Skip to content

Why I don’t give a DAMN about Joan Wheeler’s adoption trauma or any other “trauma” she’s going through

by on October 10, 2014

always and forever…the deeds of Joan Wheeler

Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family --

by Ruth Sippel Pace

clarification, I copied and pasted a post that Joan had placed on the adoptee forum, and I answered here, on my blog. In the past, Joan has accused me of stalking her on the internet to see what she writes – call it stalking if you want, I call it “monitoring” what Joan says about me and my family. Because I have the right to know what is written about me. And if it’s a lie, I will mostly definitely straighten that lie out. Don’t like what I’m doing Joan? – too bad. THEN STOP WRITING ABOUT ME AND MY FAMILY ON THE INTERNET – AND MOST IMPORTANT – STOP LYING ABOUT ME.  A month ago, we sent this same message – after Joan got on the Huffington Post to smear our reputations and my grandfather’s reputation. – Whenever I see that Joan has writted stuff…

View original post 3,320 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

