Skip to content

Joan Wheeler is at it again…spinning her tales of lies!

by on November 13, 2013

Just saw the following and must tell the TRUTH because Joan is incapable of doing so…

My ONLY intent is to make sure that Joan Wheeler-Bell (that’s her married name and the name her children have) tells the truth of/and when it concerns MY FAMILY.

see a concise presentation here…http://www.chicagonow.com/portrait-of-an-adoption/2013/10/adoption-reunification-when-it-doesnt-work-out/

If Joan where to ACCEPT her condition of life she might have a better life…but she loves to suffer and she loves to tell everyone how much she is suffering. The TRUTH could set her free!

My blog and Ruth’s blog have ample posts that spell out the truth…it is only Joan that continues to spin her tale of woe and pain and untruths. Every time Joan speaks falsehoods we will expose them. I am going to pull out sentences from her comment to show the lies…and present my own comments. Her entire comment follows that.

JW said: I want to share that yes, I am still hurt by what others say about adoption. Beyond the hurt are the truths that are ignored.

Gert says: yes Joan does ignore the truth! She is in love with her version and refuses to accept realities.

JW said: they inflict those words onto me. I correct them.

Gert says: INFLICT!! So people are NOW inflicting harming words to her! And of course, she MUST correct them…but of course.

JW said: These two people are my social parents. They are my legal parents, but the two people who sired and gave birth to me are my parents.

Gert says: Now that’s a NEW TERM… ‘social parents’ WHERE did she dig that one up from? Joan really needs to NAME the CRIME that those parents did to her…the truth will set her free. Everything that Joan writes clearly shows that she had been abused by the adoptive parents…oh excuse me…the social parents.

JW said: with boots on the ground, I can tell you that people receiving my words are truly shocked into reality

Gert says: Joan has gotten some new language! ‘boots on the ground’…that’s military jargon! One thing that Joan really ought to do is GET OFF THE BATTLEFIELD, because she can’t take the heat of battle and she is setting her cause back with her constant tales of woe and falsehoods. If she wants to be believe her versions than she ought to NOT have family members in the way telling the truths that she ‘conveniently’ misconstrues. Joan LOVES to SHOCK people!

JW said:  “I’m so sorry for your loss. How tragic

Gert says: and she LOVES to get sympathy…she craves it, looks for it!

JW said: And so is the punishment I received: removal from my family of birth because my father was too poor to keep me.

Gert says: Oh more NEW terms…now she has received PUNISHMENT! Yep she’s into those whips and chains again!

NEWFLASH…our father was NOT poor! He held a city-government job…before she was born and well into the 1980s when he retired as a ‘civil-engineer’. We’ve been all over this before. Joan is spinning tales her adoptive parents told her…she knows the truth but is willfully speaking falsehoods. And what did she do when she had her birth family?

JW said: Catholic priest so compassionately reminded my father at my mother’s funeral that “the baby needs two parents” that my devout Catholic father followed exactly what his parish priest suggested. My grieving father relinquished his youngest child to a closed adoption because that was a better solution, better than asking for help to keep his family together, better than having his second wife take care of all of his children while he went to work.

Gert says: and another hard-on that Joan has…against the Church. And again…it was his second wife that REFUSE JOAN, as an infant…LONG BEFORE SHE WAS BORN. My father knew that when his wife died, that the child would also die and go into ADOPTION…BECAUSE the woman who agreed to the marriage of convenience would NOT TAKE THE INFANT. This had NOTHING to do with the Church…it was the second wife who REFUSED the infant.

JW said: It must have killed him to come home each day to his older children, filled with grief and despair. He had kept his family together by getting married very soon after his first wife’s death, but at the cost of giving up his newborn daughter, a choice he told me decades later that he regretted.

Gert says: Here she goes again…in her omnipresence…she KNOWS what was in another’s mind and heart! What a fucking fool she is! He could NOT have told Joan he regretted the decision he made BECAUSE he had NO CHOICE AT THE TIME. Joan just loves to make the reality fit into her fantasies.

JW said: then I tell them what adoption did to me. My broken families are not the only truth I hit them with. I slam them with the truth that my real birth certificate is sealed and that every single adoptee in America is issued a falsified birth certificate.

Gert says: Joan ‘hits’ and ‘slams’ her points to anyone who she talks to! Nice! Why isn’t she in front of the law-makers who can do anything about this? She doesn’t have the skills, she only can browbeat and hit and slam people.

JW said: Just in a rush today.

Gert says: Gee, Joan why don’t you stop rushing around and give it your all…

I’m going to attempt to place a link to this post on the following blog but it will probably not be accepted…

I placed this comment…let’s see if he accepts it.

just to let you know that I blogged about the untruths in Joan’s comment…the following is the tweeter link to my new blog post. You are entitled to your views and I have nothing to comment about them, but…when it is about MY FAMILY I must speak out…and tell the truth.
Joan Wheeler is at it again…spinning her tales of lies! http://wp.me/p1J3K6-Rz

 

http://danielibnzayd.wordpress.com/2013/11/07/does-anything-anyone-say-about-adoption-hurt-you-anymore/

Joan Wheeler (@forbiddenfamily) says:

November 13, 2013 at 10:18 pm

I think that when people, the general public, adoptive parents in particular, call an adoptee’s other mother a “birthmother” this negates what she truly is: that adoptee’s mother. Having said that, I want to share that yes, I am still hurt by what others say about adoption. Beyond the hurt are the truths that are ignored. People continually use the words they hear in conversation, they inflict those words onto me. I correct them. No, I say, I do not have a “birthmother” or a “first mother”. My MOTHER died when I was an infant, I tell them. My MOTHER was replaced by another woman. And my FATHER was replaced by another man. These two people became my adoptive parents, and as such, they are the ones who deserve the adjective in front of the words “mother”, “father” and “parents”. These two people are my social parents. They are my legal parents, but the two people who sired and gave birth to me are my parents. Period. When I approach the topic in this way, in one-on-one conversation, with boots on the ground, I can tell you that people receiving my words are truly shocked into reality: this woman’s MOTHER died and that’s why she was adopted. The expressions on their faces tells me that they understand. They then say to me, “I’m so sorry for your loss. How tragic.” Yes. The death of my mother is tragic. And so is the punishment I received: removal from my family of birth because my father was too poor to keep me. And let me add another variable into the larger discourse: religion. A Catholic priest so compassionately reminded my father at my mother’s funeral that “the baby needs two parents” that my devout Catholic father followed exactly what his parish priest suggested. My grieving father relinquished his youngest child to a closed adoption because that was a better solution, better than asking for help to keep his family together, better than having his second wife take care of all of his children while he went to work. It must have killed him to come home each day to his older children, filled with grief and despair. He had kept his family together by getting married very soon after his first wife’s death, but at the cost of giving up his newborn daughter, a choice he told me decades later that he regretted. So, when people tell me their joys of adoption, I am hurt. And then I tell them what adoption did to me. My broken families are not the only truth I hit them with. I slam them with the truth that my real birth certificate is sealed and that every single adoptee in America is issued a falsified birth certificate. People are just not aware. … sorry for rambling. Just in a rush today.

end

One Comment
  1. Joan can hit and slam her untruth around any time she wants – but she ain’t gonna hit me with it. Cos I slam it right back to her.

Leave a Reply

