Skip to content

Hate and anger are the root causes of #JoanWheeler’s chronic illnesses and her dissatisfaction with the Divine.

by on November 9, 2014

for some reason wordpress has a different publish date on this post, I must have hit the wrong publish date?

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

There’s an old saying…there are NO atheists in foxholes and on  the death bed!

I don’t know if that’s true or not but…

what I think isn’t important for I am at peace with my life and I’m prepared, as much as I can be, for that last rest!

Joan’s time on the battlefield, and in the foxholes, of adoption reform, hasn’t given her any comfort, peace, joy, honors or reform. It’s just been more years of anger and fighting against her self-created enemies; adoption and anyone who advocates for adoption and a life filled with torment and pain and aloneness. I don’t see her getting much attention from many in the reform movement. I do see that Joan has ‘battle fatigue’ but she’s just not ready to hang them boots up. She doesn’t even seem to know that she LOOKS worn-out and sick!

She, like all of us, will eventually…

View original post 1,120 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

