning her. WHY NOT? Because she’s using this woman and her husband to attack me. I’ve said it many times before and I’ll say it again – Joan Wheeler is nothing but a hypocrite. I speak truth here – I was contacted by Laura’s daughter (who found me via my blog) and I saw her amended birth certificate on facebook.

5 Comments
  1. and speaking of attacks: Joan Wheeler actively engages in attacks on ME! A year ago, November 2012, I visited amazon.com – on my home computer in my home. I work the night shift – 7pm to 7am. On my nights off, I keep that same schedule. I go to bed at 6 or 7am. so if I’m posting somewhere on the internet at 4am, does not automatically mean I’m at work. BUT Joan, in a repeat of what she did to me in 1994-95, in trying to attack me and get me fired from my job – writes a letter to my job, accusing me of computer fraud and misuse. The letter arrived just after Thanksgiving, 2012. I wasn’t told about it until January 2013. In the meanwhile, my employer’s computer security team investigated me, and EXONERATED ME. However, Joan, in her stupidity, goes on the internet (Huffington.com) and admits to being the one who sent the letter.
    I immediately charged her with harassment. After several delays – we finally battled it out in court on July 23, 2013. Unfortunatly, the judge, as with so many other court officials, pooh-poohed the severity of my enduring 25 years of harassment from my own sister. They have the mindset that sister’s should get along. They have their heads up their asses and this is why some bullies get away with their shit year after year. We are all aware that mentally ill people have more rights then the rest of us, and my harassment charge was dismissed. But Joan LIED on the stand and I detail those lies in this post:
    “Joan Wheeler perjures herself TWICE on the stand today, July 23, 2013.”
    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/joan-wheeler-perjures-herself-twice-on-the-stand-today-july-23-2013/
    Now, a week before we went for that final court date, I was “followed” on facebook by a Thomas Heath – who after I investigated him, and outed him, UNfollowed and blocked me. Tom is the husband of a former cow-worker, Laura Heath, with whom I had a small spat with back in May 2010. Laura, being the little idiot that she is, runs immediately to Joan’s facebook page and becomes facebook friends with. Never mind that she never met Joan, and only knew of her thru my bitching about her and her now-dead lying book. (“The enemy of my enemy is my friend.”)
    In three years, I had barely thought of Laura, then all of a sudden her husband comes into my life – just a week before Joan and I go to court? And there’s evidence on Joan’s facebook page that Laura and Joan are planning on going out for coffee?

    So when Joan herself is not actively attacking us, she lies to other people, whines to them, shed tears, that her rotten birth sisters, Ruth in particular, is HARASSING HER. And these stupid brainless people just melt at the sight of Joan’s tears and willingly go along with harassing me.

    Brian Maloney for one. Actually threatens on HIS attack blog against us, to expose a dark dirty secret that I have. When he did that, I filed an extension harassment charge, in conjunction to the one I had going against Joan, but the judge (the same one who has been overseeing the case since January 2013) said that Joan was not responsible for Brian’s action and that I could persue criminal charges against Brian on his own actions. When I informed Brian of this, via my blog, I told him that I will not be held to emotional blackmail and that if he knows my dark dirty secret to spit it out. BUT I warned him – the police and the courts will not look kindly on a strange man telling a woman’s secrets on the internet. What those secrets are, I don’t know. I don’t have any. Brian is a stranger to me because he never met me, nor spoken to me face-to-face, and relys only on Joan’s lies about me.
    And this my friends, is a continuing ATTACK of Joan – against me. Lies to a strange man and tells him Ruth’s “secrets” and then Ruth gets threathened with blackmail. Cries to Laura that Ruth is taking her to court and all of a sudden, Laura’s husband gets involved in Ruth’s life. Never mind that Ruth has never met Laura’s husband.
    see my blog post “I am outing Thomas D. Heath and Laura J. Stickney-Heath as stalkers and troublemakers.”
    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/i-am-outing-thomas-d-heath-and-laura-j-stickney-heath-as-stalkers-and-troublemakers/

    I’ve also been in facebook contact with Laura’s biological daughter, (a Native American) that she had before she married Tom. Tom adopted this girl when she was 4 years old. At the age of 7, Laura put her in a foster home. She herself had a daughter, and Laura got custody of that little girl, who Laura is now raising, keeping her away from the child’s real bio-mom, and is passing her off as her daughter, not her grand-daughter. And Joan is going out to coffee with Laura, plotting with Laura to attack Ruth, but Laura is doing the very same thing that Joan is speaking out against in this NPR article – people adopting their grandchildren and passsing them off as their own children.
    AND Tom and Laura did the same thing that Gert and her second husband did – ADOPTED the stepchild/bio-child.
    Why does Joan condemn Gert for that in her book, but actively hangs out with Laura and Tom?
    Because we see that even Joan’s zealous hatred of anything regarding adoption and child trafficking goes out the window when it comes to attacking Ruth. HYPOCRITE – if you’re against adoption – then be against it – ALL THE WAY!

  2. Please see my companion post to this post “Joan Wheeler condemns people who adopt their grandchildren and raises them as their own children, yet stays good buddies with a woman who did exactly that.”
    http://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/11/05/joan-wheeler-condemns-people-who-adopt-their-grandchildren-and-raises-them-as-their-own-children-yet-stays-good-buddies-with-a-woman-who-did-exactly-that/

    It contains my comment above, plus additional info that proves that Joan’s hatred of adoption goes out the window when it comes to attacking me. She’d rather compromise her biggest pet peeve (hatred of adoption) and be bedfellows with a woman who’s husband adopted her daughter, and now is raising her own bio-grand daughter, but passing her off as her own child. LYING to the child. But Joan isn’t condemning her. WHY NOT? Because she’s using this woman and her husband to attack me. I’ve said it many times before and I’ll say it again – Joan Wheeler is nothing but a hypocrite.
    I speak truth here – I was contacted by Laura’s daughter (who found me via my blog) and I saw her amended birth certificate on facebook.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Joan Wheeler condemns people who adopt their grandchildren and raises them as their own children, yet stays good buddies with a woman who did exactly that. | Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family --
  2. Joan Wheeler’s screaming, that her birthsiblings are attacking her, is nothing new! | Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

Leave a Reply

