Skip to content

#JoanWheeler despises herself! How, then, can she help anyone? She can’t!

by on December 19, 2014

She’s a (paper) social worker who relishes telling everyone about her illnesses. As if her illnesses are her strengths! No, they are her weaknesses! NO ONE wants to deal with a social-worker who is weak, depressed and not in control of themselves.

Joan is into self-flagellation! She’s hates herself! Wants the entire world to know that she is flawed! She seems to believe that every flaw she has is because she was adopted. That’s plain bullshit.

There’s something very wrong, for anyone, NOT to be able to find a tiny bit of joy in life! Joan can’t because she is stuck on the issue of her being adopted! She’s such a fool! She is wasting her life away!

Each person is a product of the family, and it’s circumstances, and the culture we are born into, whether adopted or not! We each are influenced and affected by various cultural ‘norms’ and ‘traditions’. Over a life-span we may alter and/or throw out and/or add various ‘traditions’ as they become meaningless or meaningful to do so.

If, as an adult, you don’t like your family’s religion, or traditions, then its so simple…just drop them, find another religion…there’s many. There’s many traditions from all over the world that a person can adopt for themselves. Oh dear, I used the wrong word there…ADOPT. Oh well, deal with it!

But, all Joan can do is to despise herself BECAUSE of her upbringing and how she raised her own children! Seems to me to be over dramatic! For sure, Joan is going, no she’s there already, to the DARK SIDE of life.

Be it Yoda or Buddha who says…

fear leads to hate, hate leads to anger and anger leads to suffering

let go of your anger, of being adopted…acceptance brings peace

let go of your fears, because you are adopted…acceptance brings peace from the suffering

and JOY will fill your heart.

So instead of despising one’s self, a person needs to find a bit of JOY in their life! It doesn’t take much before the flood-gates open and JOY overwhelms. Perhaps that’s what Joan Wheeler is AFRAID of…JOY. For with JOY comes real POWER. Joan can NOT HANDLE REAL POWER. Joan is afraid of power! So she hides behind her anger and hatred! and her illnesses and weaknesses. Fool!

A person has POWER when they let go of their anger and hate! A person has PERSONAL power ANYTIME they let go of their hate and anger! With personal power comes the joy of living and life!

One of Joan’s many on-line names is legitimatebastard and as such she reblogged and commented on her blog…

legitimatebastard says: December 16, 2014 at 12:51 AM

Reblogged this on FORBIDDEN FAMILY and commented:

I reflect on my childhood, I now am uncomfortable with the concept of Santa Claus. Today, I would not intentionally lie to my children, but I did, because their father and I went through our children’s early childhoods taking them to see Santa in the Mall and we dutifully laid out cookies and milk and hid presents under the tree. I now see that I was guilty of imposing the Santa Claus Syndrome on my children. As an adoptee, I should have known better. But I fell for the cultural bias of the times. And I now despise what I did, and I despise the way I was raised, too, with lies of all sorts. Sure, as a young child I was delighted, but when I realized that the wonder of Santa was a lie, I felt deceived. Just as my childhood was ending, at 18, I got the biggest shock of my life. That’s when I was found by siblings I was never supposed to know. That’s when all the lies told to me by my adoptive parents began to unravel. That’s when I saw, for the first time in my life, that I had a birth certificate in the name of Joan Wheeler, but I also had one in the name of Doris Michol Sippel. And, like Judith Land, I also had two baptismal certificates, each handwritten and certified by the Catholic priest at our parish, the parish of my birth and baptism. So many lies. As Judith says, this lying and perjury is not acceptable behavior.

Gert here…Joan can’t SEE that others MAY have had a worst childhood than she! Joan has no empathy for another human being, not ever her own children. Joan’s pain is now and was always foremost in her mind. Her children SUFFERED at her hands because Joan’s hatred of being adopted had taken away all JOY that life had.

But like I said…Joan can’t handle REAL POWER that’s why she despites herself.

end

Ruth December 20, 2014

Joan says: “Sure, as a young child I was delighted, but when I realized that the wonder of Santa was a lie, I felt deceived. ” – oh my god, only Joan can take a normal thing of a child learning the reality of the world and turning it into a full blown trauma!

You know, EVERY DAM CHILD IN THE WORLD that is given presents by Santa sooner or later figures out that Santa isn’t real. And they do without blowing it into exaggerations mouthed by a 58 year old so-called adult.

I – I – I’m just so damned speechless at the way poor widdle Joanie was LIED TO and DECEIVED by her parents, her family, her teachers, American society and the fucking world – about a fat man bringing gifts.

would somebody PLEASE lock this Looney Tune up?

Gert here…it’s Christmas eve…and most of the world, including me, are awaiting Santa’s arrival!

Yes, there is something very magical about believing in EXPRESSIONS of joy, which is totally lost on Joan…she could NEVER ACCEPT JOY let alone the GIVER OF JOY

So what does Joan have to say about the rest of the world’s BELIEF in Santa? Why would there be

http://www.noradsanta.org/

or why are there MILLIONS of children, around the globe, that make phone calls to Santa, and speak with him…

http://news.yahoo.com/norad-tracks-santa-claus-comin-town-055454504.html

Joan is just a angry hateful person who can NOT abide any JOY in her life
Her loss, more joy for the rest of us
Happy Holidays

2 Comments
  1. Joan says: “Sure, as a young child I was delighted, but when I realized that the wonder of Santa was a lie, I felt deceived. ” – oh my god, only Joan can take a normal thing of a child learning the reality of the world and turning it into a full blown trauma!

    You know, EVERY DAM CHILD IN THE WORLD that is given presents by Santa sooner or later figures out that Santa isn’t real. And they do without blowing it into exaggerations mouthed by a 58 year old so-called adult.

    I – I – I’m just so damned speechless at the way poor widdle Joanie was LIED TO and DECEIVED by her parents, her family, her teachers, American society and the fucking world – about a fat man bringing gifts.

    would somebody PLEASE lock this Looney Tune up?

  2. Gert here…it’s Christmas eve…and most of the world, including me, are awaiting Santa’s arrival!

    Yes, there is something very magical about believing in EXPRESSIONS of joy, which is totally lost on Joan…she could NEVER ACCEPT JOY let alone the GIVER OF JOY

    So what does Joan have to say about the rest of the world’s BELIEF in Santa? Why would there be
    http://www.noradsanta.org/

    or why are there MILLIONS of children, around the globe, that make phone calls to Santa, and speak with him…
    http://news.yahoo.com/norad-tracks-santa-claus-comin-town-055454504.html

    Joan is just a angry hateful person who can NOT abide any JOY in her life
    Her loss, more joy for the rest of us
    Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

